Nikki Laoye Got You Counting.... "1, 2, 3" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

Nikki Laoye Got You Counting.... "1, 2, 3"

Gospel Diva, Nikki Laoye is back...hotter than ever with her brand new dance single titled “1, 2, 3” which is superbly produced by XBLAZE. 

“1-2-3” is an astounding dance-intensified song with outstanding drum patterns and bass thumping grooves. With its infectious chorus count and the amazing harmonies Nikki Laoye is renowned for, “1-2-3” definitely reveals another interesting raisnew sound evolving from Nikki Laoye,  “I simply wanted to create a song that everyone can dance to.

No matter who you are or where you are from….whether you are at home, in the club, in your car….wherever! We all do have at least one thing to thank God for”, says Nikki Laoye.

Definitely a song for all… Perfectly arranged with your shuffling azonto feet in mind, your playlist for 2012 will certainly be incomplete without this new single from the 1st Lady of Wahala Media Entertainment.

With her award-winning hit singles - "Never Felt This Way Before" and crunk hiphop collaboration with Rooftop Mcs &Rap2Sai- "Taka Sufe", both from her debut album, ANGEL 4 LIFE, Nikki stands in a league of her own as one of the 1st three artistes ever to be interviewed and recognized from Nigeria on America's top entertainment channel, BET(Black Entertainment Television) in 2009.

Now teaming up once again with xBlaze, Nikki's "done did it" again and with the spectacular new single, "1, 2, 3" - she’s definitely back with a vengeance.

Note:
“1, 2, 3” is available on SPINLET and can be easily downloaded to your smart phone.
Simply, download the SPINLET application at spinlet.com and go ahead to "grab your copy" NOW. LOL!

CONNECT WITH NIKKI LAOYE
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/nikkilaoyefanpage
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com

22 comments:

Wow!nice one Nikki!

Thnk God, RMD has finally released our dear Linda. #Dancing. So start uploading our comments & plz o, u dnt owe him any apology. Thnk u... Haters STFU

Terrific said...

Linda wetin dey do u naaaa. I have become addicted to this blog and since yest, i havent been fed. Haba its not fair ooo. Hope u heard what has happend in Jos, a senator and Honarble member where killed during the mass burial in Jos....

Jide Mili said...

Hot stuff..love this song soooooo...Nikki got me saying 123 like i'm just learning numbers

Yea! Now that's wat's up. XBlaze is my man. #Famzing tho

gosh I just heard this song.......yeeeeeeeeeeee! crazy dance track. nikki don go haywire!

Crazy beats. wicked harmonies!

Heard this song on radio when she premiered it! Wow this na serious song...seriously! I don dey use am jog already..

vincent said...

Men linda this track is unbelievable jeeeez! Marriage is bringing anoda side to her

Cant find her in my book of records, sorriii dont know her. Just tried to google her on my ipad and it crashed lol

sis linda, the spinlet app no dey work for my phone. is there a download site for the song?

linda! since yday u no want to put my comments why nah!? the song is tight! pls post my comment

wicked beat men! listening on my galaxy pocket now

@anon 11:30 obviously ur ipad na aba made. that's why ur google no dey work ode!

wow....lovely. Linda it's like u were on a hiatus with loading comments since yday! this track is sweet sha with very clean lyrics. no be all those lame songs ppl are releasing these days.

Oya 1 2 thiree

Nikki laoye wow. Girl got skillz

Amazing track. I like oh. Better to put the download link for the song oh

Just downloaded d song from http://bit.ly/LHJs7F incase anyone's interested. Very good riding, dancing and gyming music

How come am just seeing this? Truly talented singer is Nikki. So different from 'never felt this way before' check out those harmonies!! So cool. I visit this site everyday, I wonder how come I didn't see this sha...

The song is on point. Watched her performance of it at club23. It tore the place up

Had to look for this song after Nikki performed it! This song is the ish! Oya 1 2 tiri