Jay Z and Beyonce announce joint summer tour - On The Run | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 28 April 2014

Jay Z and Beyonce announce joint summer tour - On The Run

Jay Z and Beyonce are planning the joint summer tour to end all tours. The power couple announced today that the 16 date tour will kick off June 25 in Miami and will end August 5th in San Francisco.

According to the announcement, pre-sale tickets will be made available for Beyonce fan club members and Chase credit card holders on 4/29/14 at Ticketmaster.

$1 from each ticket sold and a portion of the proceeds from the Chase VIP Ticket Package will be donated to the Shawn Carter Foundation. Tickets for the general public will go on sale May 2 on LiveNation.

64 comments:

Dey never cum to Nigeria... Soooo sad... Beyonce is my alter ego...

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Nice plan.. Good for the couples sha..

.Latest freebrowsing tips here

Currently in mars

Not a fan...

Ok... noted

Powerful Couple!
This is what Kanye and Kim always wanted to be.

Viva la hova
Nice one.its going to be a jugé success

They are taking this power couple thing and making real! Best of both worlds.

Niceone, this couple are no doubt the power couples and they are not thinking of stepping back rather they keep pushing and pushing and the dough is just coming and coming......... Niceone mr and mrs cater....

Mab said...

POWER COUPLE INDEED, THEY ARE THE ENVY OF OTHER CELEBRITY COUPLE.

I wish to marry a wife like beyonce God...

Universe will be crazy 4 diz.they alwayz look 4 wayz to make more money. *««*CROWD PULLER PLEASER*»»*•

On the road to the bank. Talent ιƨ good!

Nigerian Cuisine said...

More money for these guys #gohard

Nice one. the lips sha.... point of identification.

Don Jazzy & Wizkid’s Ex Girlfriend Tania Omotayo Takes Cute Selfie [Photo]

My tour dey cmm

If You Were These lady, Who Would You Shoot First ? ( PLS LEAVE YOUR VIEWS AND OPINIONS

These guys ll never get tire of making money. I like their ways, Best entertainer couple so far. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

If You Were These lady, Who Would You Shoot First ? ( PLS LEAVE YOUR VIEWS AND OPINIONS

oya weh wumi and tunde obe, make una come do una own tour,we need to stop this daily intimidation by jay z and beyonce :)

Power couple....i ♡ dem

Lin lin ur amebo too much so u have seen dis already

Power couple keep soaring

dhobiz said...

Who cares never liked Jay z and slowly getting tired of Beyonce

Who wants 2 waste money 2 see dis BITCH drag her old man along a stage??
*rme*
Dis bitch is so overrated and hungry...
I mean, didn't she just finish a tour???
Let's hope her 60yrs old husband doesn't hav a heart attack halfway thru d first show!!
A dollar to charity my ass!!
Buhahahahahahahahhahahahah...
Billie jean

that beautiful girl xx said...

Na Wa oo..jayz ur wife Neva rest finish from her last tour..dis pple take style dey hungry..forget all dis show of credit card flashy things o..b wise..in d western world u can buy most things on credit n pay monthly..b wise pple

That's lovely!!!

chris evans said...

power couple making more $Benjamin franklin.LOL
The Lumdy blog Review

Good for them.

Have had my beyonce jay z overload for one year.

Beloved said...

Osokwa ha buru di tour bia n'ihu ulom nga na New Rochelle, odi nke ngaje. Na dem sabi, I'm not a Beyonce worshipper or fan...each to their own. After reading that their is an entity worshipping Beyonce...ifeneme!

DOBY DOBY said...

Super couple

Linda you and hype sef

Turn on fanz. So nice #jayZ&beyonce#

~CYNTHIA~ commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

BLAJO said...

See levels, couple needs to bound together in order to prevent cracks that would eventually lead to breakup. I love this

Nhmmmm nigerian bey nd jay(tiwa &teebilz wen r u goin on tour

Now this is a couple to FAMZ about... not some people borrowing 10million naira to create an impression... Linda i no go give you gist.

sandra said...

Power couple,power tour. like to be there
Beyonce X JayZ tour dates

Who cares?and y did u comment.msheeww

Who asked u, stfu

Buhahhahaha, so ur still hating aunty billie jean, poor u.i tot u wud hv died of d hating sickness by now?funny thing is that, its hating bitches like you that see queen bey walk by and starts crying and yelling"OMG, BEYONCÉ, I LOVE YOU.AM UR BIGGEST FAN"biko take several sits, odepkemu.

Abeg shutup, na dia job.make u sef go look for something to do with your ugly sef.beautiful gurl my black ass.chop shit dia.

My favorite couple, haters go and die.gurls love beyonce.

It gonna be Da Bomb *Flora*

pls come to south america,

lady kim kim said...

Super fab couple

jaybeyblu said...

I think Linda loves this family too and.it makes.me so happy seeing news about em on here. xoxo to the Carter's

Billie jean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! you've killed me here! heheherh! pls don't do me i beg you! i never chop! kai! really hungry!

Do u know the meaning of alter ego? Please I advice you try to pass jamb so u can enter into a tertiary institution so as to broaden the scope of ur current understanding. God bless

Where were u when they came for Thisday music festival? 2006....mayb u were stil crawling then

R u aspiring to be a man like Jay Z?

LMAO wit straight face. Does TWO still sings?

So 4 ur mind now u tink say sense dey white u type so? Sha no go buhahahahahahahaha enta road. Weyrey alasho

Mrs "commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET". We go soon notice u wella

So 4 ur mind now u tink say sense dey white u type so? Sha no go buhahahahahahahaha enta road. Weyrey alasho

LMAO wit straight face. Does TWO still sings?

R u aspiring to be a man like Jay Z?

Where were u when they came for Thisday music festival? 2006....mayb u were stil crawling then

Paparazzi said...

Kiddo, I'm so sure that when Nduka of Thisday newspaper brought them to Nigeria u were still in primary one if not KG2.

Bbg Eze said...

It's going 2b da BOMB!!!

Better is Better said...

Money making Machines...go do your thang

No time...Jay n Bey keep on ballin'

My love for them can never end. Jay and Bey! Whooop whooooop!!!

Bille jean or whatever it is u call urself, What's wrong with being hungry? It not everybody dat lacks ambition like u