The ongoing Etisalat-sponsored Nigerian Idol Season IV is getting more
exciting and competition more fierce! Last week’s result show, witnessed the eviction of Obed and Nex2 while
Antwon was saved by the Judges’ lifeline. So on Saturday, April 26th
at Ember Creek, Awolowo road, Ikoyi, an eviction party was organized for the
duo to celebrate them and bid them farewell from the competition.
The star studded party was ‘turned
up’ by stars including Ice Prince, DJ Caise, Terry G, 9ice, Jesse Jags,
Chuddy K, and Yung L, all made possible by Etisalat. Continue...
(L-R): Director, Consumer Segment, Etisalat, Oluwole
Rawa; Director, Brands & Communications, Etisalat, Enitan Denloye; Ice
Prince; Director, Channel Sales, Etisalat, Ken Ogujiofor; and Dede Mabiaku
|
The show continues with Beebee Bassey, Eye-D, Elvis Jay, Lisa, Nyro
Love, Miss Oge, Xolani, Evelle, Jesse Raey, and Antwon, as the top 10
contestants. Remember you get to decide who stays on the show. To vote, simply
dial the contestants’ number from an Etisalat line or send it via SMS to 33680.
Voting lines open every Sunday and close midnight the following Wednesday.
To catch all the action on TV, click here
for the stations and viewing times.
Etisalat Nigeria is the official telecom sponsor of Nigerian Idol. Follow
@etisalat_9ja on twitter and
Etisalat’s Facebook fan
page for updates, scoops and to stand a chance to win free tickets to the
eviction parties.
27 comments:
Borin show eva....waste of tym nd moni
Nawao the way that guy removed his face,as if 9ice has mouth odour.
Evrytin happens in lag.. nice.. up Etisalat
@bonario,I tire ooo
Hehehe.... Really looks more like it .
Lmaoooooo bonario funny U
Lagos dey really cheat other states no doubt, thats all i will say.... All the same yu did ur best guys....
I will vote for xolany..... Nice voice he got
guys!!! I've been selected among d top 5 in Nigerian idols grab d mic competition!!! i neeed ur votes plz!!! click on d like button!!! thanks! heres d link http://nigerianidol.com/grabthemic4_1.php voting ends today...
Lol.... Asin ehnn!!!@Bonario.. It just keeps me wondering though.
What more can I say. Little or no effort on their performances, atleast they tried.. Thumbs up to them anyways.
But Iceprince sha!!!!
T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM
why dat guy dey run from nice?????
Hater . It isn't a boring just because you are not part of something productive doesn't mean people aren't benefiting from it. Some of dis people will be stars tomorrow and your ass will be in your mom's house depending on pocket money . Abeg shift jor.
Kk....bye
Lolz! unxpcted pic...ice price rock
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Me I want xolani to win. Lov at first sight
Cool show,but not of the standard of project fame + people are not just voting right.
Lol bona you took d word out of my mouth. #funny!
Bonario u r a clown! I noticed it too.
Am nt realy a fan of this programme nd its boring to me
Idiareno see your man breasts habaaaaa.
You are sticking Jew. Thought you decoded the coded message.
It is not a boring show*******
It's not boring to those who have a musical dream to follow . Don't watch it.. The stars will still shine bright like a diamond . Shine bright like a diamondddddd
Bona nwanne wetin u eye no dey see....... D guy 4kup, he 4 jst hold him breath 4 dier....
Ok naw...... Don't know why am not keeping up with this programme.
Me too, I'll vote 4 Xolani