'My uncle has been sleeping with me since 2013' 12yr old girl reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 April 2014

'My uncle has been sleeping with me since 2013' 12yr old girl reveals

Anthony Wayas (pictured left) a resident of Finima community in Bonny LGA of Rivers State has been accused by his 12 year old niece of having sex with her since 2013, Tribune reports.

Anthony, who is the brother to the girl's father took responsibility for her after her father passed away when she was just a year old. By the time she turned 12, he started having sex with her.

His evil act came to light on Monday April 21 after the girl told her neighbour what her uncle was doing to her. The neighbour then told another neighbor who told the youth leader in the community and Anthony was accosted in his home where he was badly beaten and had to be rescued by the police. Continue...

Narrating what happened to Tribune, the little girl said
"Uncle Anthony is a father to me. He is my father’s brother. My father is dead and my mother is in our village at Adamawa State, married to another man now. I don’t go to school. I finished Primary 6 and was supposed to start JSS1 but I was not sent to secondary school by my uncle. I usually stay at home to do house chores. I would then take my cousins to school and come back home to work. I would go back to the school in the afternoon to pick them. My  Uncle started sleeping with me in 2013. How it happened was that he would leave for work in the morning and come back in the afternoon while his wife is away at work where she works as a cleaner. He would take the children to the big room, asking them to stay there, and would take me to the small room. He would remove my pant and push me on the bed. He would then remove his trousers and bring out his manhood. He would then put it inside me and sleep with me. I can’t count the number of times it has happened. When I told the wife, she threatened to return me to our village. On Saturday, April 19, my uncle asked me to mix hot and cold water for him to take his bath. He took the bucket to the bathroom and asked me to bring his sponge to him. As I took the sponge to him, he dragged me into the bathroom and had sex with me. There were people in the house but he warned me not to shout.  The following morning, I told one woman in our compound. She, in turn, told someone and when the person interviewed me, he called in the Finima youths. I am surprised that my uncle is denying.” she said
Anthony denied the accusation made by the little girl saying he has suffered erectal dysfunctional for a long time due to a sexually transmitted disease he suffered sometime ago.
"I am surprised at what she said that I was having sex with her because it is not true. I have a problem with my manhood which has resulted in my inability to make love to a woman. I have not been experiencing erection at all. I was told by my doctor that it was caused by syphilis that I once had. He said the sexually transmitted disease was not well treated when I had it. It also resulted in my having zero sperm in my semen which the doctor said would not make me have a baby. I was given Proviron to boost my sperm count.” he said.
Anthony's wife, who the girl accused as an accomplice, says her husband has sexual challenges and that Karen never told her of her husband's sexual advances
"We have been married for 14 years but, initially, my husband had low sperm count. He married another woman after me but we got pregnant at the same time after several prayers. I have a child and the other woman has two. She has left and I am the one taking care of her children with mine. Karen is my husband’s niece. She came to us after her father died and she was just about a year old then. I am confused about the whole issue because my husband had been having weak erection for over a year and had not been able to make love to me. We sought medical help and the doctor recommended some drugs.  Since the drugs are expensive, we have resorted to prayers. I am not defending my husband but I don’t understand how he was able to have sexual relationship with  the girl with his current condition. And Karen did not inform me as she claimed. If she did, I would have admitted it,” the wife said.
Deputy Police Public Relations Officer in Rivers State, Grace Iringe-Koko confirmed the incident and says investigation is currently going on and if he is found guilty, he would be charged to court.

120 comments:

Pls wat kind of paedophiles are we breeding dese days in form of men?

Wicked man, it's only in Nigeria dt the identity of a criminal is protected!

Sincerely end time is now. Different ugly stories everyday. May God save us.

Ijaybaby said...

Biko take him to a Brazilian prison, he deserves to be RAPED by inmates. FOOL!!!

Shio!

Smh what a disgusting act.
He should ne sent to that prison in Brazil so he could be thought a serious lesson.
What konji can push some men to do.
AbomiCOUNTRY

Peejay said...

This is so sad, I hope the truth is revealed.

Linda, I'm still proposing a Positivity Day.

Manwood nt functioning well therefore test in on the small girl. God will judge the 2 of u.

Nna see gobe so the guy see a lil girl of 13yrs come get erection bah smh the guy n the wife are just lying they shud deal with him

That wife is in denial. And that husband/uncle is a monster. He has another wife he could go to, and instead had to torment his niece ?

Mwaha.

Who are we going to believe now???..............#King

Na wha Oooo.abomination!

Na wha ooo.abominations

Chrisbrizzy said...

The kind of evil spirit that possess the heart of men which leads them to commit atrocities of this kind beats me...He should pay.

