Mag publishes intimate photo of Will & Kate on their honeymoon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 July 2012

Mag publishes intimate photo of Will & Kate on their honeymoon

Will and Kate are said to be pretty upset about this photo which shows the royal couple strolling hand-in-hand, wearing a swimwear on a beach in Seychelles during their honeymoon more than a year ago. The photo was exclusively obtained by Australian weekly magazine, Woman's Day. Until now, no single photo of the couple on their 'very private' honeymoon have been published, because the British press agreed not to.

Guess the paparazzi who took the photo decided to sell it to a magazine that owes nothing to the British royal family. Hehe! Anyway, Kate looks quite good in a bikini.

82 comments:

Linda ikeji may God forgive you for saying she looks good...words cant describe how i feel she looks like...all i can say is she should please EAT!!!!!!.....shes too skinny
jola

Kay said...

Meeennn!!! she is too flat!!!

Na wah Linda , you so gullible . This picture can be anyone , its not clear and you cant really make out the faces . There are so many oyibo lookalike so these can be impresonators .

I dont think she looks good. Too thin, and a bit too muscular(no curves, no boobs haba)!

Kate looks like a living skeleton jor!! Kate, you need some pounded yam with ogbono soup jare! No wonder she hasn't conceived yet! As for the bald headed prince, you no try at all! You could shave off those hair patches ni!

Crase says....

For every disciple (paparazzi) there must be a judas. i knew it would be a matter of time before their picture would come out. abi them be god wey person no fit look them???
Besides, i dont know what all this hype about kate looking stunning. she is lepa to tha core and most Africans like me like meat oooo. Kim Kardashian and Beyonce, abeg come marry me jor :-)

hehehe, c kate middletonn looking MANLY

Loudmouthed said...

Why is her body structure like that? hehe

adukeologe(clickme) said...

u can like toh sandwich ehn! good kor good ni, all i see is bones and horrible short (william). i wouldn't want that published either *eyes rolling*

visit www.homafrica.wordpress.com for great ideas on african interiors and more

BLOGLORD said...

ok lin.. u have stated that they r upset with the photo going viral and u are still doing xactly wat they do not want. no naw! dats not good. u should have given us d gist without the pic.

Look good ke???? She looks like a skeleton

wini syno speaks said...

wow Kate looks like a man with her 3pack

Rosarii said...

Nah !! She looks ugly in that bikini. Too skinny!

this woman really looks very thin goodness me look at those ugly legs chei abeg make she go chop

SUE JORDAN said...

THEY LOOK HAPPY....

SURPRISED THEY LET PAPARAZZI INVADE THE ISLAND...

9jadeltapikin... D person wey take ds pics don make cool cash Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo but I feel people privacy should βε̲̣̣̣̥ respected.

And why is my princess looking like a man??

Eya Ayambem said...

They should not be upset. The picture is OK, there is no offensive exposure and their fans get to see how they enjoyed their honey moon so, there is nothing to be upset or complain about.

'Katie looks QUITE GOOD in a bikini'
say waaaaaaaaaattt???? Linda no fall my hand. Your eye service don dey too much.

PrettyPrincess...... said...

y r they angry..Beach is an open place and anyone can take their photographs..anyways dats d price they av to pay to be in limelight..kate resemble man oh..lol

Ziba! said...

Gurl, Kate's bidy is rocking. Oghene! My tummy is flat o but not as rock hard as that!!! Kai! This girl body fine sha... Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! Bikonu open the windows and let the climate come in, this pinkshure is causing heat *inmymostfakeiboaccent* :D

Nigeria schools said...

Kate i must admit looks pretty beautiful. Wow.

Kate looks extremely hungry!! She needs some food fast!

Kate looks hungry!! She needs to have a good meal. She looked way better before she got married.

Alter Ego said...

See as dey straight like 1

wow what an ugly bidy for a woman but the guy is okay sha

Anyway, Kate looks quite good in a bikini. Linda, r u 4 real?

MAXIMUS™ said...

The only reason Will and Kate are angry at the magazine, is because the royal family know Kate looks a hot stinking pooh of a mess! Her body looks weird

*pukes at her royal skinny-ness*

make we give kate amala and ewedu and add gbegiri to it as well because she is extremely thin for someone her age

SUE JORDAN said...

SOMEONE SHOULD ALSO GIVE KATE SOME *AKPU* TO EAT...

MAXIMUS™ said...

The only reason Will and Kate are angry at the magazine, is because the royal family know Kate looks a hot stinking pooh of a mess! Her body looks weird

*pukes at her royal skinny-ness*

michelle said...

If she's fat now u'd say she shud go to the gym and loss some weight.. Pls she's more than alright

michelle said...

So what's going to be the fun.. Story without picture#lame

Nooooooooo dis is nt gud atall, she needs FOOD fast as in very fast!

abegi Kate you too dry like panla ke Pls eat some nourishing food and forget the food table you are using now fast fast

You are soo stupid!

lad said...

she looks like a scarecrow...abeg linda open ur eyes b4 u talk ohh..if ur body is also like dat abeg u nid deliverance...chai...toothpick...

ChiChiLuv said...

They are upset because of what? If they were looking like blubber then they can be upset because the pictures would be unflattering but besides that, ogini? Abeg, they should go and rest somewhere jare! They should be upset that their luxury live styles is costing MILLIONS OF POUNDS that rests on the back of the British! They should go and be upset about their very existence when they really do NOTHING to contribute to the running of that country except to serve as rubber stamp figure heads.

