Fast rising singer Ruthless Diva's hot bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 9 March 2013

Fast rising singer Ruthless Diva's hot bikini photos

24 year old fast rising singer, Chinenye Ruth Okorie, popularly known as Ruthless Diva just released these hot bikini photos from her recent photo shoot. Ruth is a graduate of International Relations from NOUN and just recently dropped her new video. Will bring it here later...

143 comments:

Seems d trend now is to first release semi-nude pics before releasing song.

bitchplis said...

Afi NOUN nor...and she go say she go skul?e be like say na nudity dey sell now o...oya everybody STRIP!!!

Pls its not by force 2 look sexy.u ain't looking good on dat bikini *can't watch*

Nollywood Forever said...

Fast Rising? Linda are you bored today? I forsee this chick getting slated whoever she is.

Upon say she thick yet no breast mtchewwwwwwwww she try sha

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

U dnt hav to bare it all for d whole world to c before u r called beautiful, classy or sexy. Diz tramps shld take a cue frm d effortlessly, ravishing, elegant, drop dead gorgeous, neck spinning beautiful Genevieve Nnaji- Aphrodite. the goddess.
Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

She is highly Beguiling!! Hot!! Lovely skin glow too.

lolade pinky said...

wetin i wan talk...issorait

FameLord said...

Oooboy see better tings!! Did u come out from the sea?

DESIREE said...

wowwwww, she is very beautiful and pretty.wish her all d best.

Tee B said...

But this her name is somehow sha o. Ruthless kor, angry ni. Lol.

Tiwa Savage reveals her most embarrassing moment was with Tuface Idibia

Where are her boobs na?

Very Nice and Beautiful Pics, Haven't heard about her until now but after checking her out. Me think she'll go Places

Olasunkanmi Thomas said...

not bad sha! Hop shz got talent aswell?.

simiGidi said...

Hey bitch.. Open your fuckin legs.. Make the pictures interesting.. E too dey boring mehn..

kev django said...

She's hot!!!!! Saw her vid on sound city a couple days ago. Sweet vocals too. Naija is going places with this music. Keep it up girl. U rock. Kev

Ahh!! I know this girl, even her son! Wow she's got an amazing body n she dey sing eh!

Wher's this one from!!!

She's pushing her tummy in. Babe can u breath??

She's pushing her tummy in...
Babe can you breathe?

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

mehnnn sheez luukin healthy.. nice pice.. cute

Ruthless I see you goin to d top baby.......DCCR #raaahhhh

JustPorsh said...

Some screen names sha... Ruthless Diva.
O di ok.
She's got a great bod btw.

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

mimi said...

She looks rough n untidy. Nudity everywia. Na wah oooo.

Babe your bikini pix r hot ooo.....DCCR #raaahhh

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

In nigeria there's no promo without Bikini anymore!na wa

I'm impressed. Very lovely skin and figure. I heard a tribute she did for the victims of the aluu incident. That was where I came to respect her skills as a singer. She's going places. Keep it up girl. Ogilo

johnnie said...

She try small sha

jaygidi said...

Really? Her stage name is ruthless diva??? Now I can imagine how how songs wud song like, n wats wit pple trying 2 use nudity 2 get famous, if u sing beta song u wil get dere, not posting bikin of no breast pishure n dat N30 button beads of last century, ok ok she sha fine 4 face, dats all we shud be seeing tho 'd face'

spunk said...

trust me, she is a cute diva...

spunk said...

a true dive...trust me....

See her fufu body... And did "Ruthless" come from her name "Ruth"??..Mumu gal.

No breast.

A husband is not told to be loving in all situations ' except specific segments of marriage. Obamacare, congress is exmpt from this care and taxes. The young man who said his name was Rick sounded OK, actually kind of nice.

My web blog Telefonsex

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She's ok; but why a camera phone? She's pretty though.

kosi said...

she try sha.
but why isn't she flaunting her legs

Yummy, me likey!

You re indeed ruthless...so hawt!

Sparks said...

Omo na wa o d skin no bad at all. Nice shape 2. Def nid sm of dt in me life

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

which one is noun? ChinenyeNwa! That's my name...smiling

SENATOR BREEZE said...

It amazed me how linda overrate some peepz here,.." a 24 year old fast rising artiste" how many hits she don drop...fast rising ko slow drowning ni. As for the pix, she try small sha .

1 word " Tacky"
Gurl, go further ur education or sth.

J.

Nw dats wat u call shape....no hatin o,bt wen dis lady nd d oda SA singer stands 2geda,its vry obvious evry1 wuld go 4 her.she luks gud...Lilybabe

Odikwa risky here ooooooo!!!!!

She has a nice body, guess this is the trend this days. Showing d public what's meant for ur hubby, I wonder who they want to impress with all this semi-nude pictures. Morally bankrupt generation!

Hot and Spicy.....Ruth!!!

VICKY DARL said...

Son ?...how Amibo

BREEZE dey vex o. NOUN is National Open University. And truly Linda, what makes her fast rising?

