I wanted to write something lengthy but I'm so tired so I will leave it short and simple...June will be awesome for you and yours. This will be a month of joy and miracles for you and yours. This will be a month of dancing to victory for you and yours. Nothing evil shall befall you and yours.
God Bless you abundantly, protect you greatly and always be with you.
Happy New Month!!!
198 comments:
Happy new month to you Linda dear and to all Lib readers
Ur-rah!
Last to comment! Lol
amen! happy new month to you. have the best of this month!
Amen oh
Tnx linlin. Buh I guess you are high on some vegetables. Today is my birthday. So I deserve a custom wish. Thanks to all my Customers. It's fun in here. thanks to God for the life and success. Am balling tho'
Thank you and amen. May all of life's best gifts be ur portion Linda this month and always.
A very big AMEN 2 dt.also wishin u d same Linda!!!
Amen oooo... I wish u and urs d same ooo. Hapi June.
It's JUNE 1st. A born day to the C.E.O St. Kizito Boutiquez, St. Kizito wine bar........UGBAJAH KIZITO N. It's been God all these Years and y'all. Thanks again. I LOVE LIB, love SKB......
Same to u dear Linda. God bless u .
Happy Newmonth Lindiway and all lovely LIBers.
Happy new month! God bless you too
Happy new month my friends.
Amen and same to you too
Thanks dear,wish u same.
FIRST TO COMMENT...yaaaaay!
Happy new month linda
Thanks dear,wish u same.
FIRST TO COMMENT...yaaaaay!
Happy new month linda
AMEN.same to u boo.
HNM TO U TOO HARDWORKING LINDIWAY. Lindodo pls I noticed u r now slow in updatin ppls' comments. We read d news updates but most of us look out for d comments. Pls look into that this JUNE xoxo
Lindaikeji u are my role model. Much love
Well done!
www.imorivas.com
i love you Linda, that you so much for this wonderful words, it means so much to me.
plus boko haram free our girls.
GOD BLESS FEDREDAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA.
Am gona have a great month..
www.imorivas.com
Yipeeeee bet am more excited about the embrace of JUNE.. #dadsbirthmonth #june3rd #70yrs #thankful #grateful #gladful Lolzzzzzz.
HNM 2 u Linda and 2 all Lib readers.
happy new month 2 u linda and may God answer our prayers.Amen.
Same to you chief Amebo in command. Wish you and myself a wonderful June.
Same here, keep the good job
Same here
'' Amen'' Best of wishes to Linda Ikeji AkA lindiway; Happy New Month to every LIBers
VIA TECNO B3
Its always a privilage Lord. Happy new month Linda love, and to αℓℓ the pretty and handsome Libers. Its a family here. #hugs#
Yaay!happy new month!linda am getting married June7th...
Happy new month linda...I love you linda may God bless you Abundantly.
Amen and Amen and Amen
Amen oo
This girl shaa! So nice of you! Wish you the best too.
same to u linda & my fellow libreaders amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
Happy new month nd happy bday 2me
Big amen. Api nu mnth Ms lin. I wish you d best
Happy new month it's my month 6 days count day to my day
Happy new month it's my month six days count down to my day #baddest
Happy new mnth 2 all LIB reader n linda
A big aaaamen!
Wetin make u tired? U just fuck finish? Anyway,have a blissful and wonderful month.
-Yemoh.
Thank you and may God continue to be with you.
Happy new month everyone.
Happy new month to u all. @SHoK
This is my birthday month.... Linda, i will show love to 1st 5 ppl that will wish me happy birthday with 20k each on 15th June... Ma email address goes here again..... Frank_adidas@yahoo.com
Amen, I receive it d most bcs dis is my month of womb escape.
Happy married life to u Linda
Amen!!! I claim it in Jesus name. God bless you.
Amen...hapy new mnth 2u too Linda..may all ur wishes com true dis mnth. My month of birth. *wide smiles*
Amen o Linda. God bless you and all my fellow commenters.
Linda how come everybody just love and appreciate u,is it that u've given us love potion with this ur blog? Just teasing you. Happy new month Linda n all LIBers. Muah!
Amen...Same to u Linda
Happy New Month LIB.
I can't comment don't know why
HAppy new month to al LIB readers..God bless y'all....
CHIBOK Girls rescued?
Happy New Month 2u Linda and 2all Libers
Happy new month to you and yours too... #McHills
OH WOW !!! CONGRATS GIRL !THE BEST OF EVERYTHING THAT A HAPPY MARRIAGE HAVE TO OFFER.I'M REALLY HAPPY 4 U.
I MARRIED MY BEST FRIEND SAME DAY 10 YEARS AGO & IS STILL ROCKING HOT.
THANKS LINDA FOR EVERYTHING.MY BIRTHDAY IS D 3RD.YIPPEEEE ! PERSON DON DEY AGE BIG TIME O.HML BOLATITO & WELCOME ON BOARD !
