Youth corpers asked to frog jump at Nasarawa state NYSC camp | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 5 March 2013

Youth corpers asked to frog jump at Nasarawa state NYSC camp

You all know NYSC camp opened today, right? Well, some corpers came late to the Nasarawa NYSC camp and were asked to frog jump with their bags on their heads as punishment (photo above). Lol and SMH!

239 comments:

1 – 200 of 239   Newer›   Newest»

There is Nuffin there na. Na normal thing.
First to comment. Yippppppppie!
Amanda R

Lwkmd! For nasarawa,for nasarawa corper no dey rest!

Whether one go late to nasarawa state camp or not,those soldiers will definately ask you to frog jump with your load on the head.....I am a victim

Bhose@Insurance Gist HQ said...

On top of 19k... Naija na wa!

Lmao!!!

All these corpers sef, they should know dat soldiers are strict when it comes to lateness, d punishment z enuff tho. Lmao @ d girl wit d heavy looking brown leather box #Louie out!!!

Chi said...

Pls I did it, that's part of camp life, that should be expected. I even did it with a sprained ankle.

Haha na the genesis be this wait until we get to revelation

Lol... Funny! Be is that necessary? But wait, if I can remember well, Batch A camp arrival date is 5th to 8th and today is just 5th, so what's late about that? Except this pic is not recent

No need to *SMH* lin, the camp is run by the military, so what do u expect??

awwww! reminds me of my time at Wanune camp Benue state. we had friendly soldiers then.
Trust me to fake asthmatic attack if I were d one.

Tobi said...

haha! omo if na me,, i dey go back go house ni O! Gidihome .com WE Gossip too....

Lmao! Speechless!

This is not right and its not funny! We are supposed to be civilised people. This so called punishment is unnecessary because I'm sure these corpers have reasons for being there late especially for those who either missed their way or were held up on the road unexpectedly. Its high time we stopped all this 'cavemen' approach to issues. Its so backward! ~Avryl~

People actually pack their load to go to these northern states?

Myne said...

Nigeria, my papa land. We can do better, surely?

RomanceMeetsLife.

I pity who carry trunk box enter camp o. Lwkmd.

OLORI said...

Dis is so hilarious...ontop nYsc na wa oooo can't stop laffin #rollin

I did this 2008 in AkwaIbom, I had joint pain for dayzz

Dimeji said...

That is the biggest human right abuse ever. Helpless youth even with their degree doesn't know their right. I wish an American kid is in that group. This is a shame to the military institution and the entire Nigerian government. Why bullying innocent kids.

Opelenge said...

Otondos! It's part of the fun joor! Lovely experience in camp meeehn....

Lmso!

Re u sure dis is nasarawa state nysc camp,cuz I tink d buildings in d camp re all painted wit lemon colour

neo said...

Dat's really bad! Wat rubbish!!!!

Hard life... Very cold welcome.

emarketstrategy said...

That's a national problem, even the senate chamber go for sittings late, the executives are not far-fetched the only thing we do early enuff is "Wickedness"

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Dis is rubbish!! Such punishment can never be given to corp members in eastern, western n southern region; its d aboki(s) dt av such wickedness at heart n ionno y they always take their frustration out on any1 they cum accross dt they appear to av d slightest bit of POWER over........ #LongHiss

Warri Girl said...

I guess it boot camp. Same thing will happen (100 push up) if you arrive late at a military base

Baby Confessor said...

Normal level. Most of us did that while entering camp.they should get ready for proper drilling sha.

Hehe! It's only in Nasarawa they can try that one, they can't do such in Lagos, PH or Abuja.
Kemifilani.com

Dis is rly crazy n I'm like WTF!!! When i served in Niger state last yr, they were more than happy 2 hav me n my fellow corp members. A lot of peeps ddnt bother 2 report 2 camp. Ppls parents doin frog jump 4 wht na? I'm rly pissed off. They shld be sanctioned abeg!

â„“☺â„“,jst remembered ♍γ̲̣̣̥ time last year...otondosssss

Linda you were not there...I don't think its a purnishment.I did that when I got to camp too...its not about being late.its just the usual ,soldiers flexing their muscles.

