Fani Kayode denies leaving APC & getting presidential appointment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 April 2014

Fani Kayode denies leaving APC & getting presidential appointment

There were reports recently that the former minister & former staunch GEJ critic had been appointed Director of Publicity in GEJ's Presidential campaign team, but Mr Fani Kayode says this is not true. He also denied leaving APC though he's yet to disclose why he went to see the president on Tuesday April 8th for a closed-door meeting.

35 comments:

He is a loser and nobody should trust this horrible bastard. Scroll down his Facebook and see names he has called the president and his govt, i don't know how he was comfortable to even go meet with them in the first place. He's a shame, no credibility and a betrayer. They have not announced a Muslim Muslim candidate for God sake, he can as well be wise like ObaSanjo and withdraw from party activities instead of eating his words. This is why igbo don't trust us and his father did the same thing to awolowo. It's a shame. A mentally ill man. All his shouting and criticism is for his own selfish interest and not for nigerians. This will mark the beginning of ur irrelevancy in Nigerian politics.

pwitie B said...

I always knew this man was an hypocrite theys an atom of truth in every rumour we go soon hear d real gist

Who cares whether he's in APC,PDP or Dump Peoples parry!His migraine abeg

This mumu shld go and sit down already.....hissss

A government that's not straight forward...smh!

This man is a confused citizen& a political prostitute,always seeking attention

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

Who wan give u sef? Ashawo kobo! kobo! Abeg park. Go tell ur oga OBJ that u want an appointment in ota farm.

MARKET MONITOR said...

he's yet to disclose why he went to see the president on Tuesday April 8th for a closed-door meeting.
omg!see private photos of a deeper life girl leakes online after doing it![pics]

Funny enuf who cares? Cos very soon this story u are denyin will come to light. Omoale.

Na naija we dey, anything is possible...jay_bliss

Go and take several seats at the ICC
Like I said earlier u're no force to reckon with politically. Leaving APC or not doesn't change anything.

Who care? Mr maradona. Do whatever u like. U are now a dog that like to eat is vomiting food. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

FFK, u r saying this bcos ur attempt to get that position failed! Oloshi

False rumour #bright bravo#

I have learnt a long time ago never to trust politicians, they are liars Mr fani Kayode, not excluded

Just leave APC b4 yu stop chopping ur own national cake bcos PDP will surely make yu rich man.....

Na u sabi

This guy stuborn ehn? I knw say GEJ sef go don tire for him mata

Whatever!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

can anything good come out from dis basket mouth man he does did n thinkable and unimaginable what has an acn man got to do with a pdp man even to the extent of going to d villa d truth is dis clown went to line and pad his depleted account wont be surprised if he gets an appointment after all he has bin known to b a traitor

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

Heard you....your cup of tea.....A liar is a thief, a thief is a sinner, we all know all sinner and liars must surely go to hell fire.....case adjourn!

Linda dear, you make me smile. Good job dear!

Rough Diamond said...

Eat shit ffk! Datz all

He went to drink shekpe/ogogoro with GEJ. I hear the prez has got some good sh*t.

He blocked me on facebook coz I asked him what he has done for the youths of this country after he criticized GEJ

You don't have to be disappointed, yorubas are known for such. They can betray or disappoint anyone at any given time. Awolowo also cross carpeted in his own days leaving ZIK and co bewildered. Infact awolowo started cross carpeting and tribalism in Nigeria when he told yorubas to vote for their people. Ibb said it was yoruba statesmen that told him not to hand over to their kingsman MKO abiola. Yorubas can betray or disappointed anyone when you least expect it. FFK's father also did same. No need killing yourself, it runs in yoruba gene. No offence to yorubas though, just stating the obvious

Talking about trust, Igbo too are not better. Trust them and you are on your own.

Ok time will tell..

FFK wants to leave APC, why am I not surprise. Its Fani Kayode where talking about here na, so guys get a grip, biko. That's his M.O.

Erd3y3s said...

He is not a bastard, like father like son. He is even worse, no decorum on what people hold sacred, and no sense of morality on the santity of matrimony; frolicking with married women and brandising it on media print. Sometimes I question the sanity of the people in APC for even allowing this pognom breath the same air they breath. He is on self-destruct, and should he helped to get to that destination fast. His type are masters of malicious retrogression.

Foolish FFK said...

I agree Femi is a coward and a first class hypocrite. He has no iota of shame or integrity left in him. He's a hungry jack scouting for his next meal tkt. He would gladly embrace it if GEJ as much as offers him a position as the President's door man, just to open and close doors after him.

He cannot be comfortable in APC either because Tinubu and the rest are aware he's a hypocrite. He called Tinubu and others names too. He called them bunch of illiterates and all sorts. I was shocked when I saw this Femi fool celebrating and announcing that there were popping champagne on Bourdillon road Ikoyi. It explains how broke and deprived he's been, hence his constant spew online. Mr President should not welcome this idiot. I am yoruba but I detest cheap asses like Femi's.

This was how he went to Oshogbo in Osun Sate to famz Aregbe and omisore. When they didn't pay attention to him he quietly left. Femi stick to ur beggy beggy for money style and stop embarrassing yourself. We know u are broke, go and seek employment in any primary school or university, so u can lecture them English language. U kukuma know how to speak queen's English, so make use of that to feed yourself.

No one will vote u into power in any capacity in Nigeria again. Stop deceiving yourself and go and sort out ur EFCC case.

Linda what's the point of wasting time to write on ur blog when u will not post comments? Very annoying. Mshew

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

" Not surprised". Thank me later .

I always knew thrs somthg abt did Fani Kayode of a guy.

Yeye man wey no get shame kobo. We don't want you in PDP in any form. Whether gateman o or minister sha go away from our party. Period. Afterall all d money wey you make na toto u take am chop. Oloshi oloriburuku!