Photos: Peter Okoye buys 2014 Bentley GT worth over N30million | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 April 2014

Photos: Peter Okoye buys 2014 Bentley GT worth over N30million

Oh wow! Peter Okoye of P-Square just shared pics of the new 2014 Bentley GT he just acquired said to be worth over N30million. See another pic after the cut...

147 comments:

Congratulation.

So so lovely..madly inlove wit d interior

Senator said...

Money speaking....congrats man

Money is good

Super duper fly red interior love it soo much

CONGRATS dear..

HOW TO MAKE THAT GIRL FALL IN LOVE, READ IT HERE NOW!!!

Congrats bro #bright bravo#

Good things come to those who hustle hard

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda now we Know why dey were fighting and quarreling oga peter for long wanted to buy this auto mobile and Paul refused Paul told peter bros u no ned this car joor u don pay Cameron school fees u don pay mortgage for d ATL house then the peace maker freeze stepped in and after freeze spoke to them dey finally allowed him to buy it and perter has been dancing alingo since he finally had his way that was why chairman Jude said the beef was not about Lola.
Any how long live p square

Foyeh health and beauty store said...

OMG Linda no dey dissapoint chai! just liked it on his IG page too, mehn entertainment industry is the industry to ball big time! congrats to him

IFY NWAJESUS said...

Gudnews!

Talkn abt cars linda too dn do am

Celebrity Blogger Linda Ikeji Acquires Brand New Mercedes benz CLS 63 AMG

Good for him....*Amarachi*

la_dimsy said...

Dis people should just say dia going social network reality show... D news abt dem is 2much please.

Giddytohpweedy said...

Habatically, Their Money Is Unlimited.. #congratsbruv #BlessMeOluwa :D

Na waohh, God dey!

Which road in Nigeria will he pull this muscle? He has earned it and he is worth it but no road sorry man.... If you come to London hit me up and I will drive you on same ride which is mine here in London so you will know what it really feels to have one these cars hope you are not scared of speed. Cos I'm a speed lover...

Peejay said...

Love the red interior;)

Odikwa serious, when u re big u r big when u re large u on top

Congrats to you dude. 30million Naira? Hmmmm, to God be the glory. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

See ur big mouth@paul Jireh. U re not even an expert in cooking up stories yet u insisted on telling Libers one.

May be dis was why de faught de first place

Good for him, what do we espect when they don't have what to do with money again...he should enjoy oooooooh it is his sweat.

Lol.....congrats peter money is good sha

why lola go jealous...if that goddess open toh toh for me i go buy am spaceship

stupidity detector said...

Geez!!! U so STUPID and u also think STUPIDLY

these artists will go and buy accidented vehicles from insurance companies, fix them and come and be telling stories that touch

N30 million my foot

Oliver Tweets said...

E don set... I don chop I don taste money. Na my testimony. I just love these guys.

Hmmmn

All these show off of these vain things is becoming boring, some people have bigger things but they kept it low.Please Peter stop boring us with your show offs, learn from Tuface.

Hmmmn

Lmao....looks like wot actually happened lol

Congrats #hardworkpays#

Awwwwww! I'm ĦA̶̲̥̅̊р̲̅̊р̲̅̊♈ 4 u guy, d Lord dat started dis work in ur life we finish it in JESUS name Amen oooo. KUDOS 2 u dear... (JUST PASSING)

On naija road?

Awwwwww! I'm ĦA̶̲̥̅̊р̲̅̊р̲̅̊♈ 4 u guy, d Lord dat started dis work in ur life we finish it in JESUS name Amen oooo. KUDOS 2 u dear... (JUST PASSING)

Adeoba said...

P SQuare is living Large 8)

Peter okoye must v lost hz brains...dos he think dem fame will last long?ppl are venturing into entertainment industry everyday...he still think like a kid I guess

officer walex said...

Dis is nonsence y don't him use the money to establish and employ the jobless people small boy buying 2014 car worth of 30m then by 2015 he will still buy

DOBY DOBY said...

Wooooooooooow congrats. Lmao @ lola wil b jealous. .. nd he's my biggest crush

tomisyn said...

Tbh dah ds car is beautiful is an understatement...I'm totally totally into it *lovestruck* congrats peter,lola aint the only jealous one,I'm too lol

Don't take life too serious, it was a silly joke, read-laff-move on!!!

Oai

@paul nobody ask u 4 real gist btw paul$peter I tink we al knw by nw,so plz kip ur gist 2 urself nd try nd perfect ur english,lastly linda's blog is nt a platform 4 pple lyk u.shola say so(sinzu is sinzu)

TWITS said...

The OKOYES!!! Na wa ooo...may God continue to bless you guyssss...Congrats Peter!

When ure big ure big when ure large u on top

Nawao. If u have the moni spend it

Love this guy menh he got more swagg than his brother. Dat one be like real igbo man. No car to engage he wife, he born away no child surport for the poor kid.and besides he looks stingy.