After spending 6 years in the university some ilietrata soilders will now say I frogs jump. What a stupid country with stupid leaders and stupid brains

This no news pls..... Kmt

I saw this earlier.lmfaooo

E better pass boko haram bomb!

Dis is very funny. Dese soldiers r wicked sha oh. See Ï„̅Ñ’e load d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r makin dese corpers cari on dier heads ãήϑ jump. Smh

Which kin late?when d camp just opened today.I can't try dis rubbish smh.

Really Linda? This is news? Thank you for the very useful piece of information. *rolls eyes*

yy said...

Thats normal nao. My camp was in maiduguri back in 08.was asked to do same thing as soon as i walked through d gate.but as a sharp girl i jst gave an act like i had an attack. Was given special treatment by force. Camp was really fun though

This is so wrong, WTH!!I would have told the commandant to stick it where the sun don't shine!!

Don't know the way it works these days but when I was serving about 12 years ago, the camp officials asked corpers to do frog jump and also punished corpers who were wrong so it's nothing new. They don't care if you're a graduate or not. Once you're in camp, they're the ones in charge.

Neo said...

Its crazy! But that is always the welcome to regimental life! Even when you come early, you still have to put your bag on your head and run! Baggers! Otondo! White fowl!

Datz d fun o it, am d first to comment lili post ma coment. Congratulations to all d copers

Did the idiot soldier bother finding out why they came late.the lawlessness against our human right in this country is just too much

This is so wrong..I would have told the commandant to stick it where the sun don't shine.

But what is wrong with these uniform guys?? This is very wrong.

Tis a phase, they ll pass m sure if U̶̲̥̅̊ V̶̲̥̅̊​ served U̶̲̥̅̊ sure wud V̶̲̥̅̊​ seen dis. No b new thing aunty linda

Didn't everyone else do dis?
I sure did...
Everyone was askd 2 frog jump whether late or not!
Dis is me yh....
I came in str8 2 abj camp from london...
Wif my massive luggage and a hand luggage...
I felt a fool wen I saw ppl wif lil bags and all....
Ofcos d wizards askd me 2 carry both my luggages on me head and frog jump..
I was like 'r u shitting me mate'??
Lmao...
But I enjoyd camp...
Had a blast...
Didn't wanna leave after d 3wks!!
Mami market smoking and drinking!
D life!!
Billie jean

Which kind camp b dt..........na wa oooooo

wch kin nonsence b dat?

Dts nonsense.camp will still open till nxt week so y d punishment.mtcheeeeeeew

Nah craze its 2013 for crying out loud

Nooooooooooooo
This isn't right
When work no dey ground
Na them dey punish people like this?
FUCK Naija!!!!!!

Lol!!!I was asked to do the same when I got to camp, but Linda this doesn't look like Nasarawa Camp cos that's where I had my orientation last year.

if na me, i go just turn back go my house jeje dan to frog jump for aboki man. frm mummyreal

Hmmmm Nijia i hail oh

Na wa ooooooooo

Mama this ain't news na. I saw worse in my camp. My first day in camp, my friends and I were made to frog jump without committing sef

Wt all due respect Linda dis is not funy.Plz dis nonsense has 2 stop;year in & out we see these uncircumsized/ILLITRATE soldiers humiliating Nigeria graduate 4 litle or no reasons...AUTHORITIES SHOULD TABLE DIS MATER

Hehehehe did dis my 1st day in yola camp. Otondos in action

Next time, they should learn to be punctual.

BWA BWA BWA ha ha aha =))º°˚˚=D ˚°ÂºÐ½aĦ:DHaнaº°˚:D ˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=))!

#in felas voice# zombi o zombi!!

Onamek said...

It's normal. I did during my time. It's like a welcome to camp

Lol! Remembered my 1st day @ d camp too, can't stop laughing, linda wey no dey gree post my comment God is watching u with 3D glasses

they probably were feelin too big to put deir bags on their heads so hence d punishment. Happened to one babe last yr @ cross river camp. I felt for her cos i saw it nd had to lift my big box on my head. Nysc suffer.

even those that arrived in the morning (from 9 am) were asked to do frog jump here in Akwa ibom

Haba ds soldiers r so mean & pls watz SMH & BTW alwayz used on ds blog, am kinna new here, tnx.

danbasy said...

