Rihanna's outfit...loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

Rihanna's outfit...loves it!

That's the dress the singer wore to her grandmother's funeral on Friday July 6th in New York. I love, love, love the dress! :-)

58 comments:

Friday 6th July oooo, correct yourself

YKAY said...

Riri looking decent......wonders shall never end !

So she can look lyk ds? Nawa o...thot she'd go in her new trend of bare breasts. I like!!!

Gooby said...

THANK GOD SHE IS FULLY CLOTHED DIS TIME! DIDNT KNW SHE STILL HAS SOME SANITY LEFT

IVORY CHI said...

Linda hun

Its a skirt and a top xxx

Is dat Melissa,Rihanna's bestfriend/girlfriend/PA?....d dress looks good on hr sha.

Esh Raymond said...

Dear Linda, u kip writing June instead of July...sup wit dat????????...its me Esh

Looking so classy n'elegant. I love this look

Amaat said...

Awwwwwwww I so love dis dress...it sure going 2 suit my body..chaiiiii. Me wantttttt

she looks decent.i likey

Rihanna is a hottie....that dress looks real good on her

Musediq said...

Finally shes covering something, or nothing i shd say......looks like a blind being held in the picture on the right!

I just love Rihanna!!Anyday Anytime!!
Cindy..

This is the best she has ever looked

Very mature looking.

Ermmm Linda, u've been writing June all day...we're in July now :)

peggy said...

Nothing wonderful

June or july 6th??? Linda june 6th was a wednesday

lamisa said...

6th of july

sexylove said...

Nice color, suits hε̲̣я̲̣ perfectly!!

This babe though, you fit try sympathize though

Finally she can put some clothes on,if no be funeral she for naked as usual.i love you tho despite ur maddness

Lady Theresa said...

I never knew she had decent clothes oo!!

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

At least she looks responsible for once.

K!

thank God its a sane outfit I held my breath there for a second now I can breathe easy Love it too Linda

I will never stop loving rihanna

Simja said...

So der's stil a bit of decency in her. Ese' O Jesu

so she can dress decently? wow!

FOR ONCE SHE DRESSED LIKE A LADY, GORGEOUS!

Hmmmmmmm So cute! As a patient dog, i will wait for d ok. J.luv!

WOW! did not even know Rihanna can look like this COVERED!....maybe she should try this more often. It's easier to see her......than hide under being naked......ONLY IN DEATH......

oyinmama said...

So she can dress decently... She looks so hot and reseverd. ... Really don't know when ladies would appreciate covering up... Its more sexy if u ask me... And the guys admire and marry such ladies not one who has displayed all her wares for the world to see... May her Grandma's soul Rest in Peace

Linda na wa for u o,the poor girl was off to her grandma's burial and all u could say is that u like the dress............#smh u Are So materialistic

Linda this your english. Rihanna's outfit...love it. If u like no post my comment.

The dress is wow! So fckin nice menn I like

She looks very pretty...lyk eni to gbadun...lol

Am sure the grandmother died knowing that her grandchild is posessed with evil spirit. May her peaceful soul rest in peace.rihanna no dey hear word joor

Wow. I never knew Rihanna could look so classy. Maybe this might be a stepping stone to transforming her image totally to a new one.

Hope said...

mmmm...she luk guud ere.hw i wish.....

Hope said...

mmmm...she luk guud ere.hw i wish.....

Proudly Igbo said...

Anon July 9, 2012 6:21 AM; Lin Lin is correct. She's speaking in the third person as in Linda loves it/she loves it. She's totally right.
Rihanna looks the part. Fab looking.

WONU: ı fınk u blınd beta go buy double lense glasses.

deekay said...

Looks so damn good. Same grandmother she visited one time like that? Cheii. R.I.P. ahe lived well, to have a granddaughter like Rihanna. Mehn that dress oh ......still admiring it. Well, it was for a funeral people, u dnt expect her to disrespect her Nana and family, do ya?

@ proudly igbo, no mind am..they won't just shut up and stop displaying their ignorance

Oversabi wey no sabi anytin

so this girl can dress fine like this ehh nawa ohhh

beautiful!

OMG!!!!!!!!!so she has clothes like this dey wear trash!...looks modest enuf...buh i no tink she wear bra

Just Me said...

@ Cindy u are so on point... love the babe anytime, anyday. Riri is a hottie anytime, anyday, see for yourself haters!!! *winks*

teenose said...

wow...simply gorgeous

teenose said...

wow...simply gorgeous!

teenose said...

wow...simply gorgeous!

tis is the most beautiful pix of this young lady i've ever seen!

bunmi237 said...

so riri is this beautiful!

Cute figure,cute dress.

Its not d dress.....its d body.