Last night he posted his most shocking pic yet, which shows him standing in front of a mirror in his bathroom in just his boxer briefs
with his hand down his pants and pubic hair showing. He deleted it an hour later after serious backlash from fans who questioned his sanity. This is what B-list & reality stars do, not a bonafide Hollywood A-list actor.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday 2 May 2014
Hollywood actor James Franco exposes pubic hair in instagram pic
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
92 comments:
Y nt show us d heavy anaconda
Amongst all d insult and ridicule lets give the guy some cred for SHAVING HIS ARMPIT
Lindodo he is Horny
Neva like this dirty JAMES 4rm day1..always acting like a Fag..nxt..
pig
Lmao!!!... Seriously? Tf! Lol .. Abeg wetin we no go see for the world oh choi! Americans and their insanity sha
Crazy fella #bright bravo#
Certainly not a bonafide Hollywood A-list actor...da kan shi kaman nawa!
Eiya
Read this Nollywood Actress, Ini Edo Set to Face Ban By Marketers?
This guy sef, he no dey tire?
Journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com
mtcheew! How does it affect the fat that im confused and pained in here.
So disgusting act...gosh!
What a woman can do,man do it as well! Rihana and the likes should take note!
-Yemoh.
nonsense him
Buhahahahahahahah! Aji of life! Sure spiders get rooms in there! Bushy bushy! Why not show ur hot dog?
Hahaha. Oniara. Idad.
He's suffering from the UNKNOWN.
He should just expose his peanut dick already. Lunatic
PURPLE
Yet he says lindsey lohan is crazy. I c he is headed 4dat path 2 n he mite worst dan ha. Watch urself jamie boy.
Probably going through boredom and a serious case of self depression.... He should kindly do the needful, take a handful pills of painkillers and digest half a bottle of vodka, when the light in your brain goes dim and your heart beats in slow motion, it means the effect is being accomplish.... Or you can do short cut of buying a gun and blowing your brains up north. Dick head
Its his life. He can eat shit if it pleases him.
Hmmm, pscho case.
At least this type of madness can be easily treated since he still covered some parts. Smelly white man.
he smokes pot so expect more of dis Franco my fav actor #harryosborn #sway
Abeg Lindibaby leave the man alone, everyboday has their 5mins of madness. Next time make him show him "piyom" am bored nd I need so magic in my life.
He must have been high on ganja. Pathethic
but he can still sniff ur whole family entire worth on coke in amin.asshole dirty thing that is why u still getting passed around....are u carry ur gucci bag today or thats all matters to u nd ur sister....poverty tinz
I dey laf o... Crazy fellow. Wat an irritatin sight
Craziness indeed
MK Ultra victim. De-programming. Next thing he will go to rehab for re-programming.
serious skelewu playing in his head after smoking that thing
Nonsense wot my biz wth dat. If he lyks let him pull all his short n boxer slap n upload on instagram f**k
~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Linda, like u rightly put it, Mid-life Crises! SMH
Warisdis??? Too much info abeg.
What Is Your Relationship/Marriage Deal Breaker?- click my name to share your thoughts.
He is hot upstairs nt his fault....he needs to b checked
Guess he's confuse. Linda i luv ur blog S̶̲̥̅Æ ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much am ur biggest fan
Copy and paste?? Haba Linda! U could have at least edited the font size first.
EEEEEWWWW! JAMES DON FALL MI HAAAAANNND. KAI! NO MORE REDSKIRT FOR HIM. I'M GONE! BYE! AS LINDA WILL SAY, 'CHOI'!
Kolo white pple!d worst is dt black pple fit kon dey copy dis guy now
Person don give dis guy Jamaican igboo
craCk is "wack" and he seems to be getting inspiration from the likes of Charlie sheen and lindsay lohan...... Let him have his moments of madness,who currs???? Kerry washington has given birth to a baby girl and she named her "Amarachi asomugha",,isn't that sooOooo sweet and news encouraging?...Now get this franco fool of a guy's pix outta of my sight,I don't run a mental home....#chEezyjayne
Hahahahaha, Werey lele yi o. Mid-life crisis is d perfect description 4 dis. Mege.
O-list you mean. This is grouse! 😷
Haaaaaa
Is this a news? I don't think no one gives a shit about his pubic hair.
Pray tell us which films madam Jennifer!!!obviously u do not know who James Franco is!!!All dis i must comment ova sabi pple!!!
I agree!
I doubt if it is heavy anaconda self. Hehe!
Its GROSS not 'grouse'!! Don't thank me...thank God
James Franco B List,Not sure you know what u r saying
He's been becoming grosser and grosser over the years. It's starting to come out.
They better help him o. He looks like someone on drugs........the next thing now na suicide......
ewww!!!!!!!!!!! he looks dirty
Make una leave o jare!
Linda He is an A list Hollywood actor
WEIRDO!
Nawaoo. Madness of the time
nawaoo. Madness of the time
Nawaoo. Madness of the time
Boredom! I luv dat person dat commented on the font size ooh u r smart, Linda take note
"Anaconda ke?"..my ex said shez seen it..++ a "tiny-maggot"
What exactly are u saying, read ur comment twice yet I can't decipher. What you're trying to say
You need Jesus in your life. Ask him to come into your life and wash your bad-belle before hate consumes you.
boredom.
Hahahaha! Abi that's important
I guess he's depressed...can't you see his countenance? I only pray we don't hear later that he's committed suicide... Trust this oyibos, their suicidal tendencies or probability is as high as a Nigerian hearing the news about bokoharam this days.
Lol.... Linda i doubt that he is B list actor abeg, Alist for sure..... See his dry body@abeg...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
@Richesofsolomon::Dat shows not only d level of his laziness bt also his stinginess...Abeg,show us everytin,I think he s d hottest guy witout 6pcks..ur fada..#Bringbackourgirls,hu knows ma future wife could b part of dem,God knows wat dy r doing 2 ha now.
Fighting for our girls should be our priority Abeg not this Americans hullabaloo
C em small penis sef.....dirty nd smellin man.go fix ur career nd stp fooling arund.all diz 1mint men na em sabi show diaselves
Roflmao
Yea, seconded! I thought so too. Bt na 'amid' o Olubukola, nt amongst. Thk me.. fast!
PURPLE
I think he's on drugs.
And its nigerians that are not insane? Oh please
PURPLE
Like say u know am before. Go sidon
Its such
English don suffer 4 ur hand
PURPLE
This guy is not suffering from midlife crisis, he's making fun of dis generation, the 'selfie generation'
Hmmmm so u like big anacondas? Lmao
I totally agree!
Look at who's talking like you knw him frm day one.
Stay off Meth, Franco!
I didn't hear about the scandal concerning a 17 year old girl. What right have we to criticize? Haven't our lawmakers made it clear that to fornicate with a 13 year old girl is ok? I don't see anything unusual in this man. If you wear boxer shorts, its likely some pubic hair will show. What's the big deal? Virtually every adult has pubic hair unless they decide to shave it. The man's ok, let's not make a mountain out of a molehill.
smh! He is on some hard drugs, an A-list actor doing this nonesense
The day you begin to parody KIMYE, know u r going downhill from there! The effect's' is obvious in Franco.
Hahahahahahahahaha!i swear that babe no know am.
To be candid,me I don't know him......but he resemble does Jesus christ pictures
Grouse? Hia!
Na the molehill we wan turn to mountain. E be like say u gather wella?
Irresponsible.
Na drugs cause am, ok?