I want to believe and I hope that people don't take this too seriously. While I was in camp back in the days, the soldiers liked gingering this frog jump issh but we used to laugh about it. I did one myself. It wasn't forceful and some people refused to do it. even those that refused were just allowed to go.

D uniform man in question s wicked . Ti a ba ran ni ni ise eru, a fi ti omo Je. Dos pple ad a stressful journey i guess ...

Yebo Stephen said...

SMH for real, they were just being unnecessarily strict on them.

Rosie Said......This is just plain stupid.These are new university graduates,they deserve some amount of respect and dignity.This country still behaves like people in dark ages,by the way,this "Korofo" that is giving them a frog jump probably never went beyond high school.

That's How all dis illitraTe soldiers Treat Coppers o! I do Frog Jump Taya during Mine! L̳̿Öl,Its. Fun though!

dats not new jare............ most camps does dat for late comers i served in bauchi and those dat came late were asked to do it.

Linlin if i didn't love u and if u aren't my senior, i would have called u an imbe. Dint u do Nysc??? how is frog jump in nysc camp news?? dyu know how many times my knees hurt from doing frog jump in camp? #longhisssssss

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

B4 nko? Na so e suppose be!

Dey'r even lucky sef say dem no tell dem say make dem use dia chest dey crawl for ground come use dia head take dey push dia luggages or bags while crawling, make dem com ask me na!

Na welcome meal be dat!

Linda Ikeji it is not Youth Corpers ooo, its Corp Members. You go service at all?

stale gist linda abeg jare. most northern camps does that........abegiiiiiiii no be new gist

halimah said...

This isn't nasarawa camp,that's where I am.

OMG! Don't dis so called soldiers have respect 4 graduates, or do dey think 2 become a graduate is a easy task?mstcheeeeeeew*eyesrolling* but we d youth sef shld also learn how 2 be in d right place at d right time sha o. Shogbo?BBW says so.

Ruby said...

It happened in every camp joor...the corpers should just roll with it and have fun. This shldn't be news by the way!

Deekay said...

Linda you dare add "lol" to such an article?! Shame on you!!!

Nonsense! Ontop say dem wan serve this useless country naaa..

Linda, u do NYSC so? This is a regular thing abeg,its no news @ all

we were all made to do frog jumps in our time (2007) whether late to camp or not. smh.

â„“☺â„“. But at least its better to punish them than send them home like they used to do in the past.

omotayo said...

All join, its part of †Ñ’ξ orientation na

Aduke said...

Ok now this is hilarious! LMAO...But gosh I know it won't be funny at all!

Nah! This is no it. Clearing their doubts and assumptions!

kosi said...

fuckin abokis. soldiers are not supposed to conduct d exercise in d ist place. not to mention d uneducated types

Dats stupid.Those army guys like showing their self. U dnt punish peeps 4 coming late 2 camp. Thank God am done wit service.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Dazed

Overzealous asshole!!!!!! This is still the first day so they are not late for camp, there is a grace of 48 hours(2 days) for camp registration. I wouldn't be surprised if the FOOL was among those who shot those students protesting. If it is Boko Haram now, the FOOL would disappear, bloody BAGA!

Ekene Akah said...

dem don buy job o! lol

Is there anything like late coming to camp on the first day? This is pure rubbish n d otondos that agreed to do that punishment are real OTONDO! This occurs only in nigeria. Big time rubbish! I don't blame the soldier, na the people wey gree do the punishment I blame in totality

Bobby taylor said...

Lwkmd. I miss nysc days sha. I served in abj and I rememb after registering, before we were allowed to move into our hostels we were made to Jump like a frog, sing some naugty gyration songs. It was fun becos we were plenti and then it is jst one of those experience of orientation camp. I do not think the were punished for coming late. Well diffErent states, but I knw somethin like this cannot happen in abj camp for the reasn linda is given.

datz funny

What's SMH........Its just part ☺Æ’ the fun ☺Æ’ being in Camp

Austin Uche said...