Is their nakedness more precious than others? Look at that banga fish called Kate, abeg make dem go siddon somewhere jare!

@BLOGLORD...U RE mad ...news without pictures ..how can it be interesting to d readers....u dey craze...leave linda cos im sure she is nt d only one using d picture..oponu....

Hey there Kate, you fancy some grits and corn? Look stick thing like a toothpick!!!

i love kate's personality, but her boday in that swim suit is appauling. Linda pls retract your statement as this is not a goodlooking pic or figure at all. She looks so lean. William looks as hot as ever though.

Ehm Linda, me im interested in the 15 more pix inside dat magazine, get the pictures for us. hehehehehehe

GlamNotchApparels said...

LOOOOL! @ some of the comments here.
well.....i reserve my comments. she needs to work on her body though, thats all i'm gonna say

Abeg this is not kate

dis girl is really very shapeless, God!!! what did dis william guy see in dis girl? yak!!!

Janded said...

She looks sick actually

LINDA! What part of Kate looks good? She is way too skinny...way too skinny a beg.

Looolz HIS ROYAL BALDNESS! Will looks like a grandpa taking a walk with his grand daughter on d beach,his head looks like Enyimba dry football pitch. He should take a cue from Rooney and add some artificial turf on dat pitch.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Deyon said...

Are u serious? she looks gud indeed.she is in desperate need of some flesh.Kate plssss EAT

how are we sure dis is Kate.becos dat body wey i dey see be like man body o.dis one be like computer work.

y'all are steady attacking Kate when Will has an old man's body with all the military training. Women stop setting standards for yourselves that you do not set for man folk. They fit as far as I am concerned, just that he is finer face wise.

She looks so skinny n not sexy @allz

ouch! she looks like she has polio. this bikini is so awful. a one piece swimsuit would have taken our eyes away from the hips and manly shoulders. sorry kate for the yabs sha. if its any consolation i have plenty cellulite with bold and colourful stretch marks, sagging boobs n butt!

Are u blind????

Heya, see our future Queen Kate! Fine sha but no boobs! How William dey take dey manage na?...I am almost sure Williams is tapping some girls out there in London. I wont be surprised sha....after all, his father tapped Camilla so tey for decades.

Linda, if you like don't upload my comment...shogbo.

Omo Baba says so....

linda you are encouraging anorexia abi?? this na kpanla now...

I prefer her undergraduate look than this present look. Remember the fashion show outfit she wore that got his highness captivated?
*whiterose*

Are u God?

U 4 respect their privacy and not click on it noni

Polio ke?LIB readers make una no kill me I.

A said...

She looks like she desperately needs a burger. PS why did they photoshop her hips away?

Nasty comment....daft deduction too since when did curves and a great naija diet guarantee conception? Ewu!

kate's body looks like a man's one my goodness what kind of exercise is she doing biko she looks very ugly

Kate looks like a man! That's 4 sure!

Amarachi said...

Linda i posted this on my blog and i bought the mag yesterday because i love reading the mag.This is Will and Kate because i have the mag with me here

Linda u be complete mugu. How can u say that skeletton looks good. you dont have to talk sometimes. just be quiet if you know your gna be chatting shit

Dristy said...

Why are nigerians so ignorant???? not everyone can be FAT no matter we try. Abeg she looks good!!! That's the way God made her. skinny all the way

Mama Ifu said...

Kate's got manlier abs than will...tee heeeee

She looks smhw oo but dis supper skinny body is wat big fashion designers want oo....don't u watch Americas Next Top Model. Nd by d way skinny models r d only models allowed on d cover of fashion's biggest magazine,Vogue. Nd its big bucks nd fame if u appear on d cover of vogue.

Hellooooo, must U̶̲̥̅̊ insult before U̶̲̥̅̊ can send out a msg? Hmmmm, some people......

Lmao did linda say kate looks good? I hope that was sarcasm.

@people that say it's a fake picture, i live in New Zealand, Australia's right next door and Women's Day is highly credible. It's a real picture and it was in the news.

Abi o ple tell him o God bless u real good
LIB readers r hilarious

Sister *in cd john's voice easy o
Lwkmd

Eniolu said...

This is just hate blog. If price will had nikki minaj it wud av bn cool right? U guys talk of the body like its. Sweet food u eat.. Even flat ugly girls and guys looking like pumpkins will join in. F**king mediocres!!

deekay said...

I'm even thinking it's not them, or it's been overly shopped. Someone pls tell me she's not THAT skinny!!! :O

deekay said...

Job done! She got the reaction she wanted haha

deekay said...

Blessed r those who cannot see. Smh! I hope it was wedding stress that made her look like that. Nothing good about that body.

No way, someborri, tell me that's not the same Kate Middleton that I've been admiring her style on this time. She looks bony. Prince Williams, please feed your wife well, well, with real food.

Hehehe....saggy saggy, my dear, as I dey laff my sagging tummy dey touch my lap oo!! Mek we form out of shape or extra meat club. At least our partners no go dey look for us for bed. Hahahaha , Linda , I beg mek Kate add small flesh so dat she go get some curves for Will oo? We no wan hear tory again.anybodi wey knw Kate tell her

ToluD said...

That body does not look like kate's. Kate has more curves than the picture seems to show. For all you care, this may b 1 of dose media publicity stunts

She is trying hard to fit into the fiqure of a princess married to the future heir.She is not expected to be fat,buh i think she is over doing it.