Kini big deal?since you guys are not proud of your own locally made products, but would rather give an arm and a tooth for the Louboutins and its like;so move over and let others show-case your pride and your heritage for you.
God wey create heven and earth, thank yu for making me a man and not the other way round...... Nw this shoe go dey run in thousands, smh.... Dope shoe though... . . >>>BringBackOurGirls<<< . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
That doesn't look like Giselle knowles, all that face distortion ended up making her look like an "Ashanti"...... Buh dayumn!!!! Those shoes are banging...#chEezyjayne
I can see u must hav a miserable life to b always stalking my comments on dis blog... Trying soo hard to b relevant but it wunt work, ur type hav cum in thousands nd fallen lyk ants... Useless ewu... Chop ur gf's totoh nd die... Idiot @Moses fag
When designers like us think outside the box, this is what we get to achieve....Nice creative idea as to the designer... Back in the days when ankara where least appreciated but now, its a must rock....#Trending...#MeLikey...
116 comments:
Yes yes yes
Is fine...Yea!!!
Am first to comment, yeeeeeey!
Will rock it, it looks cool
Definitely I would.
Yes of course. Lovely
Waohhh Nice, me like it.
Nah,ain't into feminine attires.. I'll liv dis for my padis,Denrele n princy to rock
Make brain
Most girls
Checkout Actress Genevieve Nnaji Clocks 35 Pleads for Rescue of Missing Schoolgirls
Really nice shoes,will definately rock them...
Nice shoes, would I rock it hmmm no way. Too many details
Rock watin? Na everything dem dey rock. Look nice on her anyway
It looks cute.
Imma buy it for Bonario's Baby,if somebody like that exists.looolz
Yes, because B is rocking it
Yes me likey
If I were a girl? I would definitely rock it. It's awesome
Circle it on a calendar - Bey been looking high lately. Her photos are scary. If she's not, her publisher should review pictures being released. Smh
Hell yeah!
Na d ankara wey i dey use sew dress ka dis babe dey use show shoe. Kai, levels dey...
Lovely #bright bravo#
Of course I will. Bey sure knows how to make a fashion statement.
Is fyn
Who wudn't rock those shoes,am craving for it
Wit all pleasure! Hell yea!
dat shoe is dope, will xo rock it
love doze shoes...
sure!! would kill it!
Get a life linda onyenzuzu and fast
Sure..i wl rock it...nyc 1
Can imagine how much it's worth. I wldnt rock it,ild sell it
Ofcourse,I'l MOST ROCK it........
***its Yeancah***
Most definitely will. Love d shoes. Love Beyoncé
YES....me likey
Yes! I wil rock it ova nd ova again
Ova rock sef....me likey,post ma comment linda nwa ikeji.lol
Most definitely
Omg!!! I LOVE IT
Yes yes yes and yes I love it
Make I no beef dis woman,dat pair is lovely
Ofc not
cute
Looks cool on her.I Like
Solange's taste is rubbing off on her! Good! Love Solange
Definately!!!! So I would but certainly not on those stockins!!!*pensive*
I will definitely rock it..just without the socks
Its already sold out.....nd of course I would
YES
Hell yea!!! I like!
#loves it!!!#
Bia Linda, your girl Tiwa never send you Mavin's latest song "Dorobucci"?
It's Mavin all stars and was released yesterday. You fall my hand.
I luv this. So beautiful
if I was a girl, I would must definitely rock it
NOT FINE #THUMBZDOWN
i will rock it
NOT FINE
I will over rock it sef. Me likey$ pls post my comment o since we need to beg b4 u do. Thank you
Ofcos I will
Great to see our stuff be showcased by an American superstar.
This is awesome!
Yeah, its nice *Flora*
Yap i will,its nice
Kini big deal?since you guys are not proud of your own locally made products, but would rather give an arm and a tooth for the Louboutins and its like;so move over and let others show-case your pride and your heritage for you.
Nice shoe looks great why not I can rock it wella
Why not? It's nice.
God wey create heven and earth, thank yu for making me a man and not the other way round...... Nw this shoe go dey run in thousands, smh.... Dope shoe though...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
Mehn, to be a woman is so expensive no doubt....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<
i love it so much
#milito da great#
God biko make my wife to be like this beyonce choi she's my first crush i love her die
#milito da great#
Like a thousand and 1 times, me likey.
Probably
Hell yeahh!...#1
Hell yh
Nah!
SUPER NiCE! Buh e go suit naija like so?
Linda, u dey chop comments to see if u add weight? Abi y u no dey post comments quick?
Hmmmm I wilk rock
Absolutely!
I'ld definitely rock that.. she's such a fashionista
That doesn't look like Giselle knowles, all that face distortion ended up making her look like an "Ashanti"...... Buh dayumn!!!! Those shoes are banging...#chEezyjayne
Yes oh but not the socks
Not with what she's wearing. Not her best look
D shoe bad. kilele.
Nice but I don't wear shoes with heels
I will absolutely rock it, luv it.
I possibly can't and won't rock it,I've rock enough ankaras and aseobi so dis isn't shoelike ankara is needed to be rocked
By all means
Yes!!yes!!yes!!so long it's BEY!!she can never go wrong in my eyes!
I love bey,linda dis is an old pic noww
Its nice
Love u beyonce,u can do no wrong in my eyes.love dat shoe so much,will rock it anyday.
#bringbackourgirls#
#UKWU 1 say so#
Sure i would......looks so good on her
I like.
So pretty love it! Would rock it!!
Question is nt for guys......
By next wk,It wil b a trend in 9ja.Tiwa am waitn
Beautiful Bey
Of cus, my GF wuld. Looks nice
nw it's confirmed dat onyx godwin is a fag
betsytohbadt
Lovely!!! I want to buy for me and my daughter.
I can see u must hav a miserable life to b always stalking my comments on dis blog... Trying soo hard to b relevant but it wunt work, ur type hav cum in thousands nd fallen lyk ants... Useless ewu... Chop ur gf's totoh nd die... Idiot @Moses fag
Yes you are right onyx. This miserable bitch ain't got no life...whillemna moses...u are on some cheap drugs.
Yes i will.It's lovely
Aww, Beyonce is so sexy...
You look smart Beyonce
Tracing hr roots back to Africa. Its good thing to do
Why una no go rock am since Na Beyonce wear am!? Singing in Dolly Parton's voice #.. Coat of many colours that my mama made for me..
Cute as ever
When designers like us think outside the box, this is what we get to achieve....Nice creative idea as to the designer... Back in the days when ankara where least appreciated but now, its a must rock....#Trending...#MeLikey...
T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM
If it were Chika Ike dt wore it...wld u?
So? Kini Big deal? mtchew!!
Yes o.cute
Love it. we have Nigerians who can design better stuffs than this.
love my country
ola lib
O yes i ll. looks nice