Linda, there is nuffin funny abt dis shit o... If this is wah one wld see in these stupid camps, then to hell wiv their service o and to hell wiv these power-show-offs called soldiers.. Their own don dey too much.. WTH ! ! !
Govt shld do sumfin abt this o... And am sure dat twas these same soldiers that killed four students in nass state uni... This is big rubbish o

Are you serious !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this must be some Nollywood bullshitt. Who gave the soldier the power to bully corpers like that. Graduates don't even know their fundamental human rights, o ma se.

i wont do it, even thou i was late

Am a batch C corp member..we went tru thesame punishment last year.I swear I regretted coming to camp..lol

pls whts SMH and BTW?

Its d fun of being a coffa,dat was d best year of my life.

Lord av mercy!

eb said...

Loool! Lagos camp is still dry tho...no fun @ all

This is so funny!

Drilling begin but why are they late while there colleague are there since weekend. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Fresh otondos...welcom on board

Lmao.Crazy Menhhhhhhhhhh

bluemagic said...

Lolz,if u r standing u r rong..

Come α̲̅πϑ check out Abia Camp I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Bende...this one ÈŠ̝̊̅§ small...we slept inside dirty rain water when â„“̊Ï„̅ was still raining...they never see nada...linda, post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment º°˚

Moooooorale !.......................... HIGH ! !! !!!. Yansh up no reach dem ?????????

Omas992 said...

This is pure humiliation! What joy do people derive from humiliating their fellow human beings, especially men in uniforms? Somethings NEVER change.

Lol.it also happened to me too durin my time,as a mata of fact,its a commonly kinda punishment at d nysc camp.its no big deal

Hahahahahahahah,I was asked 2do same wen I arrived my camp in 2009. They sud enjoy shaaaaa

Hahaha.... Person no fit just graduate from all dis punishments

Pure bullshit.... Mtchew

SA said...

So waz new about it, abi u no serve madam Linda cz u shld hav known about it or even a victim. Dis stale jist "tongue out" libers no bite me ooooo

This is so funny!

Nawa o

No be today we dey see frog jump for camps now.

Lol these barbaric soldiers wil neva change wen wil they realise that nigeria is a dermocratric country and not a boot camp haba u r punishin someone 4 comin late in this way? These guys r graduates 4 godsake this useless nysc shuld scrapped 4 God it has absolute no use today

M.O.M said...

Haba linda, y r u shakin ur head? This is d first initiation into camp life for late comers part of d OT. The soldiers r avin a field day, its actually wat makes camp fun. Lol

Smh linda did u serve??? Its a normal tin to do whether late or no late .. Lmao

Wat nonsense its jus nt rite do they knw wch distance they r comin 4rm 2 arrive there late besides dis ppl r graduates

Dis is a fat lie. Camp opened today nd dere can't be late comers till tomorrow!

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahah is part of the training Sha! may be they r using made in Nigeria clock...

And so?linda no jst gt gist again sef.....*yawning*

Pls can any1 help me with linda's email?its vry urgent and important....thanks in anticipation!

This is an abuse and unacceptable. Idiots abusing brains. Shame

Queen Bee said...

Yes dats how dey welcome one to that camp!very harsh military guys.

I trust myself, there is no way an illiterate soldier would made me do dat, I say no way... Not possible, unless 4 him to shoot me.
Aboki

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nigeria is finished. Hate me or love me I'm gonna keep saying the truth. I say it as it is. This is so wrong and inhumane. Why would a country who calls itself 'Giant of Africa' be this callous and wicked?
I know Nigeria isn't the only bad country in the world or Africa but jeez, why must we hear bad news every day from this country?
Where's the change & love? You can hate me for saying this but I'm not gonna give a fuck really.
This is just plain stupid and whoever made this stupid activity should be forced to remove this unnecessary job.
I'm sorry to my igbo folks on here. Couldn't tell the difference with that name on the other story.
I tell the truth; truth's always bitter I know. So call me whatever. I don't just care.

Painful in the eyes of a human funny to to the mind of an animal

Sommie*

Yomslaw said...

