Over 50 quality UK Universities and colleges will storm Nigeria & Ghana next week courtesy
of UKEAS. The FREE Entry Fair will
hold on the 29th of April in
Abuja and on the 1st of May in Lagos before moving on to Ghana for the Accra event on the 3rd of May 2014. Continue...
It affords all interested
participants the opportunity to discuss
your Career and Study plans with the UK University representatives in one-on-one discussions and even the
possibility of getting on-the-spot
admission offers from these international institutions if all your academic
qualifications are adequate.
Entry to the Fair is FREE and UKEAS is also offering Free study and career advice,
Free application processing, Free visa processing and Free access to scholarship
information.
UKEAS in Nigeria
has assisted thousands of students in getting access to quality international
education by helping them secure places in UK Universities and is committed to helping
much more.
Don’t miss this event. Pre-register now at www.ukeas.com.ng/registration
EVENT
DETAILS
·
ABUJA – Tuesday 29th April
Sheraton
Hotel, 10am – 5pm
·
LAGOS – Thursday 1st May (Public
Holiday)
Eko
Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island. 10am – 5pm
·
ACCRA, GHANA – Saturday 3rd May
Movenpick
Ambassador Hotel, Accra. 10am – 5pm
24 comments:
Wow... Dis is amazing...
Niceone to them.....
At the very end, it's still costly to study in these universities esp if you are young in for top courses. The tuition fees alone .......
goodnews
Good news........... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I still don't understand why Nigeria ends in Abuja, Lagos and sometimes PortHarcourt. What should interested people in other states do?
Ok #bright bravo#
Good.
Good
This is good one...
Nice of dem.. nd hope its truly free
Lol so that people will come and pay 14k for a course and still be treated like they ain't relevant in your country? Please Nigerians aing interested in studying in the UK again, there are other countries to study in, please don't waste your time studying in the UK again its not worth it people wise up!!!!!!
This is really cool. But please let your seminars and exhibitions spread to other states.
Well said.
Pls. These guys want to milk us dry. Schooling in the UK is HIGHLY Expensive.
They have offices everywhere... No big deal
Wat abt those in other states,Linda help.
hmmm. UK treating us like shit and begging us to bring our money...stop worrying us jor.
If your wise, go to good country like new Zealand not the uk. I've had both experiences and I know better.
Nigerians are always treated like a piece of shit in those UK universities, they are also marked down and seen as second class student."Experience of a University of Warwick Alumni".
Wetin them dey find for Africa. Shei dey say dey can do without us.
All they want is our cash to sustain their schools. They don't give no shit about us"Africans" talking from experience.
The standard of education should be improved on here in Nigeria and things would be a lot better. These UK universities barely teach, they capitalize on our poor educational system here
Hahaha. Daylight robbery. All the care about is our cash. This is strictly business strategy for them. UK certificate now na waste. Don't waste your time people. USA or Canada is a better option to go study.