Nawaoo. If it is true na Abomination. How can her uncle doing this to Her. A small girl by the way. God help ur children. Lil u don post my comment, wetin I do u

Ok #bright bravo#

I don't believe this couple. Him self and his wife are partners in crime.

The man and woman я liars ♓☺w can a little girl of that age forge that can thing. The girl is saying the truth

Abomination!!!....anyways am not surprise worst things happen.,usless man.

Na waooh... Dis kin generation!

Dat man is a liar d poor girl will not be a liar? Let dem do proper examination on d man n d girl?pattluvz

Serious matter,the girl should be taken to the hospital for medical check up oo,only God knows d truth

It's a very simple matter. A doctor should examine the girl to know if she's telling the truth. Since she doesn't go to school, it's unlikely she has a boyfriend who she's having sex with. Then the man and his wife should be hung.

Wicked husband & wife. After all d girl has suffered they still want to punish her. I pity d pickin hmmm

best opinion said...

women always covering theirs mens arse. i hate it so much. ur hubby is raping a girl you turn around to call her asawo. women why is yall so desperate tho.ashamed most of yhe time.if alot of women were like myslf & chimamanda tho.smh

Oliver Tweets said...

When we hear matters like this all we ought to do is let God judge. On the other hand, I wonder why underage sex is on the increase.

Can be easily proved by examination of the girls private parts!

Maybe he only has election for d little girl,he knows wat his problem is..y would a small lie abt a thing like dis?m nt surprised,my uncle did same to me,wen I was 12 also..

Son of a .....

May God punish the man and his wife for such wickedness! How can she be lieing @age 12 to achieve what exactly?The evil acts I hear abt everyday just beats me

The fact that he is xpriencing erectile dysfunction authenticates the little girl's accusation. Inability to hv an erection reduces sexual confidence n brings about low self esteem in most men. A lot of them resort to rebuilding their confidence and testing the potency of their medication in young naïve girls who know little or nothing about sex. Mr man u re guilty I wish d court of law will judge u so.

Angel Kizzy said...

the man is a liar,Hw can he have an infection and did not treat it,so he has infected de girl. And de wife y did't she investigate de matter wen de girl told her.dis world is full of evil.

Bloody liars! D girl possibly can't be lying

Uncle Anthony se eti yawere ni? Don't u know that small girl is ur own daughter too. U need to locate Jim iyke, so that he can give u the address of that man church, u really need deliverance. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

I believe this little girl, the is just covering up for hubby, we must say NO to child abuse in our country. This man and his wife must pay for outrageous crime to this little girl

I believe the girl.She's too young to conceive such a lie against a man who is more or less her father.Both the man n the little girl should be examined by a doctor to be sure of who is telling the lie.What a wicked world.

DOBY DOBY said...

Dunno who to believe. . Let God be deir judge

tomisyn said...

Na wa o...isn't she more like hs daughter? God have mercy. Justice will start prevailing on some ppl b4 they even think of dying...I c no reasons for her mum too to have left her in hs hands for dah long

End time

Dem no gt sense? Make dem go pay ashawo to come test d tin na coz dat small gal no go lie

D man dy use d girl practice so dat ego get erection..........some men sha.....

Too many details in this story. This child would have to be a master story teller to make all of this up with such fine details. Any woman who would knowingly turn a blind eye to an abomination of this nature under her roof does not deserve children, may those two rot in hell.

Nigeria women r d cause of dere problem; he's sleep wit her 2day 2morro wil be ur daughter

Crazy world

I agree wit u

God ll bless u child 4 speaking up knowing dt such act wt ur supposed uncle is Evil..and 4 dz uncle,just do uve 2 take advantage of ur niece? 2 think dt uve kids & ur wife she's also an evil bitch u should ve stopped dz act by confronting ur husband or even threaten dt stupid husband of urs by reporting dz sick act 2d police but u kept mute hmmm d truth remains dt uve kid so am smiling sipping my alomo..*LeOnOrA*

hannah udo said...

I know stupid woman u will support ur husband for people to believe u!what I believe in dis life what u sow is what u lip.wicked uncle

Don't trust the man.With the rate at which girls are being abused lately. If he can contract an Std, then he's culpable. I pity the miserable wife.Keep covering up for him till he finally sends you packing.I wonder y the poor girl isn't in sch.Even government sch is free now. Ppl are so pathetic.

hannah udo said...

What his sow is what he will reap!wicked uncle

Abeg na true the girl dey talk, the man slept with the girl

hannah udo said...

I know stupid woman u will support ur husband for people to believe u!what I believe in dis life what u sow is what u lip.wicked uncle

Now u know who he has been sleeping with for d past year dats why he has been avoid u @ d man's wife

The woman is only defending her husby.the man is guilty.aw was he able to give birth to three children wen he is aving erection prblm?

