Late pastor Bimbo Odukoya's son Jimmy Odukoya weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Late pastor Bimbo Odukoya's son Jimmy Odukoya weds

The first son of late pastor Bimbo Odukoya of Fountain of Life, Jimmy Odukoya, also known as Pastor J, married his hearththrob, Kemi Sade Banjoko today March 9th in London. Happy married life to them!

89 comments:

Oma said...

HmL

HML to dem! Wish dem fruitful marriage in Jesus Name Amen!!!!

Happy marriage life...me slf go marry 1dae

Shit!
Dis nigga is short!!
Short guys r a BIG turnoff!
2 fink I was fantasizing abt him in d oda pic!
Damn!
So disappointed!
Bride shudda borrowd him a pair of heels!
Billie jean

Fearless! said...

HML to the beautiful couple,God Bless your home!

HML

Y fine girls de always marry ugly men bride is soo cute .its really weird though. .even me fine pass my husband. ..life has a way of balancing equations sha..happy ml guys. .

They look so good together, beautiful couple. Wish them a fruitful and auspicious married life.

deborah said...

Awwww,lovely couple

omotayo said...

Woow, congrats 2 them Ooº°˚˚°º, †ђξ bride is so pretty. God bless Ɣ☺ΰя union.

Sharon Sexy said...

Awwwww,it's so lovely,d bride is very pretty,wish u guys a HML.

Mehn his bride is beautiful. Flawless#

my pastor is now a married man!..yaaah

Nawa Õoooº°˚ ◦ .... Congrats

Wao Beautiful Couples...D bride is so preety,Congrats 2u both!!!

May God bless your union.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

happy marriage life to them

Beautiful Bride, Congratulations to u guys, God ll bless ur union with gud children, gud health, wealth & other things that comes with marriage, you ll not die untimely IJN, Congratulations. Mama B.

Happy married life! Wish ur mum was here to witness this great day,hmmm...may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace!Ndidiamaka Anita

Ok Linda where is the pictures from your Dad's birthday you are fond of always bringing pictures of people events you better post now before I personally spread those pictures for you on line

Loool at the comment about height...consider that the lady is wearing some mad heels...

HML to dem. No be everytin una go criticise. Na wa o. Billie jean and anon 11:58,go to bed

Ma'am he isn't short! I have seen him before and he can't be called a short guy..

Aww my crush has finally sealed the deal (•̩͡_•͡ )

Happy married life to dem cute couple. May God bless ur marriage

Please don't tell me dis billie jean dt condemns and criticize unnecessarily is a Lady. OMG its so unlike a lady. All I want u 2do is 2just upload ur pic den we cnt take it up 4rm dere.Mcheew

awwwwww! so cute!....wish them happiness!

Albert said...

HML 2 U pastor J. I wish ur mum were here 2 witness this, anyway she must b happy wherever she is. Albert

Why didn't u bother responding. Mtshew. He isn't urs. Yes he isn't short.

Happy married life, God bless their Union, Amen.

backson inc said...

Jealousy people. Call him short or ugly, he bagged a bad chick. And she bagged a good man. Chai Nigeria so so bad belleeeeeee. Lol

@ Anon 11:18pm the reason why is because the handsome dudes always get carried away with ther looks and end up being arrogant, vain, cocky, sexist I could go on and on.Besides anywoman that wants peace of mind in marriage would go for a humble guy irrespective of how he looks

Na wa.

Won't you rather marry a short guy dat can go to any length for you than marry d talllone dt can beat hell outta ya, Billie jean am nt askn u to marry a short guy am just telling you it's not all about looks, I wud rather b extremely happy wv the short one that be miserable wv d tall hands one bloke

Hml

its gud to start bein responsible now the pastors so is a responsible man

Billie jean since u ar God make him tall. Billie jean u ar the most stupid person in this world.

HML TO D COUPLE

11.14 ,nigga didnt get married to you, so wish them a happy married life and by the way she pretty!

God punish ur mouth, your Papa tall?

Bellie jean how tall are you,empty vessle,ur mate are building carriers for them self u r hear talking about the 1 dat is tall or short olodo

Linda pls don't publish bille jeans comments till she display her pic on this blog. Enough of her nonsense. Who the hell is she. Always sounding as if she got it all

Ngo... said...

@Anon 11.18
You fine pass your husband? Is that a sensible thing to say? So why didn't you wait for the likes of Lynxx and TuFace to propose to you? Or was menopause already knocking?...

And I bet your husband started looking fine "one kain" when you saw his account balance... so you married him.

Don't worry though, I'm sure "he fine pass his girlfriend/headmistress".

Anyway, I think they look very happy together (and I'm not usually easily impressed by pictures of couples who appear to be "in love"). Happy Married Life!!

Its couple not couples,u freak,aargh!

