Chika Ike celebrates 27th birthday with fans in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 November 2012

Chika Ike celebrates 27th birthday with fans in Enugu

UN ambassador, Nollywood actress and CEO Fancy Nancy Collections, Chika Ike recently turned  27 and marked her birthday in Enugu with her fans. The actress also did a Fancy Nancy Trade Fair where she gave her fans 50% discount on all Fancy Nancy goods. Find more photos after the cut...

321 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 321 of 321

i like her

Good for her

Legend@ Jamb 2013 said...

I love this girl, but seriously, is she really 27?
Between, happy birthday Chika.

Happy birthday my role model i love this gals so much.

hot girl said...

i dont know her o!

Hmmmm linda,r u sure she is 27?

Nigeriaschools said...

Wait, linda, why ain't i seeing any boys in the pic? Is it some kind of girls thing? Or les thingy?

Ceejay said...

Wow, beautiful pictures, am a good fan of this girl. I thought she is 37? Well, happy birthday Chika ike!
Browse Free with Your Blackberry phones

27 indeed na by force 2 tell ur age? Ha nawa

She looks older than 27. Happy bday

Of coz she is.

If chika Ike is 27yrs old,then my grandmum is a a virgin.....haba!!!!Adultrous Chika.....linda since u kn hher,ask her abt how she hides in anoda man's house whle she was married.................actresses and prostitution......

itunu said...

yeah she is 27... Happybirthday dearie...

Iphie Ike said...

They are all turning out to be 27 now and not 21 again. In the next 10yrs, the news will be" so so actress just turned 30". Naija na where we dey. Happy birthday Chika Ike.

Happy birthday to her. Me like her.

Peaches said...

All ds ladies shld stp d lies abt dia age alrdy...hian!

Nwababy said...

She looks gorgeous! Go on gurl!

Yes she is 27, and no she doesnt look any older than that xx

Me tink so too

TYBIZZLE said...

Her royal tackiness! Errry tin tacky! Very very igbotic!

HBD..ooo...she d rice and cake go reach us..way dey house?

It appears this lady has quietly separated with her old husband. I know that she is married but since she relocated to Abuja you hardly hear of her husband anymore. Nawaooo

So dis woman senior me with just 1year??? I nor believe

Ill be damned if this chic is 27. She's in her flipping 30's abeg. Jenny

If she's 27, im a freaking fetus. Liars!!!

Paz said...

Here u go with this age brohaha again...ahn ahn una no dey tire????
I saw her recently and she doesn't look more than that.
HBD beautiful Chika.

you go fear 27years na, no na me born you,stay there they wish,you no go fit turn back the hand of time o! you cant celebrate your 27th year birthday twice

Linda check out this thread. Its an expose on kim k. I know most of u that live in naija worship this babe's figure but we that live here know the real deal about her. On her divorce settlement, her exhusband (1st husband, Damon) stated that he paid for her breast implants and lipo yet kim stays lying in the media that she doesnt have breast implants. Her booty clearly goes thru de ja vu all the time (big one day and shrunken the next day). Home girl does "fat transfer". ie she sucks out fat from her tummy and thighs and its injected into her booty...and she also gets booty shots. Read the posts on this thread and see the before and after pics. Her pics before she married her first hubby is rare to find online and thats the one everyone is looking for because she started her surgeries when she got married to damon...but then, she only did breasts implant and then fat transfer...but afterwards she began doing drastic booty shots (which is evident in the pics), yet this chic keeps lying. LOL!
N e whoz, check it out

http://www.lipstickalley.com/f15/lets-revisit-those-alleged-pre-surgery-pics-kim-k-450277/

Hapi bday u luk gud

Someone wore sheer white silk stockings?

juiceee said...

27 ko 27 ni.....very soon i will turn 14...naija celebs sha!!! Tsk Tsk Tsk.

via my pink ipad3....latest edition

She has alwz kept a low profile.. Buh seriously not even a guy is in ds picture or her colleagues. I dnt wanna believe she has no friend in the industry

My head girl in sec schl. Happy birthday! Yes she's actually 27.

27 my nyash.Meanwhile she go soon become snow white and didn't even know she has fans sef.wannabe

She can't be 27 I know she is lying

Peter said...

is she actually 27? But seriously Linda, she looks older than that . Anyway, happy birhday Chika. Wish her many yrs ahead.

It,s not her real age please

If she is 27 I'm 18*smh*liar liar...na dis kin life make u leav ur husband. God is watching u!

Fast Writer said...

Thats her age. I thought she was younger sef.

Wow! I could hardly recognize ha oo. She's luking so gorgeous!!!!!

She shud be more than 27 joor.

This girl should be like 30 she is more than 27

Which 27, she was married for 5yrs b4 she left her hubby 2yrs ago. How can she be 27!

27? Hmmmm na wa o tut she's in her early 30, hmmmm ok na

Sue baby said...

always tackily dressed....funny looking cakes.....mehn class cannot be bought nor razzness hidden......by d way, who dash u 27 so u mean u were 21 wen u married paul? tales by moonlight

All dis celebs wit age lies....hmmmm.

it was a well organised event. U rock fab!