LOSE WEIGHT FAST NATURALLY WITH PROACTOL said...

Nice figure

Pls must our ladies show us there semi naked pix all in d name of wanting to be a celeb...this is getting 2mussh and so annoying..

Wao,she's really hot,looking very sexy and sassy! I wish she could be my date tonight.This kinda of chic will surely go a long way in the music world plus I watched her music its so original...and unique!

Isoskye said...

Small boobs turn off:( gud skin tho,,

Nice...i like the third pix more.

am lessss concerned abt her nudity, na her body. Pls where is NOUN university?

Really tho?? She is a bitch?? Comeon be nice..

Austin Uche said...

okay, i dnt give a damn bou her hot hot naked pics.. Wah i do give a damn abt is d name..lolz.. Ruthless Diva? Come on baby ! Na ppl wey no sabi sing dey bear funny names like this na.. Abeg o
GGMUB ! ! !

See question!!!! Mtcheeew

Annabel said...

Not fine she look like if she is forcing herself 2 post and snap,she 4 naked snap.

Annabel said...

Not hot at all

Annabel said...

Not hot at all,she is just faking sexy. Mtchew

Is this what's in vogue now? Take photograph of their nakeness & ask 'Our Dear Innocent Linda'to come & publish, Linda pls concentrate on your dad's birthday party, these people r just seeking for attention, we r africans not oyinbos. Mama B

Same people accusing this girl of nudity are the ones that will stay glued to their tv waiting for the kardashians! Fuckn hypocrites. Abeg the girl try joor!

Small boobs... #ThatsWhatIDontLike!

http://news.naij.com/26758.html

it is soooo sad that today's diva will go naked first before achieving anything...such a shame!the bikini pix will neva accelerate your career hun,try something different...cheers

Lmao..if they don't who will listen to the song?lol

What's this? Pls stop making yourself look stupid with all this unneccesary vocabulary.

She is cute and got a state of the art physique ...indeed she is blessed www.henrylodge.blogspot.com

Abeg go sleep u are jealous she looks good n sexy

http://www.hotestnigeriannews.com/Imo-APGA.html#.UTtAnNaKKSo

START A MINI IMPORTATION BUSINESS WITH N10,000 said...

I love this

GET BEAUTIFUL SKIN WITH CLEAR SKIN MAX said...

Nice beauty to behold...

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Graduate pls cover up. Haba. You want to be like rihanna?

BIG FISH * said...

Double rubbish.....

@Anonymous 2:48; If you don't have a concrete Lexis base, pls go and learn more ok? What are words meant for? Are they not to be used? Or are you a 6 year old that you don't know these words? #KMT

She's pretty

Sparks said...

D pix r nice regardless of wt sm ppl tink... She's hot.. Evn a blind man cn c dat... I hope its virgins complainin abt 'wts meant 4 hubby' Silly hypocrites. Comot!

No be smal tin o

@BLAZY said...

sooooooooooooooooooo cool!!!

cretin said...

she aint hot jo!!...swmall boobs..fairly average face...na o=k she be o

@BLAZY said...

sooooooooooooooooooo cool!!!

kev django said...

For real. So u critics hunger to be heard that u'd even post non-constructive criticism just cos u can type and have access to an internet enabled phone? Smh for una. What's d over exposure in d pics? For heaven's sake its jst a bikini. And @ least do ur research and listen to her songs. She's a darn good singer and has been underground in d industry for awhile doing her homewrk. Now she has a chance @ stardom and all some people can do is run off @ d mouth with stupid comments. Mtcheeewww. Diva nice one jor. God don bless ur hustle. Kev Django.

you are an ass, this is not african, posing with a bikini. you aint going no where

VIA MY LENS said...

u r nt ok;is NOUN not a skul;she had nobody to train her in skul.She was hustling and schooling...bad belle go soon kill u

kev django said...

No need to be insulting behind an anonymous profile. I guess u only wear native clothings. Smh.

Rayenter10ment said...

Nice shape....I'm loving it.

switchloe said...

she s coollll

Adieu Nigeria said...

these ladies have nothing to offer, coz she's selling her nude self b4 her wacko song...ruthless go and get a life, i jux got me ere.

Adieu Nigeria said...

nonsense...

Lawrencia said...

This is the handwork of iyvone nelson oh!

www.lawrenciaudife.blogspot.com

Ηі thеre, I desire tο ѕubscгibe for this website to
take newest updates, thuѕ ωhеre can i dо іt pleasе assіst.

Feel freе tо ѕurf to mу blοg
:: Prweb.Com

Lol... Bro u rili got me on this one.

Oboy,@ nite, no wet-dream for Genevieve o.. Hian! Na only one person get dis adoration. Take it izy pls.

prettyshe said...

must u expose urself just to show how hot u are.mtchew n to u linda my best wishes to ur dad

hmm wonderful

And I guess u are 50 that's why you go finding words in your dictionary before you make a simple comment... Dickhead.