They husband and wife are bloody liars that innocent girl can't be lying.

Hmmmmmmm God save our kids from devils in human form(meemee).

OMG!!!!!!I think Doctors are in best condition to tell us the truth!!! I think couples are telling lies. The evil they did will forever live with them.

Police should try d man with a beautiful girl to confirm if he is having problem or take him to a general hospital for a medical chekc up. D girl is saying d truth.

Ha! That man is a liar! Bloody one for that! He has been molesting dat lil gal! D girl shud be very grateful to God that he didnt kill her sef! He shud be calleld to book ASP..mtcheeee.."The girl child is suffering in Nigeria"

@lindaikeji am engaged to a man who snores so loud that i hardly sleep at night i only noticed this few weeks after our engagement.should i overlook that & go ahead with the marraige or breakup with him?or is there a drugs 4 snoring ? a confused I LUV HIM

well dna testing will tell...whether you shower or not, the dna will linger around for a while...

May amadioha strike dat ur stupid infceted d**k and make it shrink forever...d litl girl can't be lying. Dat syphilis u claim to have had is a small thing, ur punishment'll be worse, idiotic,possessed,hungry, foolish shameless pervert!

peace said...

@lindaikeji am engaged to a man who snores so loud that i hardly sleep at night i only noticed this few weeks after our engagement.should i overlook that & go ahead with the marraige or breakup with him?or is there a drugs 4 snoring ? a confused I LUV HIM

mummy Ada said...

The man definitely paid him self with evil after suffering for the girl. Well men can be stupid even to the extent of fucking their niece oh my goodness!

Na lie d girl is sincere

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Very Sad.

Heh this is bad

Hmmmmmm

D man nd woman are liars... I pray God forgives dem.

Sylvonce said...

Bona dis wan pass konji oo. D guy is bin pursued by d evil spirit's of his father's house. Na that prison for Brazil he needs to start wiv before anything else can continue.. Paedophiles are seriously on rampage
D mama sef get heart, married someone else and forgot she has a child else whr. Na wa Oo.

See this zombi woman o! Ur husband has not being able to sleep with u for a year now simply bcos he is getting it big time from his niece, can't u get? Wicked and foolish husband and wife.

Ginger said...

God will punish the man and his wife.why would they be lying in a situation like this? Weak erection ko,quick erection ni

Heard something very familiar to this on a radio talk show in abuja. Well test should be carried out to see if truly the man has erectile dysfunction.

@Cute G.Brilliant comment.

send bulksms online said...

If people like this are "really punished" as in "punished" it will make others think twice before committing such an abominable act.

Linda you really need to mind your language- the poor little girl was RAPED- she did not have sex with this man of her own accord. He, I repeat, he, RAPED the poor girl, What if he had infected her with somehting? His wife is just as guilty as her husband in not protecting this little girl. One day, somebody will do the same thing to her daughter

D man is a beast,n hs wife a big fool,u definitely wil reap wat u ve sown

twin sisters said...

Who can u truely believe,this story can equally be made up by this little girl

EVIL!!!!!!

What a disgusting act,he should be taught a lesson.

Ng said...

Desuamannis beads!!! OMG!!! I totally love your work and would like to work with you, i make jewellery too... send your number for contact when you see this post, I'm Blessing...

Jst disvirgining such a small gal,2 baaaad.

Pls pardon me 2 say, whts there to investigate, tk him to a stripper club, get dem to give him a lap dance. Problem solved. Let's see if he still av weak erection. Police and their stupid investigation remarks. Someone kill anoda person, his caught in d act. They'll say they're investigating...as for d animal on human form. Ur end time isn't far frm where u standing rite naw

Dis is serious o.am very sure dis woman covered her husband bcos he does nt want her husband 2 be punished bt na God go still punish d 2 of u o.dat gal cant just lie abt dat.i pray God ve mercy upon our little kids o

What's d fun in raping a small girl? D wife is covering up 4 d useless huband cos she's afraid of loosing him. Let them send d man to Brazillian prison,so he can learn d lesson of his life.

Please let her be checked out. Sure she ain't lying! Linda! pls let her be examined. Mo-1

lady kim kim said...

All I can see now re two stupid couple covering up their mess....abominable act n very disusting.he sud b jailed n d wife sef.dey re nt fit to b called parent

Gush! Wot d hell is wrong wth some men. Dis is abormination man!

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Pls NGO's shld look into this matter cos' after dis wat next for the girl! Like her primary needs: food, education, clothing and shelter. From E.Cali

Syphilis does not cause erectile dysfunction. So the man must be a liar and should be arrested and prosecuted for child abuse, rape and kidnap.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Irresponsible man. For the simple fact that you such story emanated shows he is fucking guilty

Bella j said...