HML:))

Yo billie jean or wateva u call urself I want to ask u a question,a tall guy who's an ass without money and a short guy who's loaded with cash and humble as a servant, who would u go for? And u better answer

Hml to u

 hope ϑi̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅ billy Ȋ̝̊§ sane, any  can't find an accurate name to call ♈̷̴̩‎O̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊ .

Jimmy is tall, d wife is rili tall coupled wif heels

Chinzzyy said...

they look so good together

This guy ain't ugly o

Handsome husband and beautiful wife... Wish them a beautiful marriage!

(((GBOOM))) happy what??

Billie jea or whatever u call urself, u r a bloody fool nd real nuisance. Must u always run ppl down with ur epileptic mouth? Only God knows wht u look like, sure many flaWs when u reveal urself. Saddist! BTW he's not a short guy at all and finer than the pics posted. Idiot.

this is what we call wedding no controversy..like already married groom,already married bride,multiple kids, etc

billie jean sounds bitter and angry all the time..you need to seek help depression is real

HML,cute couple!!

since u say u fine pass ur hubby, wetin attract u to am?

Couples? My friend say Couple, again! Couple.

LMAO @ nawa!!
Na real wa my dear!

Happy married life,God bless you

Cute couple.

To the person that said he is short have you seen him in person he is actually over 6ft dont judge a person by their pic

Linda, he is not the first son of late pastor Bimbo but the only son. Always get precise info before jumping like a frog that u are.

Yea Linda, we wanna see d photos from ur Dad's birthday.

alorlondon said...

Happy married life guys. Jimmy your mum was a source of inspiration to many of us. I which you the very best.

Hahahaha,,LIBERs una no go kill person with laugh. Anyways,

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

 =))˚°◦hahahaha .
_\\_ ‎​=)) ♓ªăªћªǟª=)) chei cant stop laughn @(GBOOM)......which kind sound be dat...shey na Basuka abi na wetin?

Na real wa. Prince Charming *@ auspicious married life*
Hahahahahahaahaaaaaaaa!!!
PC easy o on grammar. Hehehee

Haha at anon 2.29's comment. English 101 for the olodo.

I have two dogs one is named Billie, the other is called Jean. Usually wen i pass their foods, I call out *Billie Jean*, they rush like mad n bark on top their voices. So, I'm not surprised at the characteristics aSsociated with peeps with such names. They ar like mad dogs. Barking anyhow.
Next time wen she's commenting here, understands that a mad dog is barking. Foolish girl. Tryna run other peeps hustle down. Ugly bat.

Na real wa. Prince Charming *@ auspicious married life*
Hahahahahahaahaaaaaaaa!!!
PC easy o on grammar. Hehehee

@billie jean u such a big fool i swear.must u always criticize dudes wt yah gewd 4 notin mouth???u had berra be wise mumu!

Hml, billie jane don enter am!!!!!!! (Gbam)

adeola said...

Abeg leave billie jeans abi na khaki she call hersef...she is a confused personality...wetin she dey feel like sef...all her mates dey where dem dey collect ring every weekend for 1 church or anoda and she dey hear dey criticize cute couple like ds...i knw say she b aristo...so she no fit appreciate gud tinz like dz...may God bless ds union and may d soul of ur mum keep resting in perfect peace

Hahaha.e no get wetin person no go hear....

I tink dat Bjean is jst to get u guys talkn. Jst post ur comment n 4 get her or him

billie jean,u be "ode of life" u just open ur mouth and down grade ppl lk dat,Jimi is a tall boy and well built sef,d babe too na tall gal,i used to attend TfOLc,sooo...... Like some1 said u need to c a doc,too many silly people here though

as myself said...

Billie jean, when all u speak is negative, it goes to show what's on d inside," out of d abundance of the heart d mouth speaks.
If u feel good about ur self u see good in others.i read wat u said about genny really?? Really??. For d life of me I can't understand y d negativity.life can't b that bad.
Pls practice holding ur words back for atleast 10 seconds,make d world a nicer place.

U go fear building of carrier bags

Haba U guys stroking billie jean since morning pls take it easy on her...its what she knows that she is saying...one day she'll grow up. Pele Billie, shey U will chop biscuit? :) D.Y.

dont get it twisted jimmy is not a short guy,he is tall n handsome with an athletic physique.

sarah said...

may god bless ur marriage!

Lmao. Billie Jean rocks! Reading all your comments painted a picture in my head. It's like throwing an imaginary bone in one direction and making all the dogs run in that direction without second thoughts.. did anyone notice how more than half of the comments are for BJ?

Yes oooo ! God bless their marrage

OMG!WOMAN said...

When I was younger, I used to say I'll never marry a short dude, but as I got older dreams changed, the dude musnt always be d prince charming you read in novels, there's absolutely nothing wrong with this dude here, any man good man with a good heart deserves all ur love, not Aki N pawpaw tho!