Genevieve, Omotola at AMVCA pre-award cocktail party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Genevieve, Omotola at AMVCA pre-award cocktail party

Will bring you official photos from the pre-event which happened last night and main event happening tonight... Meanwhile can you guys see actor Majid Michel in the background...sneaking into the photograph...lol

163 comments:

Baroness X said...

They look good. Why Is M.M trying so hard to be in the picture?

Baroness X said...

They look good. Why Is M.M trying so hard to be in the picture?

Genny and Omosexy, Our ever alluring beauty queens! Lol @Majid, of course he wants to tag along too.

Niceeeee......all chicks look fab

Lili, @ majid sneaking into d photograph (lwkm). Nice pix even with d sneaking majid.

LOL......Majid Michel is photo bombing.

Look at them posing for pic, while majid jejely giraffe into it. Lmao

Lindiway what of d oda guy and d girl or are they nameless?
btw they look very cute.

Beautiful ladies. Na by force to enter photo, Michel pls take a back seat.

He's a clown!lol,an adorable 1,omot looks bigger

kreee mee said...

Majid won't kee sum1 with laff... Luv dis dude.beautiful pple!

Kay said...

Linda, I want to see your picture at the event

Dat majid is just a clown! Funnyy dude.

VICKY DARL said...

Beautiful ladies

Omosexy luks healthy, Genevive luks pale, the make-up doesn't luk gud but love her dress combo. Majid luks mischevious. Love d girl in d middle

Lmao!hilarious!wats wt genny's hair?ughh...omotala's face tho!the lady in the middle is pretty!love their dresses tho.am not an alexx ekubo fan so...*lipssealed*

D pix is cute

Is it my eyes or is omotola getting lighter by d day?????

I love majid

sometimes ur blog screams RAZZZZZ. u just bring up stories n post pictures dat dnt really make sense jst for pple to comment. its sooooo annoying pls.

Omotola looks bloated,not a good sight!

Lawrencia said...

My genny is looking so so sexy!!! Omotola on point, Majid really? Are u that picture hungry?...

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

Owajoba Tolulope said...

Pretty faces....Majid michel has a cute face tho....worths a peep!!!!...lol

lovely

Zunny said...

Lol, love that dude's acting #Nohomo

cannot recognise omotola. i'm guessing she's the one beside genevieve (whom i barely recognised)

Omotola is the finest in that pics hands down. See beauty. If I had this kinda woman at home, I would never cheat.

i can't recognise Omotola. I guess she's the one beside Genevieve (whom i barely recognise either.)

Owajoba Tolulope said...

Pretty faces....Majid michel has a cute face tho....worths a peep!!!!...lol

They look lovely indeed. Who's the that behind them?..lol, my favorite Ghanaian male actor of course

Genevieve looking oh so beautiful.
Lol at Majid, he is such a character.

Linda, and what's up with holding comments all day? If you're busy, get someone else to manage your blog for you

Lool...gotta love majid he is so handsome.

ℓσℓ @ Majid. Rly loving dis pic. Wanna use dis opportunity 2 commend Prince Charming on his response to a fellow reader on Halima Abubakar's ish. Ur command of English is impeccable. I'm rly impressed. 4 those who can't grab their dictionaries 2 understand u, screw dem all! U can't please every1. Maven.

ola wealth said...

Watching the show now on TV..where omotola dey add weight go abeg? Too chubby..#nohating

Wonderful people on point. Linda, ashiriiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.

Linda what Majid is doing is called photo bombing.

Omotola's makeup just doesn't look right...Everybody in the picture looks good tho.

kunle tunde said...

Majid Michel funny guy.

See as omotola face swell like garri wey dem soak overnight

Omot don go carry short hair too,e no fit u abeg ur face too big!genny so sweet,anytin fit genny ooo,sweet girrl,

Linda I don't know weda u got my mail on ur gmail addy..pls I asked about ur advert rates..tnx

Culdnt stop laffing @ Michael Majid.he looks like a peeping jealous husband.

Hahhahahaha majid michel, hmmm funny and so embarrassing to sneak into photo just to be noticed among well known people. Pretty ladies and omo is getting too fat

I love d girl in d middle's hair

Genevieve u gotta step up ur game fast mehn. Ur quickly beginning to slip into house girl status. See how scruffy u look

Their foundation is too much,excess powder

Queen Bee said...

This majid has too much adrenaline in his system!!
watch urself man before u loose ur respect!

Majid! Tukiakwa...alwaz awkward in pictures

Omo and Jenny are good friends, haters deal with it or hit transformer for all I care. Looking great all d way, I love them! Mua!

Cy said...

Uhmmm, it's called photo bomb Linda duh ! Lol you welcome!

oje said...

Lovely ad gud lukin

Hehehehehe nd I am d 1st 2 post a comment 2day@ Geny 4reva young

Typical majid.so funny.u gotta love him.