All is just for the fun of it nàá ni#Corper we Oooooooo#

Hahahaha....anoda set of OTONDOS. Bt dis frog jump is evry camp I tink cos I served in PH 2008 nd we all frog jumped nt dat we were late bt jst for d fun of it. 3weeks in camp....so many attrocities, *smh*

O~Intuition! said...

Same 'happens' in Poetharcourt...At least I experienced it in 2010.

Is no big deal.all na training

dat ghen ghen guy said...

First of all, go down low!

Awww,eya. Maybe they r coming frm far destination. These soldiers too dey sabi do over sabi jare,d gate closes by 7pm

Adeniyi Michael said...

Dey were nt ask to frog jump cos dey came late... Linda its a normal tinz dey do in the Northern Camps... You dey talk like say u no go service. Na wa 4 u ooo.

I arrived late at this same NYSC Camp in Keffi back in July 2009....butI didn't pass through this. It's actually those that came early that pass through this. When you arrive late, their attention would have been shifted from the Gate to other things. No big deal sha if they Frog jump. BTW, that Camp is one of the Newest and the Best in the Country...wish them all the best !!

Calm down dude. Its not that serious...sometimes. Like someone else said its part of what makes camp fun because camp is actually fun. As in as those 3 weeks are almost up u find urself wishing it wouldn't end! Mehn I had mad fun in camp, its something I'll always remember and our soldiers were cool too. I don't know about camps in northern states tho. As for ur apology, whether u knew they're ibos or not is not the issue, grow up and stop with the unnecessary tribal comments. U think u know/speak the truth bla bla bla, but dude, ur only a child, use these formative years to observe and learn rather than make noise like an empty barrel. (no insults meant)

VALERIE.

I did d same in anambra state 2o12 nt bcs of coming late to parade ground so is every whr.

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

All join jare

It's fun. If u've being there, u know what I'm talking about

Ar u a learner? It means Sugar My Honey nd Be Thy Wise.

Deekay said...

Prince jobless, I agree with you.

I didn't experience anytin like dis.I met d camp commandant the first day I got to camp.we dated,I fucked him like 8times during d 3weeks.it was fun.d soldiers respected me all tru.My corper mates envied me.Our relationship lasted 8months nd I dropped him like he's hot wen I met christ.Tank God am celibate now.

CHOI!!!! honeywhatever u go school true true???? 4 under bridge abi 4 under trailer??

Ndi abuja na london abia, 'u came in straight', u could hav come in cornered. Akuko Mike

*giving* not *given* abeg 'graduate' go back 2 kindergarten

Pls, is it linda dat asked dem to frogjump?

Story! Shame on u 2

Pls, is it linda dat asked dem to frogjump?

Ndi abuja na london abia, 'u came in straight', u could hav come in cornered. Akuko Mike

I can't say for sure the way it works nowadays but when I served in Lagos 14years ago, some corpers were made to do frog jumps.

This is bullshit. Why should you ask a twenty something year old to frog jump cos they are late. It is just NYSC. This is 2013 why should I frog jump for guys who did not even go to school???

That frog jump can be fun at times especially if the corpers begin to sing, "When I remember Katsina-Ala, water pour for me eyes, hey hey hey water pour for me eyes..." the soldiers will sing back, "lazy corper,you dom dey tire ." or "for benue for benue corper corper you go die." to warn corpers who were leaving the camp without permission.

With this your english are you sure you finished primary school?

Ovoko!!! I na anukwa? Thank God for Jesus oh!

Deekay said...

Just cos it's a "normal " thing or fun to the spectators doesn't mean this nonsense should go on. These are grown adults! And it's not a prank. It's punishment. When will we start speaking out against oppressors? Na wa oh!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

ARRGGH! Do you mind? I mean WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK? I appreciate the advice but can you stop calling me a 'child'? Like seriously? Stop it.
I'm 20 FFS. So spare me the talk about being a child or a kid. THANKS!
I hardly reply to those that call me a kid but I can't just take it no more. ARRGGGH!!!

Chidozie Mario said...

It's normal, I did it too.
Are You On Fakebook?

lara said...

