Megastar, Jennifer Lopez says the Hollywood life of going under the
knife to adjust body form isn't for her. In a recent interview with
2DayFM, the stunning mother of two says she does everything within her
power to keep her hot rear-end in shape but would never do surgery as it
terrifies her, saying one can keep it in good shape by working out and living healthy.
"Anything that is except plastic surgery. I
am terrified of anything like that. I think you can do it with eating
healthy things and working out" she said
She also said as a lady, there are days she feels fat but dresses as the day presents itself
"For sure I have those days (fat days). When you have such days, dress for those days"
66 comments:
Checkout Chidinma stuns in Amazing gothic Make-up and Traditional Outfit
That is a true woman... Not women that now wear butt pads since they cnt afford surgery.. Lol... And thats y she is ageless!! Check out women that eat well (dnt diet) and dnt go under the knife.. They get old and still look flawless e.g halle berry!!.
Thats what i call a real woman. Like seriously i hate plastic surgery. Just cant wait to see what nicki minaj will look like ib the next 15 years
Natural is the way!!!!!!!! Jay Lo of life. Muah!
CoolDiva speaks!
Well said Jenny! Fitness, good food and adequate rest will deal with ageing which is inevitably a part of life.
Mouth Watering NIGERIAN FOOD RECIPES
J Lo representing for real!
Better 4 u Lopez
Good for her
Like anyone believes that.
sorry nne, natural is best dear, work harder.
Keep it real Girl...
find out if he truly love u b4 u take any decision... a man can go extremely just to win a woman's heart
Dats a welcome development...
True talk
Akuko uwa.... Tomorrow nw u go see extra yanch wey comot ..... Mama wetin be ur name self, abeg go slp and stop deceiving urself ok......
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
Still on still this her yanch na one billion.. Ne'ezie iha na'adim mma n'ahu.... Lovely mama no doubt....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
she is so right
I certainly do agree with her sense of reasoning
I just like dis woman...*Amarachi*
I respect you for that madam jlo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Story story! She should have said this when she was pregnant with twins. Very convenient now after undergoing surgeries to fix sags after the twins.
Well said Jlo
Beta pikin
I totally love her statement..true one doesn't have to undergo dos knives to keep fit. It's just really sad many women don't understand dat...good one JLo
Don't I just love her? Well said."I Luy Ya Papi I Luy Ya Luy Ya Luy Ya Papi".
C y I love dis woman....na I nid 2 hit d gym...
My kinda woman
Make diz woman go sit dwn, she don old
Linda post my comment
She's so on point!
Make diz woman go sit dwn, she don old
That's the way!
I'm a huge fan
She'll look just like lil kim.....
Mr tankio!
She'll look just like lil kim.....
I haven't done surgery because I can't afford it.
J-Lo I cee u. Working out n dieting iz d best way 2 kip fit n stay healthy. Oya lindiway babe hit d gym, cuz I know ur dieting lolz.
@ anonymous 6:20 pm u're very stupid for saying that, she's above fourty and still hot. Pls show us ur pix when u're fourty, for d fact dat u're lazy working out doesn't mean dat everybody goes through d knife. Pls go work on ur big stomarch and stop giving excuses.
bera
Datz ma luv,ur hot wifout t.
I hope its true
WAY TO GO BABE
Well said! *Flora*
Plastic sugary is a NO NO.
You are always dumb as usual.....pls get a life
@anonymous 6:20 ur mother and her who old pass? Abi na only people way neva old d walk out? Stupid u. Jenny well done jare love ya great woman.
Nothing beats the Natural way
Love her reasoning,, she is sooooooo on point
I'm a huge fan
Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. You will LOVE it!
wise one. and so real #dress for those days
She's bullshitting. It's too late for that pledge.
Keep being real J. Lo,its gud
Haterz go to hell
What about her breast? Ezigbo akuko uwa! Na today?
Well said
Retarded goat. Ode ni e
she look sexy naked with that attire... where can i buy that one?
I luv j. Lo nice word frm u dear
Y are pple soo gud at criticising others...insted of being soo bittered,y not just hit d gym or advice ur wives to do so.
Come on Jlo, no need for any enhancements to your body. You are perfect already, and successful. Plastic surgery might destroy your natural beauty! Please dont! :)
Jlo is so perfect. Stay natural and no surgeries. That body made you successful, why change it?
Awesome Like seriously i Love plastic surgery.