Who wore it better? Kim K vs Hajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

Who wore it better? Kim K vs Hajo

Hajo is a LIB reader. Who wore it better? Go LIBer!!! :-)

Oh and sorry for my absence since yesterday...Weekend enjoyment...hehehe. Will make it up...a lot more stuff coming up

190 comments:

Rumors say u abandon ur blog on weekends because u have found a man,Linda true or false?

jbaby said...

dis one na draw na, they both look good

Goodness, that reader is gorgeous.

Ermm,

This is a real copy cat! She copied the style to a T! Aint nothing wrong with copying but common vary it a lil bit.Is that a camel toe I spot?

She's not bad sha! Miss K wore it better

I'll go with kimmy cakes on this. And I don't understand ur readers hair. *Bbm confused smiley*

Lind e b like say u get gist,dis ur who wore it beta is getting too much

D lib gurl so on point.kim k's waist area luks flappy.nt so gud

Cris said...

linda sef. Hw ll u compare Kim 2 dat gal? Na insult 2 kim o. Kim get 9/10 while she get 2/10.

Blunt Queen said...

Kim k a 100%. All these Kim k wanna be's . Una don day plenty. This one in particular tried too hard

Sorry stella but I think kim k wore it better,but u really look nice.nge

So all LIB readers are Kim K wanna be?
#Justasking

leey said...

Na so I jes dey wait since,Linda u dey dull dis days........Stella wore it better,kim's shirt hand is too long,tho am a die hard fan of kim.madly in love wit her!

ace said...

u dey judge? Which kind go liber? C ur mouth, na k joo

Now ¶ know say some of us LIB readers no get work.

Anty linda,where u con go since na...anyway Stella wore it best,Kim K's hips looks like she fixed som cloths there 2 make it big.
Linda's PA

emmonfclassic said...

kim rocks it beta..her booty got more inches than the LIBer bt she is gorgeous all d same. Hope its nt RMD dt drove u into hiding...lol

Kim wore it better. Stellas trousers are too tight.

jenny said...

kim ..this naija girl looks like a roasted fowl..tufiakwa...she looks malnourished

Both i tink....but y kim k all d time? Even doug i lyk her

ETHAN said...

Its Kimye all d way.Were ve u been my dear Linda,I ve missed u.sad face

sQo said...

Omo na wa o!

Me said...

Two of dem look good.

Haba! Even d blind can see dat its Kim k. Hajo lo joko.

9jadeltapikin... Kim kardashian wore t better

They both luk gud buh I luv d oda geh dan kim k.....

zarre circumstances

Tweet

July 8, 2012 | 3:08 pm

News

BY CHIDI NKWOPARA, OWERRI.

There was palpable confusion Sunday morning in Umuakuru, Emekuku, Owerri North local council area of Imo State, following the unexplained death of nine persons in their sleep.

When Vanguard visited the scene at about 8.30am on Sunday, seven of the dead were clustered in one room while the lifeless bodies of an unidentified woman and her friend were found in the second room.

Vanguard investigations equally revealed that the nine dead persons, including the only son of the family, Paschal Njoku, his wife, Juliana and their five children, were home to bury their mother, Felicia Njoku last Saturday, but none survived to tell the story.

Narrating what she could remember to Vanguard at the scene of the ugly incident, the second daughter of the family, Kate, gave the names of the deceased citizens as Paschal Njoku, Mrs. Juliana Njoku, Ebere Njoku, Jackline Njoku, Ifunanya Njoku, Uchechi Njoku and Chy-boy Njoku.

While saying that Mrs. Christiana Uba and one of her unidentified friends that accompanied her to the funeral, died in the incident, Kate also lamented that villagers only woke up Sunday to behold a morbid spectacle.

Speaking also, an inlaw to the Njokus, Mr. Ogbonna Awuzie, recalled with grief that Paschal and members of his family went on self exile to Owerri because of what he termed “the persistent threat to their lives by one of their relations” (names withheld).

“Paschal and members of his family were given sanctuary in Umuodu, Owerri, in the past one year due to serious threat to his life and property. He only went home to bury his mother last Saturday and by Sunday morning we were told that they all died in very mysterious circumstances”, Awuzie recounted with grief.