This is nt nassarawa,dis is akwa ibom,and it wasn't as a result of last coming,i can see maself on a pink shirt.pls your news shld be authentic 4 credibility(disappointd)

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

I don't like it..they r not even in their uniforms yet. They are yet to go thru registration and all that to start suffering already.

My Christian blog www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com God bless you.

Olumide Samuel said...

Yeah I'm not mad @ that because that's the habit most of us (including me) have inculcate in school & it is bad for the corporate world...

True talk

nitadekson said...

useless country? u can like to zoom to Togo.....fool.....ode

Smh- shaking my head
Btw- by the wasy

nitadekson said...

human rights inside camp????? hehehehe anyways corporal punishment is allowed and its fun

nitadekson said...

lmao!!!!!! Miss celibate.........hope u r HIV free sha

tina said...

I personally think is pathetic the way gradutes are treated without dignity by a bunch of illiterate soldiers in the name of youth service. Worse is listening to other graduates on this blog think this is a normal way of life shows that african mentality has a long way to go. That is why they will barely improve because their brain cannot think of change.

hinnymi said...

Smh-shaking my head and btw-by the way

I was given the same punishment in Yikpata camp Kwara State. I was early oh, first day camp opened. Anyway when I faint for them that day, no be person tell them to release me sharpaly.

Linda that pic na lie jor, d person wey give u d story give u wrong 1 this time, na Police dey always dey NYSC camp gate not soldiers, and also my sister got to nasarawa camp yesternite and no soldier flog her.

Kabuoy said...

Lmaoooo! Are u kidding me?! Human right abuse!!! Hehe...

i served in 2010 and same thing happened to me, but we were askd to carry our box on the head and dance while lifting 1 of our leg.hmmm

Exactly! Don't mind these new corps members. Abi do they think they came for a vacation @ La Campagne Tropicana? Dem never start jor. They'd better get with the program.

really...so sory abt dis bt is part of fun sha. lmao.

Lmao!!!!! Nehoo, Deekay and Price Jobless, loosen up, y'all need to go to school, that way u wont miss out on this very eventful and interesting 3weeks orientation scheme. thank me later!! I'm sure both of u are crying more than the corp members involved. kmt

Oya go bank go collect d moni

NYSC is some what para military, the same treatment and training they get in military schools and all is given to those in camp, it's just the routine and everyone gets that experience be it waking up at odd hours to train, jog, march etc, that is what it is, it's the same way they would give military training in any military school in any part of the world, abeg, so y'all quit moaning about Nigeria's camps, take several seats and watch a typical american movie about joining any of the forces.
On the surface, Indiscipline is not tolerated.
Dee spoke!

Anon 12:56 È‹̝̊̅̄
hail Ï…̲̣̥
Õoooº°˚ ◦ ......smh is nt sugar n honey.....is shaking my head.....

NYSC Now Your Struggle Continue...

My dear dimeji, don't get it mixed up. when you grow up,you will understand things better. Before then, you can ask an adult what military training is about.

Don't say rubbish..

Hmmmmm.... Linda U really sound like uve not gone for youth service :) The frogjump has nothing to do with late comming, its a usual practice for corp members the first day they enter NYSC camp. I dey look u with one eye o. You had better go for youth service now you are still young and getting famous. Political appointment could come someday, u never can tell. lol

AND SO THE SUFFERING BEGINS.....

nella said...

All those saying stuff about this should grow up quickly... NYSC camp is a military ground and there is absolutely no excuse for the least form of indiscipline. If you prepare your mind for the experience, believe me it will teach you a lot about self discipline.
Those punishments are not meant to kill anyone, and your attitude to them is what makes it hard or fun.

nella said...

Am laughing at you! Take this attitude toNYSC camp let's see how far you go.

Jeny-alorah said...

the corpers couldnt hav arrived late, camp resumed jst yesterday, besides this pic was taken in broad day light meaning it was earlier than 7pm...so how in d world did the corpers get 2 d camp late ?

I served in 2011 and I didn't go thru any of these..I mean who wil want to punish a posh and sexy girl lookin all innocent and fresh..lol

Did u fuck too with a sprained ankle?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 239   Newer› Newest»