Lolz. Yes I can see him

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Omotola looks bloated or is it just my eyes? Genevieve lukin gud although her gown doesn't do justice to her nice physique tho Nd majid no dey chook head joor lol....

Firstlady said...

Linda y didn't u post ur dad's bufday bash 4 us abi u no wan make we c ur fada ni n y s mojeed peepin into d pics. Nt his class jor

i love Alex

Beautiful ladies.

OMG they look too Good...i mean all of them...Am jelous

Pretty Girl

Yeh, as cute as eva. Bt y is he peepin wit his short body? Genny as pretty as eva.

N he is d only 1 looking good in dis pix.

Genny u rock but why is omosexy looking dis old.....very much unlike her

photobombing Majid!

Linda u r so funny!
Hahahhahha
Make majid michel no fight u o for yabbing him!
Hahahhahahahahahahahahhahaha

lol,,the guy wanna be in the midst of fine girls na

omotayo said...

Don't mind him, naughty boy. Nice pix

Lol @ Majid sneaking into the photograph!...they all look fab.

casticsblog said...

CUTE PIX,MAJID EVEN MADE IT SUPERB

judith said...

all looking nice

Powder yo o wa poju? Abi na the light?

*powder yi?

Linda, even God knos I dnt like wot genevieve wore on d red carpet for the main event.. The white gown 2 expose ha chest.. Abegii. She shld maintain ha standard ojare ......

Sharon Sexy said...

Hahahahaha @ Majid Michel sneaking in2 d photograph,linda u r not serious,btw Genny is so on point,Omosexy na u biko,Linda u berra post my comment oooo

Diva Enny said...

I really love Genevieve

Nice one!

Majid attach neri ukwu eze:)

chy said...

Linda I expected u to present 1 award! Hope u were there life?

Linda,pls make sure u add Jim Iyke,the village headmaster's picture

Nice pix but genny doesn't luk happy

GLAM ME PRO said...

They look fab. Uru Eke, the next big naija star. Watch out.

Rosellar said...

omotola looks very dressed up: hair, make-up, earrings but Genny looks quite casual IMO

Duke Emeka said...

Lmao, this must be their worst pic ever, sasha fierce make up. Lwkml, Aunty linlin this one is fierce not yvonne nelson.

Majid is always sharp. Need to call him my own

I luv jenny u ma world best

they are beautiful

Lol,dis linda sef...d guy 's sneaking truly.+pls who's d lady in bwt jenny nd omosexy?moreso jenny changed her low cut hair she made jst lastwik.....celebs nd isssh!+nyc pic tho....

I swear I didn't had 2 go back 2 check after reading and culdn't help buh laugh... All looking good, the lightenings making Omotola look so Fair, cool though.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

stunning pics.. hmmm @karen

LOL majid gat to love him,he made this pix special. Bless him

I think omotala had a job done on her face

mimi said...

Linda its like you have a crush on aunty genevieve o! She looks hawt here sha..but love my ntse ikpe etim too na!

Hmn, Majid the hustler, I must 2 appear 4 inside thiz picture.

Too much cosmetics!!!!

deborah said...

Nice pixx,,isn't dat alex by deir side,,ewo see majid dey do olofofo o!
Lmao

deborah said...

Majid eye like jack sparrwo,,lmao

Yep! Nice photobomb Majid:)

Y majid dey luk lik cow na? Gen n Omo luking g̶̲̥̅̊
Ï…̲̣̥
ÆŒ̲̣̣̣̥

See majid's head and facial xpression.....lmao

Majid long throat!

Majid is cute!

D very first tym Genny will fall my hand,wt is dt dress she has on?See Omotola looking so flawless.I luv my Alex Ekubo.

justaijay said...

From what I saw on the screen today, these actresses are far from skinny...Unless its from my tv or d video camera... Either way, Majid is fast turning into a clown.... Nyc one.

D lady in blue nailed it,sheer elegance and flawless glam.Genny's weave is tacky and her face is uneven,omosexy tries too hard abeg but she's glowing.

Femme said...

I love Majid...too hyper..hehe

Beautiful faces! Weldone majid.m

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Lmfao! Majid Michel! Genevieve is the bomb while Omotola is the fire-work. Spot the difference.

They all look real good

Wia did u see Genny wear white gown...Pls remove d chewing gum on ur face.

berlyn said...

team omoSEXY 4life,,,, genny i love yu MAJID my best actor,,,, i love yu allll and i love tu see omoT and genny 2gether it always brighting my day............@ d sneaking thing majid no dey carry last 4 movie, e no go still carry last here.

berlyn said...

team omoSEXY 4life,,,, genny i love yu MAJID my best actor,,,, i love yu allll and i love tu see omoT and genny 2gether it always brighting my day............@ d sneaking thing majid no dey carry last 4 movie, e no go still carry last here.

berlyn said...

Genevieve luks so pale in dis pics,dnt kno y she chngd dt short hair

JayTee said...

