United Kingdom Conference 2014!!!!Its happening again...seize an opportunity and obtain a 6-Months Tourist Visa (Minimum) for you as an individual or as a family in less than a month. You do not have to worry about Invitation letter and other Visa Documentations, just call us on 07066750508 and you are on your way to achieving your dream of visiting the UK and through the summer. Rates are very very affordable!!!!
Linda there's a lot of cheatin in ths ur blog oh. Most of th tim Bombmario abi bobnairo or warever alwys comes first. Me, I'm smelling a fowl play here oh. Jest saying my mind
That's nice...best comeback musicians of the year at SAMA. They are really back after six yrs and they mean business; kudos to them and Davido. Love their songs, beats et al.. Tchelete:Money!
Hmmmm...is that so? Ok. So have the found the kidnapped girls? There very sad families that is regretting being Nigerian today over this. Linda, champion their cause like you did the Aluu Boys. I feel really sad over that incident. Muslim leaders, haven't you seen enough to come out and fight this??? Im so disappointed with Muslim leaders and the Nigerian Government and GEJ.
I love my Davido, Aye boy, work shine jare. I don pray and bind all the bad belle prophesy wey they talk for ur life. I no wan Ferare or designers na only ur love babe Davido.
YOU'RE the one who's Xenophobic my dear Alicia!,I'm sick and tired of reading this sort of stuff from Nigerians.not everybody in this country is xenophobic,get it right next time and get your head out of the sand for a second!they're actually showing that music brings people together!think before you speak!
79 comments:
What a nice collabor!
okesssssss
I have been waiting for his arrival also ooo....collaboration toh bah.Omo baba olowo let's go der.we gonna kill it again asual
Two UNILAG girls fights and tears each others clothes over a boy
Here
Hidden camera caught Doctor Abusing a female patient
Here
What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
Here
Caught on camera: Man trying to rape a woman
Here
Ok, he is welcome
Welcome Khona crooner. Naija is good o. U can stay back if you want.
CoolDiva speaks!
Lol. South africans always look weird, nd why the hell is that girl in the middle standing like that?
Anyways welcome to nigeria guys.
They are welcome.
#UKWU 1 say so#
that great love them. Davido should consider this a privilege
Wow wow.. They are collaborating with africas biggest artiste!
i cant wait for collabo..go tight die
Interesing, welcum to nigeria mafikizolo
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
We're waiting o.
United Kingdom Conference 2014!!!!Its happening again...seize an opportunity and obtain a 6-Months Tourist Visa (Minimum) for you as an individual or as a family in less than a month.
You do not have to worry about Invitation letter and other Visa Documentations, just call us on 07066750508 and you are on your way to achieving your dream of visiting the UK and through the summer. Rates are very very affordable!!!!
Welcome,kona......first to comment
Nice one #bright bravo#
They are welcome.
Davido keeps getting better. He's a real hustler.
Who are they please? Lol
All of this for a boring song?
Hmmmm!!!
ok.(beckylicious)
Good Life
Mehn, i wish i could just take a pic with them.... My SA best acts..... They are highly welcome no doubt...
No b play play......omo baba olowo himself
The dude is growing stronger everyday. Congrats to Davido. @SHoK
Good to know...... More power to your elbow.
Next please!!!
T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM
May God bless his hustle,n as for u Linda,u"ve neva posted ma comment b4,na waa to u ooo
Wow I love them especially the boy.
Davido has done his father good. Proud Dad
OKAY
Davido.. It can only get better. Jisike my son..
End time tinz!! Pls vote PDP and GEJ come 2015... Thanks a lot LIB.
Linda there's a lot of cheatin in ths ur blog oh. Most of th tim Bombmario abi bobnairo or warever alwys comes first. Me, I'm smelling a fowl play here oh. Jest saying my mind
Can't stop loving u Davido #kissyourlipstillyouplead# luk ard 4 me plz#xoxo
Nice. Well done Davido. Ds year is urs!
abeg is the mafikozolo the man, the woman or both
Nice one,enough money
Cool,davido mi tio slack
MISGUIDED YOUTHS IN NIGERIA
LOL!! This Mafikizolo wey person no fit hear werrin dem dey sing... Davido had better make this collabo worth it
Wow,just wow,they are welcome,Davido going higher.
is the newscast girl under duress?
y is she standing like she wants to faint. www.naijayabs.com
No be small tin oh
That's nice...best comeback musicians of the year at SAMA.
They are really back after six yrs and they mean business; kudos to them and Davido.
Love their songs, beats et al.. Tchelete:Money!
*My R1.50c comment *
Nice combo. They wld make a beautiful song
Really! Waoh nice
Ok, waiting for the song...ekabo
Gaskiya wannan yaro Davido is now a headache in the music industry. He is like Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi in football.
I luv OBO...badt g
They are such fashion icons
PURPLE
Yes oo, i love him
My Davido soaring high..
Welcom
Well said bona, david is really getting better. A great hustler
It keeps getting better
naso obo making us proud..
Hmmmm...is that so? Ok. So have the found the kidnapped girls? There very sad families that is regretting being Nigerian today over this. Linda, champion their cause like you did the Aluu Boys. I feel really sad over that incident. Muslim leaders, haven't you seen enough to come out and fight this??? Im so disappointed with Muslim leaders and the Nigerian Government and GEJ.
welcum. things keeps getting beta for Davido
Nice. 1..............davido is d man
NICE ONE D-A-V-I-D-O HKN FOR LIFE
Go back to your xenophobic country! Biko! They're just looking for where to make money
Tinz keeps getin better 4 him..me likey
Are these two married please?
Ginger
Alicia re u saying that if u see where u will make money u won't go? If u don't know what 2 say just shut up. Bad belle. Bravo davido!
So what?
Welcome to Naija
Who wud av known Davido wud blow beyond proportion, not to talk of beating weezy in d game...
This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji
I love my Davido, Aye boy, work shine jare. I don pray and bind all the bad belle prophesy wey they talk for ur life. I no wan Ferare or designers na only ur love babe Davido.
Ehn, allow dem to collabo nau! Go ObO... #BALOO SCADIDO#
Alicia stop it.
YOU'RE the one who's Xenophobic my dear Alicia!,I'm sick and tired of reading this sort of stuff from Nigerians.not everybody in this country is xenophobic,get it right next time and get your head out of the sand for a second!they're actually showing that music brings people together!think before you speak!
Top wat? Hay Linda ayikho loonto, babezizo ngooko, not now.
SA.
Pls dey shed sing dis new song in English, don't wanna bite my tongue again
Correction, they already loaded. They are mult-iaward winning duo. Nhlanha's husband owns one of the biggest record labels.
No. Theo has his wife and the lady is married to someone else. They were working 2together before they met their spouses.
Linda is the one encouraging animosity between the countries because of her dodgy friends.
Welcome back 'fiki-fiki'.
Where d event @ though?
Linda you dnt post my comment why?
hmmm mafikizolo ft davido