Congrat, nice 1

30million naira too much money, make una try help the poor...congrat

Congrats 2 him!!!

Stupidity!

Eye roll

Woow...too much money,I won sing ooo

Waste of money. How many cars wld they drive at the same tym. Nt hatin bt i jst feel celebs shld b rational in their spendin.

vanity upon vanity..............

sweetie said...

Congrats sweet guy.

Bailing guyz,P square has Money enjoy your money

Let Bygone Be Bygone, we making money we don't av to buy a gun...d dash board gat me thinking...

Pls are dey now back 2geda? I mean psquare?

Mehn, I lik et'''

Congrat.

Very Big Testimony! Congrats...

Money talks..,

nice one, but why buy sth you cant use 4tyms a week, how many of dis celebs actually enjoy dis cars in naija, I hope you didnt fight wit ur bro on top dis car

Ginger said...

Congratulations!!! Aftermath their separations saga good things still happen around them.

Chai! I just don't know how I feel.

BLAJO said...

I no dey among haters because I won taste MONEY, YOU KNOW, COOL MONEY

SYLVIA MARTINS said...

Linda, ur wow is in small letter, y na. Its a big WOW!!!!! I LOVE. O lord please when its my turn to marry give me a very wealthy man oh, God fearing and know how to take good care of his woman(me)*shines teeth. Congrats dude

anonymous said...

Congrats!

Long hissss!!!!! What sort of brand new car do they stamp side tag on? More like a borrow pose company car..KMT....Linda, if you like, no post my comment, what else is new? At least I know you read it and you are not fooling anyone with this mess!

nice one peter

Pls dear lord,I tap into this blessing on this platform.

Congrat dear god pls bless me τ̅☺. Have mine

Good for him.

like seriously??? Tell me something i don't know BLEX

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity vanity. Jesus is coming soon! Have u gotten d ticket to heaven? Jesus is d ticket!

dr_dozie said...

Congrats bro!!! Keep balling!!! You've worked hard for your testimony; just taste your money!!!

Hapi for him bt pls take it easy oo

Wow! Hmm all this money na music money?

lovely ride mate,not a hater cos me too i don taste the money..but y compare ur wife to a car man?
slam

Park well joor. We don hear say we no get road. Dat means he will reduce his speed limit. I no say na keke napep u get. Lmao

I think FIRS and LIRS should start looking in to the financials of these artists. I dont think they pay their taxes...VAT, Personal Income Tax....and the rest. I would draft a proposal soonest on how these people should be taxed

Biko pls ejoor abeg live him is his sweat make he show off na when he die is dat when he go show off. Abeg peter don't copy any body be ur self.

Awwwwwww...this is so cool!!!!

Cmon sharap

Take it easy. You might choke on your own bile soon.

Shut up there. Broke gutter rat.

Lovely car, I think I like dis guy more, simply bcos of his love his wife Lola.

God i'm not asking for too much I want just Ford Escape SUV car biko. Congrats Peter i'm happy for un but 30 million car mehnnnn Ko easy.

Their rationale in spending your money? Or their money?. Come one.

Yea u r right peter, I wil soon taste ma own money in short I don de taste ham sef. Congrats bro

Money is good mehn.. #Had a busy day! *yawns* *Flora*

call me kyke said...

Me too

Park well joor. We don hear say we no get road. Dat means he will reduce his speed limit. I no say na keke napep u get. Lmao

Money is good..congrats sweetie

I love good things, this is good. Congrats dear!

Congrats dearie. Chop ur money jare

Peter congratz....but no need to make noise

making money this year.....congrats people

I acknowleged him buying this ride by celebrating with him, but den ur comment gat me.. On a crious issues. I think 2face shud by nw av a record of d only nigerian celeb dat doesn't show off...dats a good record if u ask me, keening to d record of "father abraham"

Sly said...

The real Cats don't show themselves......not moved by the stunt

BLESSED SISTER NOELLA said...

IT DOESNT CEASE TO AMAZE ME HOW WHEN PPL ACQUIRE NEW THINGS THEY PUT IT ON DISPLAY FOR ALL TO SEE...THIS IS THE HEIGHT OF VAINGLORIOUSNESS AND MONEY MISS ROAD....HUMILITY IS NO LONGER A VIRTUE RESPECTED IN NIJA...PRIDE MY PPL GOES BEFORE A FALL....IT GOES AGAINST THE NATURAL INSTINCT TO SHOW OFF IN THIS MANNER...IT COMES FROM A PLACE OF DEEP INSECURITY...SO SAD!!!

Hmm nice one my p-square if na davido or wizkid Buy am nobody go talk abeg haters fuck off

lady Kim Kim said...

Congrats to them bt linda wait ooo!u dey sell car join dis one u dey do?u know all d prices.still wait for ur range oo

Is it the same Nigerian roads you will drive this on? Talk about a square peg in a round hole. Luxury cars and those roads are a match made in Heaven lol.

