Unveiling Eku Edewor's twin sister - Kessiana | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 July 2012

Unveiling Eku Edewor's twin sister - Kessiana

Kesianna                                                    Eku
Bet some of you didn't know the stunning TV personality has a Twin. Her name is Kessiana Edewor Thorley.

67 comments:

And they r so identical. Awww!

Aunty linda,u r indeed very funny.. U would think we care if Eku had a twin....

@ivy_luwinsky said...

OMG...so cool the twin sister looks like she'll be cooler *grin* aww cute tho hmmm luv me some girl twins.

Linda, her real name is Georgina edewor thorley! She was in Britain's next top model season 2 but she didn't succeed. She left when the competition was half way in week 7. I don't know where the Kessiana came from o. Check google if you think an lying. See repackaging o! They want to repackage her like they repackage Eku. Lol!

Lmao

YukiMarshal said...

I can see boredom has brought my poor sista to be an active participator on LIB.. Looool!!!

Aaaww they look so identical. Btw, wat happened to freda edewor. We dont get any news from her since the footballer married the oyibo chik. Linda post my comment. Thank u

Linda Ikeji said...

@anon 6.55...Eku is actually Georgina Eku Edewor, she's the one who went for the model search. Her twin sister is Kessiana :-)

LALICIOUS said...

I luv identical girl twin,,,,God plz bless me wiv one(plz 4give all my sins'U kno what I mean)

i dont believ it joor linda haba

Awww, so cute she's a twin.
I love her now I love them both.

It was this one that went o. Check google linda. I remember her down to her acne cos they were always complaining she had bad skin and acne.

Now how is this helping us linda?? Give us proper gist abeg.

If no be for the complexion, the girls ugly sha.

Linda dnt mind them. I too knw oshi. They re so in a hurry 2 mk comment. "Check google if you think an lying" so who is lying?

ivy_luwinksy said...

See aproko...u pple will not verify your facts b4 antagonising linda for wring info...kmt yea yea Eku was d model.anyways don't mean it in any attacking/slandering manner... *grin*

linda the correct spelling is kesiena(given to a child(or children in this case) u've longed for,no batter our urhobo name *wink*

By the way who is Eku and who is Kessiana?

So what is my business with them even if they are triplets? Does that bring naira to my pocket? Moving on.....

Neeexxxt topic pls!

Linda, if you like don't upload my comment...shogbo?

Omo baba says so....

Plz I dnt knw who she is wot does she do? Nd is dat d way her hand is?

Don't mind that Freda Edewor , everything is so fake about her and her fake gist of dating the footballer. Freda last name is not even Edewor, how can someone claim another surname. Her mum is a very distant relation to the edewor (very distant) and yet she goes about calling her self Freda Edewor (wonders would never end)

Blunt Queen said...

I wonder what Linda is thinking like seriously who cares?

Blunt Queen said...

Lol@ check Google if you think am lying. Linda this is the first time am seeing you reply to a comment on your blog. Am sure you cudnt just take the over sabi- sabi attitude from your anon reader

Blunt Queen said...

I think I kind of agree. Really don't find eku beautiful

Anon 7:19 yur craze don ta.... #rolling on d floor mhen.... Hahahahahahahahaha na me cme de lie now hehehehe

I dint know, dats cute,i officially want twins

KELSONLINE7 said...

awww...n i am love struck alrdy....linda help ooo....

Nope, Eku is reall pretty.
Took some shots of her - she lit up the room, the camera and the screen.
Pretty girl.
Gave me steel hard-on.
Kessiana is fine too sha.

U black mother fucker!! Inferiority complex is worrying u, the girls are beautiful jor, I'm sure u wish in ur next life u cld be like them.

Damn haterz! I bet ur nose aint half as cute as thrz.

Oh gosh anon insulter I'm lightskinned and understand where people are coming from when they say if u were dark ull be ugly... Not necessarily IC I think..

*whispering in her ears* tell me so that I can help you with fasting and prayer for free ...dnt worry, Baba God go ansa ur prayer give u identical quadriplets

Y d insult, ar u d gurls' mouthpiece? Can't stand being black? Since you wan be like dem, just tell ur mama to look for white man next time so dat u go be like dem. Now, who is it that has a complex

Kaii nawaoo, ur not serious. So its all abt scam lmao, i thought so. Ewoo i pity her sha. Shez no where to be seen since the gist for that wedding. I guess shez hiding herself under her bed. Thiz girlz and fake life. No comment

Erm, anon 9:12, I'm lightskinned, half pakistani, half yoruba nd I'm sick of people telling me if I wasn't mixed, ild be ugly. I just believe that ppl should learn 2 appreciate beauty in different colours, thankyou

The girl that called the anon a mofo.

See you!its now dat Linda regards herself as a big girl that she fails to reply to comments.
You wan try her in those early days when she had few loyal readers?She always replied one on one.And if u ask me her blog made so much sense then though I guess not profitable.
Gossip sells biko!

