BBA Update: Malonza and Junia leave the house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

BBA Update: Malonza and Junia leave the house

The two housemates, who had a thing for each other, were voted out today!

22 comments:

cooooooooooooooooooooooool

ewwww..good riddance .though i was hoping it would be goldie and her husband prezzo..a.k.a camel face

...i really feel for them anyway they should continue the show out there.

shuga! said...

I'm so burnt. Why dint prezzo n goldie leave? I love malonza!

Loudmouthed said...

Goldie didn't leave?! Shame!

kiz said...

yay. meaning Goldie is still in.

Let dem go n kiss themself whocares?

Pls can goldie jst leave alrdy! Y wld any1 vote 4 her...I dnt find her amusing or entertaining! Had enuff of d cry...gosh

Good riddance!!!! Besides since they are out of d house they should go on with what they've started #on to the next one

How could goldie be saved over these two. Rubbish

Feel so sad Malonza left the game..... Would have preferred Prezzo n Goldie tho....awon oniyeye meji!

So ugly prezo didn't leave *sadFace.2 love birds,dey go 4ck tire dis nite..via BBsusanPorche

Yea its gud bt wil ms dem, davido killed d eviction show!!

Yea its gud bt wil ms dem, davido killed d eviction show!!!

Nonya said...

Gud for them. They can continue their lovy dovy outside biggiz hse. Seems lyk africa loves goldie and prezzo. #TeamPrezzoGoldie all the way.

these shows in nija are just selling sex..kids cannot even come near the tv with a 10 feet pole...horrible!!

Burnt lyk u...I jst hope goldie is up so she leaves...now d@ she's bak Again wit d@ prezzo! Ow cld Kenya av pikd him ova Malonza! Wtf!

barbie J said...

Gosh!!! Y not silly goldie n her so cad luv? Nway, d̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊γ̲̣̣̥ will soon be out thou. Gud for dem too

go goldie, go goldie, go goldie.... heheheheeheheheheheheheheh.

honestly nobody should say anything about goldie except ppl that knw she'll buy gala for em wen she gets bck to her ended carear. shes a foool, i swear i havnt seen a fool like goldie in ma entire life. this is not a nigerian image and so she should be out so we teach lesson to the next naija bba housemate

dmj said...

Anonymous 8:08pm...u harsh o...which one be camel fae again?