Hbd to all LIB pals born today, God bless ya all.wish u LLNP. Happy new month pals.
Amen!
Cheers!
God bless n keep u all...happy new month
Amen... Same to you and yours Lin dear and all love filled Libers.
Hehehe. Funny indeed
Happy Married Life in advance better pikin. God make it a success !!
Happy new moth to you too Linda and may all our heart desires be met. All the Gay people in the house excluded. May they not see good things. IJN..
amen wish u same
... Happy new month to you toooooooooo
Happy new month Linda
Happy new month
Happy new month linda. May God continue to design your life with his grace.....bless ya!
Happy New Month.......and Amen too
Wishing u all the best too n LIBers...Happy new mnth!!!
Amen ooo.... Happy new month to Lindodo!!.... By @successralu
HNM madam Lindocious
To u my dear libers Before 11 or 12 noon 2day,the LORD wl answer u 4rm heaven
&all d doors hindering ur break through wl open&good things wl start to happen
Ur lyf is abt to produce new sound lk D tunes& i-tune
No more leaving an imaginary life lk cartoon
Ur blessing wl flow endlessly lk a lagoon
Even wt no Nepa u wl shine naturally lk d moon
Dos pple wer say u worwor lk baboon
go soon start to dey toast u lk oven
4rm 2day,u wl start dining wt a golden spoon
All ur sorrows wl neva come again lk 2007
Stay tune,for new tins are abt2happen
U ar welcom to June ur month of open heaven
################GOD###################################################punish##################################################Devil################################
amen happy new month to u too.
HNM Lindocious
To u my dear libers,Before 11 or 12 noon 2day,the LORD wl answer u 4rm heaven
&all d doors hindering ur break through wl open&good things wl start to happen
Ur lyf is abt to produce new sound lk D tunes& i-tune
No more leaving an imaginary life lk cartoon
Ur blessing wl flow endlessly lk a lagoon
Even wt no Nepa u wl shine naturally lk d moon
Dos pple wer say u worwor lk baboon
go soon start to dey toast u lk oven
4rm 2day,u wl start dining wt a golden spoon
All ur sorrows wl neva come again lk 2007
Stay tune,for new tins are abt2happen
U are welcome2 June,ur month of open heaven
################GOD####################################################punish##################################################devil###############################
Amen! Wish you same. Pls June don't be like April and May. You have to put smile on my family.
Same to u lindiway! And happy new month to all.
thank u.God bless
Same 2 u Linda, Happy bday 2 mua
In Jesus Name Amen. Wish u same too tatafo Linda
Amennnnnnn
Happy New Month to you & all Lin reader! I pray we'll see many more Month IJN
Amen. Linda thank you so much for the prayer. You really kept it simple, but you have moved mountains with those words. God bless us and our country Nigeria. Let there be LOVE shared among us. Happy New Month.
YE$ BO$$. @ Linda. Amen and Amen
Amen, may our dreams come true dis month. DoroJune DoroHappy DoroFavour. DoroFresh DoroSmile DoroLinda DoroT•Lips DoroYou
Linda same to u and ur fans
same to u linda and ur fans
All thankx to God almighty allowing us to see this next month.happy new to everyone.
How 9 Boys Gang-raped an Innocent Teenage Girl in an Empty Room
Here
Boyfriend Caught his Girlfriend Red-handed with 3 Men in a Hotel Room
Here
Husband caught her wife with another man in the room
Here
Omg! You wont believe what this girl is doing with her Ukwu
Here
Wow feel blessed with that prayers. God bless u 2 Linda and d entire Nigerians, May d Almighty God anoints peace and loves in Nigeria . Amen
Same to u..
~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
Ngwa St Kizito happy birthday, ka anyi nuru gi ihe. Pls u guys should try n wish dis guy happy birthday so we can all rest. HNM to u too Linda, wishing u d best dis month, n above all hoping dat ur wedding bell will ring soon. Don't 4get to invite we Libers o else we gatecrash.
Happy new month to linda and all LIB readers@mercy
Great linda. U re my role model. Pls i have a blog. I wil lyk u 2 advertise 4 me. Cybeguru.blogspot.com.
Happy new month to u all,,, love dis house so much dat I can't sem to do without ya'll
I wish u d same my love...
It's my BIRTHDAY!!!
Happy new month all
Linpop, same here! I love u with the love of God oo.
HNM Mz Linda aka 'is that all him lover' :)
Amen linda, may GOD protect you too! Happy new month!!!
No 1 Amebo am wishing u the best the month of June has got to offer, amen.
Why won't you be tired? Hope say Essien never do you strong thing. Amebo is my hubby.
All the best lindway "you and yours" #disturbingOOU
HNM 2 Y'all,am super excited ma birth month!!!
Amen.
happy new month to you Linda and to LIB readers. I love you all and God blessings will rest in your life now and forever.
HNM to you too linda and all libers.