Ayorinde said...

Uhmmm..Dis LIBers will not kill sum1,I tire 4 una oo..!!una dey tlk rubbish 4 here, d girls dey der dey chop money,Lot of u are haters here.Linda only intended to kip u informd,yet sum choose to do ovasabi wile sum chose to run der mouth ova beauty..As for me Linda thumbs up 4 ur time nd good wrks*i am satisfied*Good nite jare Lindi baby

RemiA said...

Freda's real name is Elohor Oguntimehin. We went to secondary school together. FGGC Ibusa, Delta State. Ask around. Verified info. She was in blue or red house cant remember very well.

She's not fine, and her voice is very deep like a man. No one cares about her sha Next

@ urhobo anonymous,am urhobo too and have been wondering why it isn't Kesiena which we all know,but frankly speaking,dats the spelling of her name,their mama,chief Edewors daughter is a funky lady,so maybe she decided to give her child a different spelling,some parents decide to give their children different spelling like my friend her name is utchay instead of the normal uche,so the fault isn't from linda.

Ahmed said...

This is not a need to know info. Linda, I'm not having a go at you, but as long as I'm not their man, I don't care if Georgina Eku Edewor has a cat, pet python, koala or twin sister. I have not against Georgina Eku Edewor or Kessiana Edewor Thorley, but, they're too light skinned. I don't like light skinned girls. Light skinned girls, fall back or else ....

lol
I'm kidding oooo :)

tizi said...

@ Anon.. And you're still arguing?! What part of 'this is her twin sister KESSIANA' don't you understand? Eku is 'double'. As in, she get another wey resemble her gon gon because na the same egg them dey for belle. Just that two pikin comot instead of wan. Na Georgina Eku Edewor go for the modelling thingamabob. And not Kessiana.Get it now?? Sheesh!

Na laff I dey...most times I enjoy d comments here than d gist.....heheheheehe.

Fyn gals

the twin actually looks cooler

TeeGee said...

Hahahaha! folks are funny here sha. if its not gist to you and you don't care then why do you bother to comment? simply close the page and go to the next topic! Why get your grandma wondo pant in a knot? LMAO!! #somepeoplenogetwork#

Alter Ego said...

But seriously Linda, How does this affect the price of garri in the market??

I think Osaze was dating Freda Edewor , not all relationship works out and leads to marriage ... It happens all the time so its probably not a fake gist . My two cents is once it leaked that they were dating , her yansh past opened and he ran for COVER. A good name is everything , always remember your past can come hunt you .

Her twin looks like Nadia Buari lol

Yea remember them. They both attended Grange School Ikeja.

which one is Eku abeg?

dis is the stalest gist eva...mtchewww...this is known by most ppl

So why did she change her name? I dont get it. All just to fit in the society. This is way beyond inferiority complex. Well i met her in dubai some years back and with all the stories she was giving, i knew she was just a wannabe who was trying to impress pple around her. So sad. I wonder where shez gone to. And she never dated the footballer. Pple confuse dating and having a fling lol it was just a fling and she made pple believe that they were dating. In her dreams. All these girls living a fake life and building castles in the air. God is watchin

Did ur mum/dad have u for visa?? Buahahahah and u didn't even get my point gosh!

ivy said...

who is she o

Point of correctioon. They werent dating. They were just servicing each other. Im sure osaze doesnt remember freda in his book of record.

That Anonymous person is very silly... Eku IS Georgina Edewor Thorley, Kessiana is her twin sister but she doesn't live in Lagos. Dodo!! Check your facts before you display ignorance

Anon July 12, 2012 1:48 PM too right. they were just gbenshing.

Kessiana is an urhobo name so that has to be her native name in addition to Georgina!

veeon said...

WHY DO PEOPLE HATE? IS SAD.

Very Pretty Ladies. Thanks for the info linda!!

Honestly is girl with any beef is jt over rated , she is just fine n slim , too slim if u ask me ... No boobs , no ass ... Just abit here n there ll b good , .... Am a very pretty girl too so it's not beef

R u sure u are pretty

Rotflmaooooooooooooooooooo U r 10 Kinds of crazy mehhnnn fucck lmaooooolmfboooooo

What does Kessianna do?

Kai! People ehn? Sha I wanna know if Freda Edewor is their sister, shikena!

Ӏ think this is among the most vital іnformatiοn for
me. And i am satіsfied reading уour
аrticle. But wanna remark on some gеneral
isѕues, The sitе taste iѕ perfect, the articles is in rеаlitу nice :
D. Good activity, cheers
My web-site : Loans for Bad Credit

Wow, thіs ρaragгaph is ρleasant, my ѕister іs аnаlyzіng such things, so I am going to tеll heг.

my weblog; Same Day Payday Loans

Ayisire Juliet said...

Cute