That woman must be as sick as her husband to support him, End times. ..

.J said...

Stupid policemen turning the law upside down.... what do you mean by if he is found guilty he'll be charged to court? is it not the court that's supposed to determine innocence..

Next thing, you'll collect money and bury the case!!! Tufia!!

Is true my dear, I kn d little gal can't just come up wif a fake news. Mtcheeeeeeew. (Just passing)

Utchay said...

End time.. God av mercy on us. Hope dey find out d truth

omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com said...

How convenient for the bingo to lie that he has erectile dysfunction.....bloody paedophile.
Let's talk About Sex- Early Sex Education For Children, yay or nay? click my name to read more and share your views.

Its supposed to be "what you sow, is what you will reap"@Hannah Udo. Tnk me later.

Loisy said...

Hahahaha. U dey fex oº°˚ ˚°º!

Simple, maheeda and cossy to the rescue to confirm if he is indeed impotent. This is the opportunity the hoes have been waiting for to do something heroic. That's my 2 cents

*** forst to comment ***

BONARIOS BABY said...

My sister I wonder o! Mostimes when I hear things like this,I always ask myself can I ever love a man or probably trust him? Cus men r chameleons.I can't just imagine

Swagg isimemen said...

Abomination d man nd his wife re d same evil dual, they should sent him 2 jail pls dat is were he belong as nw

Swagg isimemen said...

Abomination d man nd his wife re d same evil dual, they should sent him 2 jail pls dat is were he belong as nw

Animal is d name of dt Uncle

Of course they are lying and that woman should be ashamed of herself lying and covering up for her husband so she can say o my home is not broken shior . Why are they like this ???

@cuteg chop knuckle , that exactly what I was saying the idiot contracted an std and married another wife because he wanted children and he expects to believe him . And his wife should be ashamed of herself , covering up for a rapist

The sad thing is that girls from the ages of 2 to 17 years are raped everyday in Nigeria and they do not talk because they are afraid. Even sadder is that this has been happening over generations. I believe that as individuals we should educate our children on such occurrences and also be very observant. As for me, I have told my children (both male & female) what to do if they are in such a situation and I am extremely watchful over them. However, I know that is not enough so I live the rest to God. God dey!

I had teArs in my eyes when I read her narration, it ws just too emotional.... He has infertility problem and he has childrn? Well that means his rocket is now alive if at all that it was ever dead...People like him belong to a particular planet that doesn't have human existence, his wife is an embarassment to the female race.....Sometimes when you are @ your comfort zone and sipping the luxuries of life,do we ever imagine what other people might be going thRough?It is true that you can't solVe all the world problem,but you can contribute your quota... There are too many gurls like her that needs to be taken away from th hands of their abusers.#cHeezyjayne

End time!!! I heard a story of an house maid 12years old, a witch. She hypnotized the man of the house to be sleeping with her so that the marrige could scattered. She was successful but eventually God reveal nd arrested her. In this case what is your comment???????

Vry simple! Mak dem find 1 sharp ass use am rub d man joy-stick den we go know weda e no go show e sef bring out e head. Foolish man

Bbg Eze said...

Pervert.............he deserves to be castrated

This matter is very deep
the wife may not be lying.I guess the man became impotent after sleeping with the girl.i smell. Spiritual hand.
He will have erection when he is with the little girl only but will be stone dead when he is with the wife.
they may not be able to resolve this crisis medically.

Sex and Relationship said...

Disgusting! why do Adults abuse kids?...Dis one is even her FATHER/UNCLE. Nonsense!

first d man has weak erection nd was able 2 impregnate two women , 2ndly he has syphils nd yet his two wives allows him 2 make love 2 dem ,~~confuse state , via d man nd d woman should b brough 2 face justice, pity d inno gal , but she realy enjoys d big dick lol jos saying

y cant d police people tell him to bring d doctors report or r dey so low mentered dat dey cant tink erect? Or how can a twelve yrs old gal lie wth such a tin? So long d wife is in suport her suffering has just began.

You and your wife are liar. God will judge both of you

I believed the girl's version, but that's unfair to the man. Not every convincing allegation is true. He is innocent until proved guilty. Yet, if our country allows a 13 year old to 'marry'- which of course involves having sex - an adult or aging man, what's the difference between 12 and 13? This also shows that many cases of pedophilia are not caused by gays. The vast majority of cases are by straights (heterosexuals). So let us stop our unreasonable queer bashing.

Desuamannis how can one get in touch with you?

ZeeZee said...

If she was able to get pregnant through "prayers" while his manhood began to lose its functions he was able to abuse her...LYING MF