Is that hair synthetic?

Olubunmi Lawal said...

This is a dangerous trend and should not encouraged. Must ladies undress to promote a single, not even an album? Of recent, we have seen Niyola, Toni Tones & Madam Ruthless. Adele, the Grammy and Oscar winner never posed semi nude, guys who the most successful of the two genders hardly ever bear their bodies. Sing your song and pray you hit. I noticed your pix on your bosses'in the advertorial posted earlier by Linda. People will ogle at your 'sexy' pix, use and dump you. Talent lasts better.

Stupid pervert,you have the attributes of a rapist.God have mercy on you.

Olubunmi Lawal said...

This is a dangerous trend and should not encouraged. Must ladies undress to promote a single, not even an album? Of recent, we have seen Niyola, Toni Tones & Madam Ruthless. Adele, the Grammy and Oscar winner never posed semi nude, guys who the most successful of the two genders hardly ever bear their bodies. Sing your song and pray you hit. I noticed your pix on your bosses'in the advertorial posted earlier by Linda. People will ogle at your 'sexy' pix, use and dump you. Talent lasts better.

Reducе heat; sіmmer, uncovеreԁ, for 35 to 40minutеѕ oг to desiгеd сonsistency, ѕtiгring occaѕіonally.

I cаn't exactly remember why--maybe it was peer pressure from our health-driven community, who knows. (only because they moaned about eating their veggies).

Also visit my website: pizza stone

lol.Ruthless i can see this kev dajngo is ur boyfrd.he is the only one that be commenting hot whereas ur not.u try sha

Errybody mind ya fuckin bidness.most of y'all er pimps n prostitutes.u come here n judge.she small breats can u create a being.tis a decision to be nude.eida look n keep quiet or don't open @all.modafuckin hypocrites

Madam linda post ma comments na.

she is hot

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

She make sense pieces!

SMALL CHOPS•GRILLZ•COCKTAILZ
MO'CHOPS FINGERFOODS!!!

kev django said...

I imagine u going to d beach with buba n gele. Smh. Mindless mutt.

OMG! Whr is the boobs?

As in ehnn! I follow ask the same thing ooo, as I no see the boobs at all..oma se oo..

OMG! Whr is the boobs?

Seriously pls calm d fuck down with ur vocabulary... Mr concrete lexis and semantics.

Chukwunenye(male version of Chinenye) said...

DS IS D FIRST FOOLISH CHINENYE VE SEEN cos most of them good girls with decorum.All for the nonsense u want to release abi with ur ike isi(smelling cunt).hiss!!

O ga o

Wey her breast na????

Queen Bee said...

No anon 2:59,u need the sleep cos all I see is a half naked unsexy gal dat is even holding_in her tummy!

Spot on...western cultures are encroaching on ours. Colonization of the mind.

she's not fit! she need Body By Ponz! look him up...best trainer ever!!!

FameLord said...

Lol why is it paining you now?

A true diva will not ad "Diva" to her names...

Na breast b dat abi muscle? ***confused***

bitchplis said...

@male gossip ode,na u be her spokesman abi?if I go get bad belle na on top dis olosho I go get am?'Hustlin' n goin to skul...now I get...olosho work sef na hustle na

linda pls tell me what is hot about this pics? i might as well just call my housegirl and dash her some bikini and then pose on the beach,mscheww if you like dont post my comment just like the last time you refused to post it because i said its not everygirl that thinks of sex when they see a hot guy even when single

who is dis one again

VIA MY LENS said...

u wey go oxford hw many people knw u

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Una own sef too much! Let d lady b...its her life!!

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

hhahahahahhhahahhaha cnt help buh laff

james said...

Fine gal!!! For latest update from benue BENUE NEWS ONLINE

She gat nafin to show keeps swinging hea waist side and bending jst to create a curve.... Hahahahahaha o baby easy o take am surfri

SEX sells everything dese days...

Hmmmmm though its a beach picz i tink u sud av kept it to urself n nt go public. We are africanz n we stick to morals,,,u just violated one of d rules, mind u people cin ur nudity will only tink of u as........ U knw it.

The Bikini sef ,so annoyingly cheap.My dear, go and siddon one corner . Linda Ikeji know ur the oga and no be you.

Bonaa...ℓoℓ!

Lmao, is that the song she claim to be singing

agbalumo boob.

Curtains said...

wrestling is my favorite game i like it .

General Practitioners & Doctors said...

Hi, it’s nice and really excellent. I like it, carry on!
Thanks.

General Practitioners in Killarney said...

Hi, it’s nice and really excellent. I like it, carry on!
Thanks!!!

Motor Spares said...

Very nice Posting, I admire it.

Motor Spares said...

I like this posting.
Thanks

Motor Spares said...

excellent posting, i like it indeed.

Car Spares said...

its amazing posting, i love it

Electronics said...

Its fantastic posting, i like it indeed.

Electronics said...

Its fantastic posting, i like it indeed.