The Commissioner for Health, Dr. Joe Obi-Njoku, who spoke to Vanguard at the scene, described the incident as “a huge loss and indeed a calamity but I have advised that a post mortem examination be carried out to ascertain the cause of death”.

The situation however became fully charged when a truck load of youths from yet to be identifies town stormed the rural village, started shooting into the air and smashed the windscreens of cars parked at the scene.

Some of the sympathizers lost valuable personal effects in their bid to scamper into safety, while the policemen and Emekuku youths regrouped to match force with force.

As at the time of going to press, one boy from the camp of the invading youths was captured, beaten mercilessly and was being interrogated with a view to ascertaining who their sponsor was.

Meanwhile, the remains of the dead were still lying in the rooms at about 11.30am when Vanguard left Umuakuru, Emekuku.

Please enable JavaScript to view the comments powered by Disqus. blog comments powered by Disqus

hajo you go girl

clickme4africaninteriors said...

mshew. if this hajo was in england they'll penalise her for plagarism sef. must they always copy word for word? smh, she shld go and set her own trend and in answer to your question, i prefer the original.

Aunty Linda y d lai now, which kain enjoyment abi RMD was on ur case. Anyway welcome back. Back tu d issue @ hand, Hajo rocks it berra.

They both ar dishes! *amrra*

Kim k

onyx said...

Kim all †ђξ way

What do u mean who wore it better? Dumbest question ever. Who else?

Hate or love it. Most who wore it beta on Linda blog or other blog is always kimk vs naija babes and some ppl will come here running thier mouth dey hate Kim but believe me most young ladies wona dress like her, want to make d same hair extension, they want to emulate everything about her. shes a business mogul dat build her life from zero to something. Yes i know d post is not abt Kim alone but am sure some ppl dat re not happy wit thier life will come n write rubbish abt kimk . even here in UK u will see girls bring Kim pics to saloon for hair tips. Leave Kim alone Haters...

Back 2 Linda question Kim wore it beta but kudos to Stella too she try.

Team kimk....

Hajo is hot mehn!!well d both of dem killed it!!!go hajo!go hajo!!

Chrisllionaire said...

Hago ni jooo!
Ehen, aunty Linda pls we want to see men stuff too o. Much love

Linda u wrote Stella before now hajo.....wetin now. confused.com
Kim wore it beta. hips don't lie

Tk God for you linda. You owe nobody any explanation so keep doing your thing and be gud.really missed you tho& be good for "yourself".
P.S the LIB reader rocked it well

Stella(LIB reader) try sha , but Kim nailed it !the paint suits Kim's figure perfectly !

LiiiiiinDdddaaaA I've really missed you pls promise never to do diS again.hian na bcos of enjoyment you forgot us abi.

Toyin said...

lib reader looks fantastic

moi said...

Kim k most def. Dat girl is 2 thin

inferiority complex...

Linda this is pure wayo. After you readers don look the original dresser finish dem go come go do their own. How wont the 2nd one most prolly look better. Na expo be dat. The playing field no level. The original dressers should be commended for being creative. Let your readers who want to be accessed do their stuff and send in pic make we see their fashion sense.

Must it always be Kim K? I am beefing her closet already but Our own hajo is not looking bad @ all. Kudus gal!

My Gawd see Kim's pelvic region!!!! LIB its Kim!

Hajo al da wayyyyyy!
Linasparkle

Hajo...
And pls don't abandon us like that again. *straight face*

Mehn this LIBer ladies are gorgeous o, wow! Go LIBer ladies u gurls get me thinking. Whatz up Bloglord?

nena said...

Linda, I admire you for ignoring those random wankers that insulted u yeaterday, silence is d best answer to fools! Ur an amazing person nd we love you. Just remember, the ppl that love u are far more than ur haters. --nena

Dis Kim dey enjoy global publicity like joke like joke o, and to think people claim she's not Nothing to reckon with....I sure think success is doing wat u enjoy and making Millions of $s while at it like in her case. Americans have made a star out of Kim and Linda is busy watering their efforts with our help.....like it or not she kips winning...even with dis perfect turnout!

Who wan rock am beta befor? Hia! BTW, why are LIBer picking only Kim K? Who rocks it beta anyday, anytime. N besides, she's carrying a Birkin bag while LIBer is carring a 'guggi' bag. Lmao. Bia Linda, post my comment ooo....