He was trying to be funny and silly. If you know MM, you'd know he's crazy like that. So don't crucify him ooo. Ezigbo nwannem. Thanks!

And yet here you are...commenting.

You have a problem..

Lolxx....and whr'z omotola in ds pix?...dnt want 2blv she's d one in black at d extreme right...she be like akpagwa#no hating o....dey all luk gud sha esp d gal in d middle.

Omotola and Body magic I know it's a busy industry but, Mommy U've got to work those thighs out, y is Genevieve looking like a high skool Gal, Jackie Appiah 90%...ruky Sandra and panty hose ... Karen have you heard of shaving hairline it gives you far more define looks instead of jelling or jammin or better still pls use flat iron before jellin......Linda you should check the Amvca's website for the artist real red carpet looks and update quick plz.

http://africamagic.dstv.com/2013/03/09/amvca-red-carpet/

Those of u who are comparing Genny with Omosexy;now look at both of them in the picture & tell me if there is any comparison.

Bea said...

Majid is SO cute! Ugh! ( ͡° ͜Ê– ͡°) lol...They all look good.

No be your eyes only ooo. I see her "fair skin."

Me too!!!

Nice photo-bombing by Majid...hahahh. Love it

All I see is that they have finsished all the face powder in the MAC factory.

Jenny looks flawless! The lady in the middle looks very elegant! Omo T careful now, don't fall me hand oh! seems you're becoming something else thses dayz.... I guess you're trying too hard don't ware yourself out!

This is way better compared to the white gown genevieve wore on the red carpet,I dint epect that from you,its ok if karen dressed like that,but you Nahhh. That was derenle asked her\'if your underwear could speak what do you expect it to say to you\'? I dint like the cleavage ishh,no offence gene...

Guess u didn't get to watch the main event last nite .. U nid a glasses cos I said the main event whc just apuned last nite..

zoomzoomzoom said...

Go hug a transformer FOOL!

Omotola has added weight!!! Ewwwwwww

Linda u didn't upload the rest of the pictures as u said. Please try n do that as soon as possible.

swizy said...

He was photo crashing!!! Lwmmc!

Alexx Ekubo and URU EKE!!

Osa said...

Genevieve and Omosexy will always be up there anytime of the day. They look good as always

Do you ever LEARN??? You guys should be thinking of how to be SUCCESSFUL instead of worrying about peoples weight,and comparing people of different parents.

Nice pic

Majid is just too hot \(^.^)/

See Alex famzing genny sha...

And no one mentioned Alex Ekubo *sad*... dats 4 attaching with A- listers

D Girl in d middle,her name is uru eke!

gennie u ar de best no matter what,lov u all. Micky online

Omotola's face ehn.. *lips sealed*

Big problem... dey dnt evn knw the imbecile, yet he or she is cryin..

Get lost fool

FOUNDATION OOOOOOO!!!

I lurrrrrrvvvvvv Majid! he is so witty and fun!

dami said...

isn't omotola so gorgeous looking? das a rhetorical question cos we all know that, no wonder she is called omosexy by her ardent fans, which yours truly is part of.

simisola said...

i so much love omotola anytime any day, she is by far the most beautiful celeb

david said...

In every sense omotola is just too good looking, genny is fine too bt my preference has got to be omotola

Sunday said...

If there is any woman is the world i would love my wife to look like, i wont even look further cos omosexy is just the perfect image i want my darling to be. D babe too set die no be small.

kenny said...

No dis respect, genny is good looking but omotola is muahhhhhhhh

Yemi said...

why will any man not want to have such a damselin the person of omotola? she rocks always.

michael said...

On point noni omotola

Kunle said...

av known omotola like forever, and one thing that baffles me about her look is that she keeps getting better. Isn't she aging at all?

Ronke said...

Omotola no one can take your place, you are the best and always will. inevery facets you beat them hands down.

kemi said...

Omotola was the talk of last year positively, again, she's making headline and doing good things this year again, ain't no stopping this diva oooooooo

segun said...

she is the finest, the boldest, the sexiest, she is omosexy

Nike said...

the name omosexy is awesome,,,, i just can't describe my love for her,,, she is just too good to be my role model, and am glad she is my role model.

Yetunde said...

who go see omotola wey go say e no see angel, her angelic look and her stunning natural endowment alone dey dazzle my eyes like crazy.

princess said...

Omosexy, now is ee why you are called omosexy, u too sexyyyyyyyyyy

dipo said...

damnnnnnn, somebody tell me am not actually looking at an angel,,,,, i envy captain omotola's hubby ooooo, cos dis woman is just too sweeeeeeeeeeeet.

femi said...

Nice looking woman even after 4 children, honestly no be beans oooooooo.

tunrayo said...

glad to be alive to witness who omotola is, can not describe how i so much love her, she is just a gift to this generation.

cheekah said...

buh de all luk "caked" up tbh..

Peculiar Magazine said...

stunning and breathtaking, i love your smile gene