Jennifer Lopez rules out plastic surgery, vows to keep body natural | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 May 2014

Jennifer Lopez rules out plastic surgery, vows to keep body natural

Megastar, Jennifer Lopez says the Hollywood life of going under the knife to adjust body form isn't for her. In a recent interview with 2DayFM, the stunning mother of two says she does everything within her power to keep her hot rear-end in shape but would never do surgery as it terrifies her, saying one can keep it in good shape by working out and living healthy.
"Anything that is except plastic surgery. I am terrified of anything like that. I think you can do it with eating healthy things and working out" she said
She also said as a lady, there are days she feels fat but dresses as the day presents itself 
"For sure I have those days (fat days). When you have such days, dress for those days" 

66 comments:

Checkout Chidinma stuns in Amazing gothic Make-up and Traditional Outfit

That is a true woman... Not women that now wear butt pads since they cnt afford surgery.. Lol... And thats y she is ageless!! Check out women that eat well (dnt diet) and dnt go under the knife.. They get old and still look flawless e.g halle berry!!.

Thats what i call a real woman. Like seriously i hate plastic surgery. Just cant wait to see what nicki minaj will look like ib the next 15 years

Natural is the way!!!!!!!! Jay Lo of life. Muah!

CoolDiva speaks!

Nigerian Food Recipes said...

Well said Jenny! Fitness, good food and adequate rest will deal with ageing which is inevitably a part of life.

Mouth Watering NIGERIAN FOOD RECIPES

J Lo representing for real!

Better 4 u Lopez

Chinedu said...

Good for her

Chinedu said...

Good for her

Like anyone believes that.

sorry nne, natural is best dear, work harder.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Keep it real Girl...

find out if he truly love u b4 u take any decision... a man can go extremely just to win a woman's heart

Dats a welcome development...

True talk

Akuko uwa.... Tomorrow nw u go see extra yanch wey comot ..... Mama wetin be ur name self, abeg go slp and stop deceiving urself ok......
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

Still on still this her yanch na one billion.. Ne'ezie iha na'adim mma n'ahu.... Lovely mama no doubt....
>>>BringBackOurGirls<<<

she is so right

I certainly do agree with her sense of reasoning

I just like dis woman...*Amarachi*

I respect you for that madam jlo. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Story story! She should have said this when she was pregnant with twins. Very convenient now after undergoing surgeries to fix sags after the twins.

Well said Jlo

Beta pikin

tomisyn said...

I totally love her statement..true one doesn't have to undergo dos knives to keep fit. It's just really sad many women don't understand dat...good one JLo

Don't I just love her? Well said."I Luy Ya Papi I Luy Ya Luy Ya Luy Ya Papi".

C y I love dis woman....na I nid 2 hit d gym...

My kinda woman

Make diz woman go sit dwn, she don old

Linda post my comment

She's so on point!

Make diz woman go sit dwn, she don old

That's the way!

Bbg Eze said...

I'm a huge fan

She'll look just like lil kim.....

Mr tankio!

She'll look just like lil kim.....

I haven't done surgery because I can't afford it.

J-Lo I cee u. Working out n dieting iz d best way 2 kip fit n stay healthy. Oya lindiway babe hit d gym, cuz I know ur dieting lolz.

@ anonymous 6:20 pm u're very stupid for saying that, she's above fourty and still hot. Pls show us ur pix when u're fourty, for d fact dat u're lazy working out doesn't mean dat everybody goes through d knife. Pls go work on ur big stomarch and stop giving excuses.

bera

Datz ma luv,ur hot wifout t.

julz said...

I hope its true

WAY TO GO BABE

Well said! *Flora*

Plastic sugary is a NO NO.

femi ige said...

You are always dumb as usual.....pls get a life

@anonymous 6:20 ur mother and her who old pass? Abi na only people way neva old d walk out? Stupid u. Jenny well done jare love ya great woman.

ADULT JOKES said...

Nothing beats the Natural way

Ella said...

Love her reasoning,, she is sooooooo on point

Ella said...

Love her reasoning,, she is sooooooo on point

Bbg Eze said...

I'm a huge fan

Pls visit www.omgville.blogspot.com if you love fashion. You will LOVE it!

ify said...

wise one. and so real #dress for those days

She's bullshitting. It's too late for that pledge.

Apinex said...

Keep being real J. Lo,its gud

Haterz go to hell

mummy Ada said...

What about her breast? Ezigbo akuko uwa! Na today?

Well said

Gaddiel said...

Retarded goat. Ode ni e

Renalyn Ibale said...

she look sexy naked with that attire... where can i buy that one?

I luv j. Lo nice word frm u dear

Y are pple soo gud at criticising others...insted of being soo bittered,y not just hit d gym or advice ur wives to do so.

Come on Jlo, no need for any enhancements to your body. You are perfect already, and successful. Plastic surgery might destroy your natural beauty! Please dont! :)

Look Natural said...

Jlo is so perfect. Stay natural and no surgeries. That body made you successful, why change it?

Deborah Alessi said...

Awesome Like seriously i Love plastic surgery.