Linda, why are you calling this series "Who wore it better?" It's obvious the girl went and duplicated Kim Kardashian's outfit exactly, no alterations, nothing. No originality whatsoever. If they were both wearing a signature piece (bag, shoes, dress) but styled it differently, this would make sense. There is absolutely no need to title this post "Who wore it better?" It should rather be "I tried to dress like a celeb. Hit or Miss?"

linda's blog is getting too boring dis days,gosh,she never uploads comments and putting fresh news na wahala,me i go run away,go look for more interesting blogs,anyhow sha the two of them look really nice,but i will say Kim k wore it better cos the pants really accentuates her curvy shape,although lib reader also looks lovely in it

Kim.

Both work 4 me buh kim k's shape really brot it out!

nena said...

Nd by the way, of course kim wore it better but the lib reader is pretty sha. --nena

Kimmyk of cos dou!!!!! Who does it beta dan her?

ITS A TIE FOR ME

All these kim K wanna bees sef. Is dis hw kimmy wore it! Linda, kim wore it better.chikena

I tink kim wore it betta cos her figure came out betta nd sexy.hajo wore it well too buh not as kim did.dreadii

Is it only Kim LIBers can compare themselves with? Not funny anymore. Be the trend setter and not follower. PERIOD

M_unique said...

KIM K did. Lekpa go sidon.

Tonia said...

They both look fab Abeg can't even pick

this one na real copy cat tinz o.. Even up to d shades, same color of bag..kilode! DEAR LIB-ER#Copycopy#

I bow for u ooo,so dat guy's kondo badt like dat? All day no gist ,hmmmmm

Kim did hands down, showing her full figure

Honestly, Kim.

Mayowa

linda lindododo lindostic weekend enjoyment?oya tell me sumtin who be the man?they both look good innit.so they both wore it best

Kinda prefered kim's pants to hajo's. I don't really fancy pants hugging dat side*wink*

Courage said...

Hajo

I feel dey equally rocked it but if i ve to choose i will go wiv d kb reader chikena.

Professor X said...

Hello? This is Mr Camel calling Hajo. Can I get my toe back?

YKAY said...

Represting 9ja.......u are Highly mouthed.......osheeee !

I'm very sure d Hajo copied.. She intentionally picked out this outfit to be compared to Kim. #not real#

MUST THEY COPY KIM? CAN SEE KIM K IS REALLY A FASHION ICON. STILL NOT A FAN. NO DOUBT SHE DRESSES WELL. MAYBE I SHOULD COPY HER DRESS SENSE AND NOT HER CHARACTER><< #THINKING. THE ORIGINAL PERSON WORE IT BETTER,LIB U TRY SHAH, BUH NO COPY CAN BEAT ORIGINAL.

yadrel said...

Hajo wore it better!!!!!!!!

Dy r both lookn good... Kim n butt mehn! Shape got a new name and dat name is Kim Kardashian! Bene says so!

Both did wink.

They are both wearing similar stuffs not same. Anyways, they both look good but I think d LIB reader looks a bit better than kim k cos those. Boot leg trousers make kim's hips look wider than they really are so don't do her much justice

CHI

Dear Hajo, wud u go on a lunch date wiv me? Bills on me (•͡.̮ ~͡)

lee said...

Not a Kim fan but I'd say it looks beta on kim. The oda chick looks too straight

JULES said...

ngwanu make it up by posting comments now...lazy girl

I think I prefer d hajo girl

U copied her and she still looks better than you, shioor

Kim looks goooood

Deyon said...

They both wore it well,but Kim obviously is better shaped so i ve got to give it to her.she looks very hot.Dont know if there ever will be a fair comparism btw KIM nd any babe cos of her figure.

Linda, are you okay? I've been worried

Kim K for sure

Cool on both buh tight on hajo -yolo

My dear stella i no agree with you eeeh

r u jokin....wot sort v q is dis? it kim ofcourse!!! cnt u c no one is answerin you!

IVORY_CHI said...

ahahn

Hajo tried oh!!!

The waist upward:I don't knw.....but definatelly HAJO: waist downward......niyinugar says so!

Kim did wear better,but the wanna be girl no do bad at all. whats up with d mimic?create ur own style!

jamar said...

kim looks beautiful in the outfit.the liber did good,but kim did better!!!