Yes oh!! When u re big, u re big o jare!! I must taste ds kain money oh IJN.... AMEN.

Sorry to rain on the parade this is 08-09 n it's about 70k$ expensive none the less.

Honestly speaking, Dat is wat brought up there issues

Gaddiel said...

Haters, go get a life. Dis una lifestyle no go pay you @ all. Weray set of ppu. Mscheew appreciate good tinz if you too wana do good.

True talk, I guess its all about the car.Lol

David (dave_gino) said...

Nice one. I salute Bro.

I beg i wan go sing #W.G#

peks said...

Me too go stil taste my own!!!

Bella j said...

Nice one Bro, haters take several seats. .

@ illuminati things....i can sight goaty head on d stirring

Congrate handsome it nt easy

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Mehn, guys see! I love this ride die, d ride ix worth †̥ђe̅ price, gives Ɣ☺ΰ food in d morning, at noon and night. Itx also convertible, as in turns into an aero on a good acceleration, whn ontop water na boat, for railway na train for land na car. Na multipurpose ride. WizDON reporting.

BONARIOS BABY said...

Your a very big mumu,u so damn! Wish. Meruwa like u.

Ego speakg

Shut up there. Hypocrite #hater

Apinex said...

Lol@ am sure Lolaomotayo will be so jealous....congratz Peter

Amaka said...

cool ride

Congratulations peter but this ur car too go down.sha 9ja bad road no go damage d car so..

Bbg Eze said...

Congrats. This is so cooool

ADULT JOKES said...

Big boys Love Big Bites!

If I were Chika Ike I will go and buy my own and display it on instagram with the receit,after all it's all about competition.

Don't shut up,you that's Dangote.

Ahhhhh weting we go do now, God dis car fit me too oh

The problem is not them posting these pictures on their instagram which is there page to do anything on, but it's the blogs that constantly repost this. Having nice things is fabulous, but living your life solely for the acquisition of things is a life wasted.

Also, what kind of testimony is this? How has the acquisition of this vehicle affected the price of rice? mtchewwwwww

What is 30 million naira in dollars?

Thank God oooo! Linda at last u posted my comment...kudos. (JUST PASSING)

Now thatz how u BALL when u are made...#Iclaimmyown

@BLESSED SISTER NOELLA shut up your mouth immediately and say what you know. Did he borrow money from your father? Stupid hypocrite. Go and learn the meaning of humility Cos u obviously don't know it. Dumb goat.

Challa NBKB said...

Flawless ride you got there. Linda keep us posted when you acquire yours. BONARIO THE 3RD SIGNING OFF. via N series. . .

Mrs E said...

@Charles Novia, where u dey?

Hmmmmmmm na WOW here I am looking for just 3 Million to buy a shop. Peter congrate God c me oooo remember me pls My gud Lord ooooo

To commot 30k go buy new phone stil dεγ pinch me Ƒσя body!!! God!!! Pls com to my rescue and change my level biko!

Lol look at da door. .. dat looks like da dealership's demo car.

Kai.....Pete, i want!

congrats dear

U should be the one to shut up untrained village emperor for calling the father that have no idea what or where his child is or doing.So shut the fuck up bitch.As if u are jumping in real joy God Peter & lola.

Peter nwa okoye,if you are trying to make me sick and down with jealousy is not working because my drugs for HBP is made in Indian and is kicking off all this heart attack you planting for me by showing your blessings. I ...........wait o ,e be like say the drug no too strong o,somebody please call 911 for me, Am dying o.

Feenixkoncepts Limited said...

Awesome car, Great branding concept...
On a softer note check this out.
phoenixcorpe.blogspot.com

Sometimes i look at this twins.And i smiles..Times pass by so fast..Looking back in so many years ago when they started.It was like a joke.Now look at them and you will realize they really fought so hard to get here..Its so sad when i hear the rumors of thier fight.Brothers do have misunderstanding and they get over it.But in this case.People are blogging nonsense just to make money out on cool,easygoing guy.This guys are just trying to make their way to success.Why dont you just sit back and look at them while they make their money.Cus all haters ever wanted is for succesors to lack back..The Okoye's i really congratulate you guys for bringing that name[OKOYE} back to life.I attended the burial ceremony of your late Mum.{R.I.P Mrs Okoye}..You guys are the bomb..Now after the rubbish online..Peter made it and bought a bentley worth over #30million . I know bloggers will still have something to say.Well they should hold on till they get to see peter's new ride.Might be a Faraggamo Bugatti Worth Over $500 Million .. You broke nigas should just learn to shut the fuck Up when hard working Niggaz are working hard,i mean real hard to make up their father's name...Am proud of you guys...ONE LOVE....IYKE

You are quite stupid fam

We re talking money u re talking nonsense