A diesel truck fell and burst
into flames on Admiralty Way, Lekki Phase 1 this morning. Thankfully no lives were lost but a lot of cars were burnt. See more pics after the cut...
Until these trucks help burn down office of the president, there wouldn't be a regulation guiding truck haulage of petroleum products. Hundreds of lives are lost on monthly basis by these evil trucks that have no brakes or good mechanical system.
What a loss...thank God no life was lost...so pays for all this damages? Cos I know insurance is a big story here.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Mehn, this is really a big disaster no doubt and like yu said, no live was lost...thank God for that..... . . >>>bringbackourgirls<<< . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Ascon Oil, hope you can see this. They are currently building a petrol station on Admiralty Road. This is one of the major fears of the residents but because of their love for money considering the lucrative location, they have refused to listen to the residents kicking against it.
If this could happen due to a diesel truck falling, imagine if a petrol tanker falls!! It might engulf the entire estate. People/Corporate bodies should learn to do the right thing. Putting a petrol station right in the middle of an estate (very close to the Ikoyi/Lekki Axis bridge) is a an extremely dangerous and wicked thing to do!!
Safety of human lives should over ride greed or avarice.
64 comments:
Thank You JESUS
So bad. .we tnk God
Too bad. Thanks to God, no life was lost.
nawa o....
Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name
Thank God no life was lost #bright bravo#
Thank God no 1 died
Thank God no body died sha.......
fuuny! it happnd on may day
How Far Would You Go To Get Your Mobile Phone Back ? ( MUST READ)
Thank God no life was lost. Chai! Money don go o.
CoolDiva speaks!
Na wa o, today na the first day o
Thank God, no casualties
Thank God no life was lost.
#BringBackOurGirls
dis is some serious shitttt.....
Tnx to Baba God.
Thank God
Was the tanker waiting to fall on May 1st? Is having PEACE too much to ask for in this country? Can't we enjoy a good holiday? Hian!
Until these trucks help burn down office of the president, there wouldn't be a regulation guiding truck haulage of petroleum products. Hundreds of lives are lost on monthly basis by these evil trucks that have no brakes or good mechanical system.
Tnk u Jesus
Thank God nobody died..
too bad
Thank God no life were lost
No be small thing oo, thank GOD no life was lost, pele to the owners of d cars, dey shuld endure it, God will provide anoda...*from shantell.
Thank God no life was lose.
#UKWU 1 say so#
Wow thank God no live was lost
Fort this new mnth? Na wa ooo
What a day!
So sad properties were lost, thank God for hurt or died.
Afii Tragedy shaaaaaaaa!!! ¤Su°cre®
So sad properties were lost, thank God for hurt or died.
Tx God no life was lost, buh d cars... Sure some wil be big cars! Æ ̴̴̴͡.̮Æ ̴̴̴͡ gbese!
Tnk God o
What a loss...thank God no life was lost...so pays for all this damages? Cos I know insurance is a big story here.
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Tank God no life was lost....##CHERRY CAMPBEL##
Mehn, this is really a big disaster no doubt and like yu said, no live was lost...thank God for that.....
>>>bringbackourgirls<<<
ThankGod no life was lost.Life is full of Vanity.
Tnk God no lost of lives!!!
We're kinda used to bomb blasts in naija so that just looks like one. Thank God no one died.
Quite unfortunate for those counting their losses! On a brighter note,thank God no life was lost
Thank God no life was lost coz e 4 pain mE bad**LeOnOrA**
Jzzz... Thank God it wasn't on awolowo road,,,,,...
Hmmm! Thankfully no lost lives..these tankers tho...
How on earth did this happen? I hope no Range ψås burnt. Lol
We all thank God
We all thank God for the explosion claim no life.
Hope there's insurance o
What a great way to start a new month...!
Lord have mercy, and probably no insurance cover.
*My R1.50c comment *
It comes with d day, May Day
This comment reflect and represent the view of Linda Ikeji
Nothing surprises me anymore! God ave Mercy sha!!!
May U rot in hell for dis nonsense
Ha! Thank God no life was lost.. Hope those cars are insured?
As no life was lost, May we not lose any of the kidnapped #chibokgirls... Amen
Tnk God no one died: may his name b highly praise Amen: he wil make a way 4 us.
Compound Idiot...
Please click on my name to see freaky nude pix for your May day delights.
Thank God no life was lost
Ehya... Lost properties. But we thank God no lives wr lost. If u av life, u can stil av ur property
Tnk God no one died o
Na wa ooooooo..... Thank God no body died
Happy workers day
Thank God it happened on may day, if it were a working day, with the traffic on day road in d morning.... Hmmmm many lives Wld be gone. thank God
We thnk God kn life was lost.... Coz i witness it dis morin.
Ascon Oil, hope you can see this. They are currently building a petrol station on Admiralty Road. This is one of the major fears of the residents but because of their love for money considering the lucrative location, they have refused to listen to the residents kicking against it.
If this could happen due to a diesel truck falling, imagine if a petrol tanker falls!! It might engulf the entire estate. People/Corporate bodies should learn to do the right thing. Putting a petrol station right in the middle of an estate (very close to the Ikoyi/Lekki Axis bridge) is a an extremely dangerous and wicked thing to do!!
Safety of human lives should over ride greed or avarice.
generic tramadol online buy tramadol 24x7 - is tramadol legal to buy online