Linda in as much as I want to be faithful to my fellow LIBer but dis one na arun oju see Hips now the liber no get hips to carry dis appearance at all go KIM though am not a fan

Mumof1 said...

Kim smashed it but they both look good!

hoppy bams said...

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ both rocked it joor.

hoppy bams said...

D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ both rocked it joor.

Def kim

How can you do a comparison when home-girl straight up plagiarized?? lol

Our very own Hajo luks more classy in d oufit,evn though,Kim has a fuller figure
Wait...Linda!wetin b ur own wit Kim K,sote,u just dey famz d gal :p(tongue out)
Temilade

lmao i know this small geh in abuja!dont let looks decieve u!she is only 18!she triesss wayyyy wayyy to hard!so ama give it to kimmie!she is a natural!

Remi said...

Hajo definitely!

Kim wore is so much better the other looks like a copycat.

Well, Its so alike but I prefer it on Hajo, she's a dresser. Check out a tumblr page @ pinkateen.tumblr.com

Tunero said...

Kim K--- 'Hour glass figure'
Hajo----'Wrist watch figure'
*Now picking up my galaxy tab to browse d web 4 that Kim Ks bag cos I want to buy it 4 my 'igbo tomato' "Lindas sister"*

Kim K looks more "chick" in it than the LIBer

WONU: ı fınk ıts Hajo she looks nıce. Lında apology acceptd cos hv been goın ın out of dıs blog sınce yesterday.

Let's leave sentiments outta this. Kim killed it.

-justme

IAmhairs said...

kim k all the way jare....sori 4 d long absense linda

LIB Hajo rocks it better, better, chic.

Kim k wore it better, althou hajo looks gud too.

Allegra said...

LIB reader. Kim's hips look huge in that.

puffinsposh said...

They both look gorgeous...Im actually confused as to who to pick as d best dressed...but Kim K wud always look better cos her glam is effortless.

Linda u vex us yesterday ohh,waitin,.na waa ohh,aniwaiz hope u enjoyed,kim k nwww.my babe.

Kim k

Dis Kim gat way too many outfits! Am jealous.

HAJO! Wide leg trousers flatter her slim physique better. The whole combo looks smoother on her. Sorry Kim West!

Cypress said...

Hajo all the way....

Sorry for yourself Linda. Anyway I hope u got some *smiley*. This is a full time job, better take it seriously. Some of us rely on you for the latest and up to date news so stop F**king up. You can multitask. You can "get some" and still update the blog.

Hajo dear

Bubble gum said...

Kim ofcourse.

Hot berry said...

Hajo sure wore it better, Kim can take a chill pill on this, Nigerian babes rock

Maa luvly Kim K ofcos.

KIMMY!

Why kim......LIBer try other celeb nah

kim k all the way!!!!!!!!

Kim did,shez got crves dat go wif a palazzo.....@mashlessness faith ekele

bloggish said...

Kim k of course. Her full body brought out the beauty of the outfit.

I vote for our girl....LIBer on point!

Looolz d difference is clear nau,but I salute d courage of the Lib reader,for choosen Kim as her oppenent. But just like d man dat officiated d bout bewtween Klistcho anc samuel peters,imma give it to Kim before more damages are meted out on d Lib reader.~BONARIO~ says so via NOKIA3310.

HRS_Cindy said...

H! They both look stunning but I'll be partial sha since Hajo is fam. :D

HRS_Cindy said...

H!!! They both look stunning so its hard for me to pick but I'll be partial for family sake! :D

LIB ADDICT said...

Its obvious Linda is dating now,hope the guy is good with the tongue *cough*

None of them. Dont lyk the look

Kim k got dis one big time...

Kim k all d wayyyyyy..

AJ said...

Kim ofcouse...Hajo tried but no...she shud have copied a celebrity with her body type...

HAJO.....LOVE IT

Kim K without any doubt

Kim k

Julz said...

hajo u tried, its the exact same body.

perhaps a clearer picture from hajo n it would have been equal. love the look tho, but pulling that in naij must have been hard.

For more celebrity looks check out this video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGLmCh-gIn8&feature=channel&list=UL

Linda you can't take it away from kim ,she got da body fo clothes and she knows how to work it.lib reader tried sha,but linda you and I know dat when it comes to kim she is da bomb ,others copy her,why not make ur own style like kim,I love kim ,if she like make she be plastic,she is got it.

