Photos: Mafikizolo in Nigeria for Davido music collaboration launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 30 April 2014

Photos: Mafikizolo in Nigeria for Davido music collaboration launch

South African top music stars Mafikizolo arrived Lagos late yesterday for the launch of their music collaboration with Davido, Tchelete, tonight.

79 comments:

What a nice collabor!

okesssssss

I have been waiting for his arrival also ooo....collaboration toh bah.Omo baba olowo let's go der.we gonna kill it again asual

Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
Here

Hidden camera caught Doctor Abusing a female patient
Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here

Caught on camera: Man trying to rape a woman
Here

Immaculate said...

Ok, he is welcome

Welcome Khona crooner. Naija is good o. U can stay back if you want.

CoolDiva speaks!

Lol. South africans always look weird, nd why the hell is that girl in the middle standing like that?
Anyways welcome to nigeria guys.

They are welcome.
#UKWU 1 say so#

BOOTYLICIOUS said...

that great love them. Davido should consider this a privilege

Wow wow.. They are collaborating with africas biggest artiste!

i cant wait for collabo..go tight die

Interesing, welcum to nigeria mafikizolo

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

We're waiting o.

Hitch-Free Travels & Tour Ltd said...

United Kingdom Conference 2014!!!!Its happening again...seize an opportunity and obtain a 6-Months Tourist Visa (Minimum) for you as an individual or as a family in less than a month.
You do not have to worry about Invitation letter and other Visa Documentations, just call us on 07066750508 and you are on your way to achieving your dream of visiting the UK and through the summer. Rates are very very affordable!!!!

ade said...

Welcome,kona......first to comment

Nice one #bright bravo#

They are welcome.
Davido keeps getting better. He's a real hustler.

BONARIOS BABY said...

Who are they please? Lol

FUNMINISTA said...

All of this for a boring song?

Hmmmm!!!

ok.(beckylicious)

Good Life

Mehn, i wish i could just take a pic with them.... My SA best acts..... They are highly welcome no doubt...

horluwatosyne said...

No b play play......omo baba olowo himself

The dude is growing stronger everyday. Congrats to Davido. @SHoK

T'Adonis said...

Good to know...... More power to your elbow.
Next please!!!

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

May God bless his hustle,n as for u Linda,u"ve neva posted ma comment b4,na waa to u ooo

Wow I love them especially the boy.

KASS said...

Davido has done his father good. Proud Dad

Janelicious said...

OKAY

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Davido.. It can only get better. Jisike my son..

End time tinz!! Pls vote PDP and GEJ come 2015... Thanks a lot LIB.

Linda there's a lot of cheatin in ths ur blog oh. Most of th tim Bombmario abi bobnairo or warever alwys comes first. Me, I'm smelling a fowl play here oh. Jest saying my mind

Can't stop loving u Davido #kissyourlipstillyouplead# luk ard 4 me plz#xoxo

LINDA said...

Nice. Well done Davido. Ds year is urs!

abeg is the mafikozolo the man, the woman or both

Nice one,enough money

Lady kim kim said...

Cool,davido mi tio slack

MISGUIDED YOUTHS IN NIGERIA

LOL!! This Mafikizolo wey person no fit hear werrin dem dey sing... Davido had better make this collabo worth it

Wow,just wow,they are welcome,Davido going higher.

is the newscast girl under duress?
y is she standing like she wants to faint. www.naijayabs.com

gail Abel said...

No be small tin oh

That's nice...best comeback musicians of the year at SAMA.
They are really back after six yrs and they mean business; kudos to them and Davido.
Love their songs, beats et al.. Tchelete:Money!

*My R1.50c comment *

Nice combo. They wld make a beautiful song

Really! Waoh nice

Ok, waiting for the song...ekabo

Gaskiya wannan yaro Davido is now a headache in the music industry. He is like Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi in football.

I luv OBO...badt g

They are such fashion icons

PURPLE

BABYCAKEEEEESSSS said...

Yes oo, i love him

DOBY DOBY said...

My Davido soaring high..

Welcom

kclub said...

Well said bona, david is really getting better. A great hustler

slim said...

It keeps getting better

naso obo making us proud..

Alozie Paschal Okwara said...

Hmmmm...is that so? Ok. So have the found the kidnapped girls? There very sad families that is regretting being Nigerian today over this. Linda, champion their cause like you did the Aluu Boys. I feel really sad over that incident. Muslim leaders, haven't you seen enough to come out and fight this??? Im so disappointed with Muslim leaders and the Nigerian Government and GEJ.

welcum. things keeps getting beta for Davido

Nice. 1..............davido is d man

USMAN HKN FANS said...

NICE ONE D-A-V-I-D-O HKN FOR LIFE

Go back to your xenophobic country! Biko! They're just looking for where to make money

Tinz keeps getin better 4 him..me likey

Are these two married please?

Ginger

Alicia re u saying that if u see where u will make money u won't go? If u don't know what 2 say just shut up. Bad belle. Bravo davido!

So what?

Welcome to Naija

Who wud av known Davido wud blow beyond proportion, not to talk of beating weezy in d game...

This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji

I love my Davido, Aye boy, work shine jare. I don pray and bind all the bad belle prophesy wey they talk for ur life. I no wan Ferare or designers na only ur love babe Davido.

Ehn, allow dem to collabo nau! Go ObO... #BALOO SCADIDO#

Alicia stop it.

YOU'RE the one who's Xenophobic my dear Alicia!,I'm sick and tired of reading this sort of stuff from Nigerians.not everybody in this country is xenophobic,get it right next time and get your head out of the sand for a second!they're actually showing that music brings people together!think before you speak!

Top wat? Hay Linda ayikho loonto, babezizo ngooko, not now.

SA.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Pls dey shed sing dis new song in English, don't wanna bite my tongue again

Correction, they already loaded. They are mult-iaward winning duo. Nhlanha's husband owns one of the biggest record labels.

No. Theo has his wife and the lady is married to someone else. They were working 2together before they met their spouses.

Linda is the one encouraging animosity between the countries because of her dodgy friends.

Welcome back 'fiki-fiki'.
Where d event @ though?

Linda you dnt post my comment why?

hmmm mafikizolo ft davido