Amen
Amen! Wish u same same
Thanks Linda! Wish u the same!
Happy new month lin,dis is my birthday month,june 18th am so happy yay
Thanks Linda. God bless you. And God bless every June-born on here. 'We automatic!'
Amen lindodo and happy new month LIBERS
Happi new mnt linda en LlB readerz...*i rep diz mnt,so in luv wit JUNE.
Amen and same to you
Amen Dorolindi same to yhu.jay
Amen. God bless u too dear
Thanks Linlin••wishing you and yours just the same you wish us••#BluntGrownDiva#281d27a4
Happy biirthday to u dear
Amen.. same to u nd libers
Amen. Wish u same.
Amen linda nd happy new month too nd to all libers.happy birthday st kizito nd happy married life bolatito wish u all d best of everytyn u desire.
Thanks Linda... The prayers to you too.
To u to lin and all d libers...anonymous excluded......
HaPpy New Month Linda and Libers!
Amen . Tanks Aunty Linda and same to u . LUCIANO
A BIG RESOUNDING AMEN AND AMEN... HAPPY NEW MONTH ALL. AND WISH YOU SAME LINDWAY
New month, new blessings...
thanks linda,
Amen in big way
same 2u
HBD to all LIB pals born today,wish u LLNP! Happy new mnth pals nd linda, God bless ya all.
linda u sound prophetic ,any plan of floating lindaic church ,u sure will have massive young vibrant boys members,wish d same
2day is my bday,,,,hbd to me
Happy new month Linda n happy new month peoples. Follow me here if you are interested in Software Development ....Coding Slate
Programming Languages and Sticking with ONE
Amen, and same to you Linda. This is a super month in my family, four of my family members are celebrating their birthday dis month. Wish them d best ever. Happy new month libers
God will heal you in Jesus name dear.
Happy new month Laila n happy new month peoples. Follow me here if you are interested in Software Development ....Coding Slate
Programming Languages and Sticking with ONE
**HAPPY NEW MONTH ** to u also, Linda Ikeji & to all ma LIBers & secret crushes...lol
Month of God's divine Grace & mercy..#Halleluya!
Amen!!! Happy New month dear libers and I pray the chibok girls be rescued this month...Amen
Thank You and Yours #lol#
Same here Linda.
Same 2 u and y'all. 1 luv.
amen
Thank you and yours
Thank you Linda. And same shall be your testimony!
Amen.... Thanks Linda, Wishing you and yours the same and my fellow LIBers!
Linda happi new month to you. D blessed month of my birth.
This ur lindiway is annoying o. HNM linyansh. I love u to d sun and back
HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA and my fellow LIB readers. May God grant us all our good heart desires.... Amen
Amen!! Happy June.
Same 2 u & God bless u Linda.
Same to you and God bless you Linda.
Same 2 u & God bless u Linda.
Amen and you too my sweet heart Linda
Happy new month to u lindyway and to all libers
Amen, and same 2u Lili nd all d Lib readers. To all d LIBERS, pls don't 4get 2 wish me hbd on 13th June.
Amen. Happy new month LIBers
Amen. Hapi nu mth 2 u Linda n 2 all LIBers
HNM sake and Lib readers.
Amen
Amen
Purple/green libers roach! .have u washed d black pot u left @ ur smelly face me I face u? Purple repaint dat wall instead of wasting time here talking nonsense. Ezi bida.
Amen dear......Happy New Month
Tnx a lot dear
Thank You . Linda
Amen in Jesus name! Wish you and your entire staff the same. Thanks for bringing the news to our home. Enjoy!
Tnx a lot pretty. God bless u big and all LIBers.
hapi new month to you too
HAPI NEW MONTH
HNM Linda! May it b a month dat u publish my posts & treat me like Onyxx & Bonario! Aamen!
Happy new month to u Linda n libers
HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA N all LIBers
HAPPY NEW MONTH LINDA & ALL LIBers
Happy new month dear Linda Ikeji and blog visitors.
Linda dear ,you are simply the best
Happy new month linda and LIB readers..have a great month
Amen...happy new month to everyone...d month started wiv my bf tellin me he wnts a break.cos hes writing exams..dnt even knww what to fink..if its d exam or thers sum1 else or im a distraction... Sigh...after 5yrs....anywys its a new month..God wld only give me d best...
Happy birthday chairman and welldone for the smart way wey u use get free ad here o.oya Linda send am bill sharp sharp.
No be your family member be governor,what else do u want?
Linda, thank you for the prayers and June blessings. I appreciate your work. May the good Lord dontinue to bless you in Jesus name. Well done.
Ameeen happy new month Linda love
Amen Linda.
HMN everyone...
more more more blessing
one love
God u too Linda
God bless u too Linda
AMEN AND U TOO LINDA
Happy new month to linda and all libs. counting down to 24th june(BDAY) lin lin expecting my bday gift.....
Amen and u too Linda!
Amen IJN