Bootylycious diva

d libs reader wore it better, seems her wet cunt is showing on her trousers

Kim did

Kim k again? Admit it,she sets d standards for most of u! Stop hating

candylove said...

Hajo all d way joor.*candylove*

Its a tie btw. They both r lovely!

Aunty linda,is it true that u abandon us over the weekend cos u now have a love life. If so,pls not nice oh cos we've been with u thru thick n thin ..☺

Kim K

KIM K

Kim cos u need hips like hers to wear a palazo

OMG!!! HAJO hands down!...she makes Kim looks like a phat mama!!....i dont know Hajo but i really like!!!

Linda baby! Most it always b kim? I'm gettin pissed off! For d oda lib reader or woteva! She's 2 ngbeke 4 my taste n morever her trouser looks aba made; designed by nwane tailorin shop Ariaria mkt opposite new market LMAO!..papeeskataa skata no mata!

Simja said...

truth be tld, Liblogger tried vry vry well nd I cant hlp bt to notice dat Kim has got wide nd massive tighs, I'm lovin her figure.# TeamkimK. Voltrons go nd hug lion, tomoro u insult Kim, d nxt day she's d celeb ur emmulatin. Kmt

VEEON said...

HAJO!!! HOTTIEEE

Maypril said...

I'L go with kim. Hajo looks good though but something dosnt look right.

Bigshot said...

i think kim k wore it better, d oda girl is not bad but her cameltoe is alova d place,
linda investigate kim k caught sexting wiv ebanks a lakers player

diva said...

`copy copy....kim rocked it sha oooo

kim every day jor!i knw hajjo from dubai!very thirsty unoriginal chick with over the top wardrobe, look at 'me me mee mee' personality & the practiced cliched posing in all her pics!i mustu be cele by force by fire!!

linda..wisssh kain question be ds na....how bonga fish go wear better?! Hian!!!

deola said...

U shud be sowie indeed,,,cos i really missd ur news,,was always loGgd on seeing d same news nd pissd off

Temi said...

LIB reader rocks.

Kim!

Marvin K said...

its Kim oooh...

Pls u guys should get a life and leave kim k alone,everybody wanna compete wt dis lady both short and ugly just bcos u guys hate her is she d only celebrity?y nt compete wt somone else other than somone u knw everybody in linda's blog dnt like,dis is nolonger funny get a life wt ur cheap fake wears or get another celebrity to compete wt and leave kim alone rubish,aby na craz?too much of everyting is bad, everyday kim k linda enough abeg.

The Nigerian Girl looks like someone with A DICK. She looks local though.

Kim K did,more classier...

Linda, God bless you for this o. Now guys can use this medium to meet fine girls... Very soon all your single and seraching readers will be married :D

Na only Kim k u dey always use compare shuo.Anyway Kim wore it better love the way her hips move in those pants plus the outfirt sits well on her kinda looks drab on Hajo because her frame is smaller

Nnenna
LIB reader did not change anything. So d only difference is d curve.

Kim k won it this time but for halo her shape na flat die. For all ur haters u are as smelling as my dogs shit, idiots.

Poor Hajo. Kim K did it better cos she has more shape than u. Still luv u tho. :)

Evry1 hates her? I don't!

KOFOSHY said...

KIM K.

d kites said...

It luks like kim borrowed d top. The sleeves r 2long 4ha

kim ni jo

KIM of course,

Just Me said...

The combo are identical from head to toe.... I am guessing one person saw the other person and decided to copy..... and u know who that is.

cris said...

you nko? #okbye

HRS_Cindy said...

K...so how did this comment save a dying child in Somalia?

No be only chick, na chicken

Dats the essence ode, to copy a celeb's look!

K...

am giving it to kim..............

na wa for nigerians oooo.the other babe did it for me.kim k ma foot.she luks like she shouldnt be wearin such pants.her hips luk like two huge bowls at her side.

ur reader's hair is a mess in the front, so KIM K did it

Lol.... Like seriously lol...... Hajo we all knw u can dress bt come on why didn't u change something u had to dress jus like kim k.... Lol.... Lawd have mercy!!!.... D comments are jus funny