Local moves#totallydisgusting thumbs down...onto d next one please!

@warri girl what is it with Nigerians deriving pleasure from saying someone is older? So how old do you think she is 40? Smh

tunaldo said...

chikalicious chika... It was a wonderful in Enugu... GGMUB

Sis. She looks pretty!

http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

What Fancy Nancy? Taaaaa, that dry shop beside the salon i go to? How many things are in that shop? They'll open a small shop and use all their celebrity status to hype it to high heavens. Those local shoes and clutch bags and jeweleries that look like what you can get from a Mallam's stall in Wuse market? Except there's another shop somewhere but the Abuja shop is 'i have no word'!

tunaldo said...

u rock chika... GGMUB

lol! of course y'all will argue about her age. jobless mofos!

I'm happy to see she's based in enugu. Most successful igbos only go to the east for Xmas. Y'all need to develop ur area and pressure ur govt to do their work. Every region should have a nice city, esp for tourism purposes. Let hotels, cinemas, fashion shows and concerts spring up...ok I'm blabbing happy birthday ChiKa -_-

Happy Birthday Chika!... Pls next time make the crest on Tee-shirts smaller, tht way ppl would wear it more

1 2 3 4 5...50% discount... Thumbs up chika !!!

happpy bufdae in arrears chika. Teamchikaike rocks **

we should be thankful to God for keeping us thus far.....Y do most ladies lie a lot about their age? Chika, come enter my belle mke i born u again.
Dazzling.

if she is actually 27 years, at what age did she get married and what age did she finish school

Linda linda why you dy join trick this girl,if chika ike na 27 that means my grandmother is still a Virgin.

if she is actually 27 years, at what age did she get married and what age did she finish school

Uzo said...

Dont tink she is just 27. Y do these pple like hidin their age. Ok patience ozokwo just turned 30.

I dont argue about age but this is a LIE!

She is not 27,I kn her very well from unilag,she read human kinethic education at university of lagos.don't want talk more buh she is lying about her age,buh why r girls fond of this?

Chika ike!!!!!!!! Fear God....U have been acting wifey roles since ur first day in nollywood....na so ur face old reach....God is watching u o

Chika Ike 27 ??? Yeah rite. Linda, who's fooling who?

She is 27 says her childhood friend ,nov 8 1985

That's Nigeria For u, Nearly everyone have their official age. Me inclusive

*yimu* 27yrs ke.. Haba, this women and lies.. She is 35yrs old abeg..

If she's 27, den I'm 17! Mscheew. And Btw, dez pics looks more like a fashion/cosmetic show!

no be 27 na 17 she dey...oshi

I hope say u dey find out d age of dese pple b4 u upload cos as I c am,u just dey dash dm age..

Linda, does comments take dis long to be updated or u simply dont want to publish my comment.

42 years old woman!!!

ec said...

20 what?!.is that a joke or sth.smh at nigerians and age alteration

ec said...

20 what?!.is that a joke or sth.smh at nigerians and age alteration

Linda Biko stop all dis ur fake jist! How can dis woman b 27years??? She actually look 32-34 jst sayin.......

I really love this actress, wish her more years to come and more achievement in nollywood. Kingsley lagos

Nk said...

No b only 27,me sef b 2years. Mtchweeeewwwww!!!!!!!!

Me too...d they birthday looks like a remembrance party.

pls chika kindly post ur shop adrs.many of us wan to pettronise u.i mean ur abj shop.

wondaful pics u hv there.happy bday my lov.

happy birthday chichi.i realy lov dis girl.

27 wetin???if she is,then ‎​I am 5years old. This Chika wey marry wen she was 24years old and the marriage lasted for 5years and e don reach 2years wey she divorce her husband na him she still be 27years old? Naija,‎​I hail thee!

Maryjane Blogazine said...

Is she really 27? Anyway happy birthday to her! Visit/follow my blog-maryjanedavidson.blogspot.com

Na real pettronise!

Happy birthday Chika

Is she pregnant? She looks so tacky in these pictures... Gosh!!!

Happy birthday Chika

All of you insulting her what have u all achieved @ 20yrs?????cant u nigerians jst try and swallow ur ugly nd stupid thots sometimes and jst be hapi for ple.and wot makes u think she cant be married @ 20?......kai na wa oooo.SMH

JAY....I

Eya Ayambem said...

Hi Linda, but you do post when other celebrities do great things for their families. Did I do wrong by congratulating you? You did not post my congratulatory message to you.

jojoophina said...

She's truly 27 I know the family very well. Her immediate clocked 30 dis year

Nawah so bcuz ur 27 u must look 27 it beats me to knw how dump sme nigerians re abeg feel free to free the babe she don tlk her age but if it pain u feel free to go change her age btw chika regardless of how old you are you look extremly fab mwah.

I love her bussiness mind she reminds me of kimora way to go sugar.

I loveeee her outfit wow matured & trendy esp the choker fancy nancy I loveee that name chika ike ur doing wella for urself I must say way to go.

I love her bussiness mind she reminds me of kimora way to go sugar.

