Photo: Check out Beyonce's Ankara print shoes... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 May 2014

Photo: Check out Beyonce's Ankara print shoes...

Would you rock it?

116 comments:

SisiTiti said...

Yes yes yes

Is fine...Yea!!!

Ezenwa Via Samsung c3222 said...

Am first to comment, yeeeeeey!

Ada ora said...

Will rock it, it looks cool

Definitely I would.

Abisola Ola said...

Yes of course. Lovely

linda said...

Waohhh Nice, me like it.

Nah,ain't into feminine attires.. I'll liv dis for my padis,Denrele n princy to rock

Make brain

Most girls

Checkout Actress Genevieve Nnaji Clocks 35 Pleads for Rescue of Missing Schoolgirls

Really nice shoes,will definately rock them...

Nice shoes, would I rock it hmmm no way. Too many details

gdys said...

Rock watin? Na everything dem dey rock. Look nice on her anyway

It looks cute.
Imma buy it for Bonario's Baby,if somebody like that exists.looolz

BLAJO said...

Yes, because B is rocking it

Yes me likey

If I were a girl? I would definitely rock it. It's awesome

Circle it on a calendar - Bey been looking high lately. Her photos are scary. If she's not, her publisher should review pictures being released. Smh

Nana said...

Hell yeah!

chinyere said...

Na d ankara wey i dey use sew dress ka dis babe dey use show shoe. Kai, levels dey...

Lovely #bright bravo#

Of course I will. Bey sure knows how to make a fashion statement.

@Aniejayz said...

Is fyn

Who wudn't rock those shoes,am craving for it

Wit all pleasure! Hell yea!

dat shoe is dope, will xo rock it

I Love African Music said...

love doze shoes...

sure!! would kill it!

Get a life linda onyenzuzu and fast

vivian sylvia said...

Sure..i wl rock it...nyc 1

Can imagine how much it's worth. I wldnt rock it,ild sell it

Ofcourse,I'l MOST ROCK it........
***its Yeancah***

Most definitely will. Love d shoes. Love Beyoncé

YES....me likey

Yes! I wil rock it ova nd ova again

Ova rock sef....me likey,post ma comment linda nwa ikeji.lol

joy Egbunu said...

Most definitely

Omg!!! I LOVE IT

pwitie B said...

Yes yes yes and yes I love it

Lady kim kim said...

Make I no beef dis woman,dat pair is lovely

Ofc not

cute

Mz Mimi Lee @ DAVIDO my concern, said...

Looks cool on her.I Like

Solange's taste is rubbing off on her! Good! Love Solange

Definately!!!! So I would but certainly not on those stockins!!!*pensive*

Cocoz said...

I will definitely rock it..just without the socks

Its already sold out.....nd of course I would

YES

Hell yea!!! I like!

H S C said...

#loves it!!!#

Bia Linda, your girl Tiwa never send you Mavin's latest song "Dorobucci"?

It's Mavin all stars and was released yesterday. You fall my hand.

I luv this. So beautiful

if I was a girl, I would must definitely rock it

NOT FINE #THUMBZDOWN

i will rock it

NOT FINE

orekelewa said...

I will over rock it sef. Me likey$ pls post my comment o since we need to beg b4 u do. Thank you

Ofcos I will

GBABESTIC said...

Great to see our stuff be showcased by an American superstar.

This is awesome!

Yeah, its nice *Flora*

BABYCAKEEEEESSSS said...

Yap i will,its nice

Kini big deal?since you guys are not proud of your own locally made products, but would rather give an arm and a tooth for the Louboutins and its like;so move over and let others show-case your pride and your heritage for you.

Nice shoe looks great why not I can rock it wella

Gina_cres said...

Why not? It's nice.

God wey create heven and earth, thank yu for making me a man and not the other way round...... Nw this shoe go dey run in thousands, smh.... Dope shoe though...
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Mehn, to be a woman is so expensive no doubt....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

i love it so much

#milito da great#

God biko make my wife to be like this beyonce choi she's my first crush i love her die

#milito da great#

Like a thousand and 1 times, me likey.

Probably

frannie said...

Hell yeahh!...#1

frannie said...

Hell yh

Conqueror said...

Nah!

SUPER NiCE! Buh e go suit naija like so?

Linda, u dey chop comments to see if u add weight? Abi y u no dey post comments quick?

Hmmmm I wilk rock

DiyDeeva said...

Absolutely!

I'ld definitely rock that.. she's such a fashionista

That doesn't look like Giselle knowles, all that face distortion ended up making her look like an "Ashanti"...... Buh dayumn!!!! Those shoes are banging...#chEezyjayne

Yes oh but not the socks

Not with what she's wearing. Not her best look

D shoe bad. kilele.

Nice but I don't wear shoes with heels

I will absolutely rock it, luv it.

I possibly can't and won't rock it,I've rock enough ankaras and aseobi so dis isn't shoelike ankara is needed to be rocked

By all means

The Perfect Bitch said...

Yes!!yes!!yes!!so long it's BEY!!she can never go wrong in my eyes!

I love bey,linda dis is an old pic noww

Its nice

Love u beyonce,u can do no wrong in my eyes.love dat shoe so much,will rock it anyday.
#bringbackourgirls#
#UKWU 1 say so#

Sure i would......looks so good on her

I like.

So pretty love it! Would rock it!!

Question is nt for guys......

By next wk,It wil b a trend in 9ja.Tiwa am waitn

jaybeyblu said...

Beautiful Bey

Of cus, my GF wuld. Looks nice

nw it's confirmed dat onyx godwin is a fag

betsytohbadt

Lovely!!! I want to buy for me and my daughter.

I can see u must hav a miserable life to b always stalking my comments on dis blog... Trying soo hard to b relevant but it wunt work, ur type hav cum in thousands nd fallen lyk ants... Useless ewu... Chop ur gf's totoh nd die... Idiot @Moses fag

Yes you are right onyx. This miserable bitch ain't got no life...whillemna moses...u are on some cheap drugs.

Yes i will.It's lovely

Sendy said...

Aww, Beyonce is so sexy...

Francis said...

You look smart Beyonce

Tracing hr roots back to Africa. Its good thing to do

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Why una no go rock am since Na Beyonce wear am!? Singing in Dolly Parton's voice #.. Coat of many colours that my mama made for me..

Cute as ever

T'Adonis said...

When designers like us think outside the box, this is what we get to achieve....Nice creative idea as to the designer... Back in the days when ankara where least appreciated but now, its a must rock....#Trending...#MeLikey...

T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM

If it were Chika Ike dt wore it...wld u?

I'm_a_Winner said...

So? Kini Big deal? mtchew!!

structuralsolution UK said...

Yes o.cute

Love it. we have Nigerians who can design better stuffs than this.
love my country

ola lib

Chichi said...

O yes i ll. looks nice