Kourtney Kardashian gives birth to baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 July 2012

Kourtney Kardashian gives birth to baby girl

Penelope Scotland Disick was born yesterday July 8th at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center and weighed seven pounds and 14 ounces. Congrats to them.

45 comments:

I didn't even know she was preggers* covers eye*

SUE JORDAN said...

CONGRATULATIONS BABY MAMA...

wowwwww!datsss soo switt,congratss to demmm

She is looks like a bag of fufu when she is pregnant example of a pregnant niaja babe

Congratulations to her and her family.. And to that dweeb that says she's like fufu...in fact, no comment.

congrats kourtney....mason is now a big brother

Another child brought into their valueless world #smh#

Jst say congrats and move.

@anon 9:06am, stop beefing dem Ω̴̩̩̩̥ say congratz Ω̴̩̩̩̥ shift ojare!

@ Anon 9:11.... Whatever I choose to say is my opinion. Take it or leave it.

Haba, some pple dnt know how to talk sha!!! Cnt u b hapi for them for once??? Wats d meaning of valueless world? Badt belle oshi.... Congrats o jere Kourt n Scott.

Congrats. Another cutie i bet. Watch Mason be a big brother. Kourtney should marry Scott now. Scott has sort of grown up.

Olodo! What do u know about being pregnant?!

Oh am soo happy 4 them congrat kourtney&scot.

All dis touts dat come here and make stupid comments, pls shift front. Pls welcome a new baby with joy not hatred. Haba!!! U all were once a baby don't be cruel pls.lily

am sowi hapi 4 dèm.hope khole gets a story of her's soon

deekay said...

Congrats to them. Hope she doesn't follow in aunty Kim and grandma kris' footsteps.

@ anonymous 9.06am I'm very sure their valueless world will buy ur worthless life a hundred times over. Congrats 2 them jare

So happy for my fave amongst the 3. Very matured and strong. Did you also help d midwife pull d baby out? After watching mason's delivery,I doffed my heart for this lady. So outstanding and a hardworker..love u kourt. I pray I put to bed like you. #hebrew woman

..Whao.. so happy for Her...Expecting same for my Khloe and Lamar soon... congrats.

Congrats 2 dem...n to dem beefers,envyness kills...u ll onli b dying inside while dey r hapi..

Professor X said...

Clearly, their world has more value than yours. That's why they're the Kardashians and you're anonymous.

Miss Yoyin said...

Penelope Scotland, welcome baby!Congrats Kourt and Scott. Was expecting the baby to have a name starting with a K

Aawww! Happy 4 dem..congrats kot and scot.bad belle shud pack well esp.

mason is sooooo cute

Congrats to the baby mama and the baby daddy.

Congrats to them!but we nigerians sha!if it was....let's say- toke makinwa,that just had another kid for her live-in boyfriend,na abusing tins.because its kourt k,no one cares if she's single or married,even if she born 20 pikin...odikwa egwu

Some people are just sadists, they never have any positive comment to write. Wonder how u came to decide that someone's life does not have value? Hmmmmmm. Na wa oh! Congrats kourtney. May God bless ur little Angel.

I'm happy for them. I'm sure she'll be spoilt silly by her mom's family

Beef oshi!!

If kourtney looks like a bag of fufu I wonder how kim will look like a bag of akpu when they are pregnant. What do u lib commenters think?

Woman of Virtue said...

Congrats! Welcome 2 d world my bday mate....*dancing*

N u r daft for that opinion.... Stupid child..... Mchewww

THAT ANONYMOUS 9.06, HOW IS THEIR WORLD VALUELESS......STOP HATING BET U DONT HAVE QUARTER OF WAT SHE HAS...AND U DONT HAVE A CHILD.....JUST SAY CONGRATS OR SUMTIN COMMON, THE MORE U HATE THE LESS U GET..............CONGRATS KOURTNEY U ROCK.....GOD DON BLESS U PLENTY!!!

aww mason is now a big brother!!!
im a happy camper! hehe

sQo said...

Another cutie :D

WONU: anon 3:01 ROTFL stupıd chıld lıke u d mum very funny. Congratz kourt.

Wow! Its been long expected. Congrats kourt, scott, mason. Welcome to d world little penelope. Xoxo

Nikkie said...

Wow congrats Kourtney.... u r indeed blessed.. wld follow suit soon.

sexylove said...

Lwkmdfh @ stupid child, =))º°˚˚˚°ºbuнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))i don die for here ........congrats jawre kourt aπϑ scott

Congrats Kourt,Scott n Mason....God Bless Her,As 4 d Hatrs Go n HUG Transfomer...Mumu's

Wat is congratulatory abt a child born out of wedlock.hypocritical naija people,if na one nollywood star una go dey yab am.get real y'all fake asses

Don't mind them. Just say congrats and move on? Why? What if I choose not to and voice my God given right 2 an opinion?? Who died and made u boss 2 moderate what pple say?!!!

shosh said...

Dat person sayn she luks lyk bag of fufu,I guess u wld luk lyk kim k or tyra wen pregnant. Shiiiooooo

I agree wit u jor.