Nawah so bcuz ur 27 u must look 27 it beats me to knw how dump sme nigerians re abeg feel free to free the babe she don tlk her age but if it pain u feel free to go change her age btw chika regardless of how old you are you look extremly fab mwah.

English is not Rocket science, it's "DO" not"DOES"

shut up u haters! she's 27

Ignoramus, keep spilling trash. Just so you know, our father's despite all the hardship they suffered as a result of the civil war, went on to spread their wealth developing the whole country as a result of engaging in business. The lagos that u probably glorify or Abuja is a result of the hardwork of every Nigerian, because as the former and present capital our collective wealth is what built these cities. We Ibos have done so well as a people that after we make sure we don't have to pay rent in the city where we reside(smart), we go ahead to erect sprawling mansions in our villages just for the heck of it; simply because we have the money and that I might add is development. In my Village, in Anambra state; that we have had electricity for over 22years is as a result of the collective work of the community as far back as 1987, when we started our fund raising program to provide electricity for ourselves without waiting on our useless govt both locally and nationally to do crap which they never do. We grade our roads to make it passable by levying every household who by the way do not reside there, even though some of the roads if you must know belong to the federal govt. So next time you criticize us remember that the city you so see as developed is as a result of our collective wealth and not your so called fabulous state govt. Pls make it an obligation to go the East and tell me how different our cities are from Lagos and other cities in Nigeria(they all stink, bad roads, slums, poverty everywhere,non existent health care), I could go on and on. You think gidi is developed? Then you must not have traveled outside of Naija in your life. Because you would know that even Ikoyi would be considered a ghetto in some other countries. When you wish to criticize, please make sure you are throwing stones at the right glass, and that glass will be the Govt of Nigeria as a whole. What have your protests done to change anything in Nigeria; I know some of us grew up in homes with so much hate been passed around and you probably did, hence you couldn't resist throwing a jab @ Ibos. We are a new generation, we all went to school with peeps from different cultures and beliefs; and have made outstanding friends who will defend us over a so called man or woman of their tribe. Grow up and don't join the wagon of young men and women who joyously spew hate anonymously. Ifeanyi

English is not Rocket science, it's "DO" not"DOES"

She should just stop wearing shorts in movies! Her legs are so annoying! People should know what to n what not to wear!

lovelylady said...

When I saw 300 comments I was wondering "na so una like this babe" lol ddnt no it had to do with her age!!!na wa lol.anyway I dnt hv a comment to make.*bb wide grin*

kunle said...

Wow 27 never thought she was that young. Anyway, happy birthday to her, wish her many many more years in arrears in peace and prosperity.

Want to have a flat belly, burn fat from your body, loss weight, eat right for just healthy sake and maintaining your body shape and fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

kelly said...

She's rili 27yrs cos she waz my direct senior in secondary skool and d age difference wasn't so far apart.

Oge Nsimah said...

My moda age mate claiming 27yrs ...come enta my belle make I born u again .

Obie said...

She might be 27 or more..doesn't really matter but I think why most people here are attacking her age is because they find it hard to believe that the beautiful girl at such a young age has carved a niche for herself while many of them are still writing jamb and looking for a man to give them money for makeups..lol

U mean 35

27 x 2 u meant! mtcheeeew!

27 or 37????????

chika lyk rili u cant b twenisevu.u luk much oda dan dat..n dat outfit z so outofit if u get my drift..JLY

Ijay said...

I don't understand why some Nigerians are quick too judge someone else's age. If she says she is 27 then 27 it is. Is that too difficult to comprehend?

November 17, 2012 12:57 PM ABA SLOW DOWN NOW. OGINI...SHE HAS ONLY 2 BIG SISTERS AND THEY DON'T LOOK 4O WETIN. IKNOW THEM VERY VERY WELL FROM WHEN CHIKA WAS 7 YEARS AND YEAS SHE IS 27 IF YOU MUST KNOW

November 18, 2012 12:16 AM GBAM I KNOW THEM WELL AS WELL AND YES SHE IS 27. I KNOW ALL OF THEM SINCE THEY WERE VERY SMALL

November 17, 2012 11:01 PM SO RIGHT. CHIKA MARRIED WHEN SHE WAS 20 AND DIVORCED AT 25 AND NOW 2 YEARS LATER SHE IS 27 WHAT IS HARD THERE TIO UNDERSTAND NAIJA I HAIL OHHH

YINOTINTO said...

too much sadness all over lib. na wa o. so nobody noticed the 50% sales on d stuffs. plus she has always been a nice girl. it wasnt her fault that her marriage didnt work out. just wish her goodluck and move on.

Just Me said...

She looks damn cheap!!!!

27! i hear u, Linda 18, Bonario 12, joy Chidinma 9,my mama 6, me not yet born. Lili ur blog strong die na 4rm my mama bele i dey comment so o!

Chika ike wan use lie kill me 4 here,
pls Chika touch nt my annointed nd do LIB readers no harm. INUKWA!!

tee tcon driver said...

Old woman wey dey claim young age, na wa o

Goodness gracious, she is NOT 27!!!! Please check your facts before you post, jeez.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 321 of 321   Newer› Newest»