The joys of blogging :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

The joys of blogging :-)

All the freebies I get! I sooo love my job! hehe. And when companies give you freebies, you're supposed to po lo wo oja, that is, advertise it for them! So let's begin. :-)

My hair is Asian Special from Lolavita Hair. They stock the best weaves, please check them out! My N150k (yes, I had to put the price...:-)) pure leather bag is from Didi Creations. Didi bags can be found at L'espace, 19A, Olosa Str., VI. Quintessence at Falomo in Ikoyi. And my shoe is from Xamiras Shoes

The dress is from...OK, that one I paid for :-).

185 comments:

First time that i have liked your outfit ........love it love it , everything ON POINT
You go Linda, as you upgrade from Mgbeke to Classy
You look really nice

fakafiki said...

nice bag, nice shoes...hair is expensive though looks good.

Linda, you don dey enjoy fruit of your labour.Ride on girl!!!!But please don't take from Farouk or else we will crucify you

YKAY said...

Why U come dey shoot out Ur chest nah.....love d combination thou !

No nyash

That bag is fake!! For a whooping 150k that means you no know what's up!! You can get an original Louis vutton bag or Mia Mia for that price or less

Bia u this girl! Dnt u eva change? Do anoda hairstyle pls! Ds 1 is becumn sickin! Haba!('-')

Aunty linda, kip up d good work of giving us info. But haba aunty I just went to their site, the weaves too cost o! Cnt afford dem. You fit share ΰя̩̥̊ freebies wit us abi? Oya my pin is 21b0cf38. Ping me to send my own! Lol

Who cares?

surprise us for once ,ehen aunty linda... try short hair..we can predict your style every time...mtchewwww post my comment ..double kiss kiss

inferiroity complex igbo girl..na every body dey speak yoruba? you no even dey try to speak your igbo at all....yoruba wannabe

I hope 2 be like u when I grow up! Wow! Luv u gal!

Ehh...Anti Li,d Bra nko,u did not tell us if it was a free or u payed 4 it,cos its doin wonders on ur chest....post my comment o.
Linda's PA.

Linda, did you say your dress is OK(as in okirika)

Father lord you said we sud tap into testimonies so dis is ur daughter saying "ise kekere owo pupo" for me too.lord ma je kin sin oriolori ku.dis gal is ere doing good awon oloshi ti aye ti su won bu instead of you to ask God to increase you.
Carry go jare linda the lord dat started dis good things wud surpass it.

sQo said...

Linda, show me the way naw. U knw we're friends

razz

Abeg leave grammar for pple wey sabi dis na person wey pple dey use do advert.smpple wud blog& yet nobody go advertise dem with all deir every.mscheeew.God bless the work of my hand o.
Person no prostitute just dey market her brand.father pls don't pass me by o.you look take away.
LindaaaaaA jewo who is d man you are really glowing& pls don't lie.come& share ur testimony

Iisssssh,dt bag and my laptop bag are of d same size, I wonder wat u will put inside...why do ladies carry traveling bags as hand bags? ...is ds bag not big as handbag?...#justasking#

Yes baby yes, I love u bigtym. Keep up wid ur job. We have support all the way from France. T'es super geniale. Je t'adore. Bisous

Nice bag and the dress Looks like a Debenams or Next creation will you advertise my stuff as well- I'm into accessories :-) if yes I will email you ASAP

Nutella said...

And so you had to pose by an LG poster, abi? Life is really good oh, sister. You can like to employ me as your PA. :)
You look good. 10/10.

Don't worry, put the price! When someone steals it, you'll become a CIA agent overnight

Awoof gud oh!...love your style from top to bottom especially your shoes

D sorrows of bin a fan, waitn 4 eternity 4 u 2 post comments! It's rilly annoying! Kmt

Ur shoe kwa? Na only one leg Xamira give u? Abeg either u post comments or get lost.

Hahahaha!OK?Aswani abi Vespa

i love love love love love love dis.i can't emphasize enuf ow much i love dis.u look good.haters gat ntin on you.ride on girl

Lmao linda u girl getur freebies on.

Linda u dint av breast b4,now u av breast,money can make a chestless woman chestful....hian

Linda, sorry to say but you are too LOUD! I like you cus u pretty and thats all.

No wonder you dont have time abi! shey you know no say you own pple obligations to update with lastest gist #youdeyshowyourself. Dundee via IPAD4 exclusive

Lindaliscious ikejiskin, ur really enjoying walahiiiii. Im 100% sure that ur makin more money than so many pple sittin in offices for 8 to 10 hrs. Such a lucky girl.

150k for which bag??? Say who die?

Linda my sister,idi okk,ur d best.nice err tin.alwaiz on point.

Mtshwwwww stale frm a failed model *abeg pass d mic jor*

Ejie kurtz via facebook

Nice 1

Professor X said...

Y U NO tell us the price of the dress though?

Linda Baby, omomalichanwa (whatever that means in ibo. Guess Fine Chick).

Try and take this you blogging thing to the next level. As humans we are prone to changes as it it inevitable.

The likes of bellanaija, Ovation magazine, nairaland, Super story and Ikebe super, hints and hearts, naijapals, and a whole lot others at one point or the other rained (reigned) supreme.

Why don't you startup Seminars on blogging where youths (who find it instresting and look at you as a role model) can also start being independent and earn a legal living.

I was astonished when I read one of your post that as at January 2011 you were given N10,000 by a friend which you were so delighted as it appeared big to you, but less than a year you are now a multi millionaire.

The most successful are not those who have all the wealth, but those who show others how to make wealth.

Start giving this youths hope as well as giving back to the society.

Don't forget. To invite me as a Public Speaker /Brand and Managment Consultant to such events.

All the best....

Don fizolini Capanchini.

LINDA I JUST LOVE UR HUMOUR.ABEG PO LO WO WELL WELL ,NOBODY CAN KNOCK UR HUSTLE.

Linda this is the best i've seen you in a long time.

Linda, if your attitude is as lovely as you beautiful face. Abeg why our Nigerian men (Big Boys) never come marry you?

You are pretty, intelligent and quite open. Are they just scared or intimidated at your success abi you dey demand too much money like 150k for handbag?

Whatever it is sha, abeg don't settle for less or below your expectations just to be termed mrs.

Lots of frustrated mrs out there.

All the best.....

Abeg, make una no insult me oh! Na just my mind I speak and I am 100% sure even Linda won't see anything offensive at what I just said.

Don Fizolini Capanchini

Mbeke feelin funky ,u try .
Bootylycious diva

Makinde Azeez said...

Hardwork Pays Alot.. Its not a day Job! Encourage younger bloggers coming up with one of your Post also.. #Gbam..

Linda post comments na.

YOU HAVE A LIFE JOO,DONT MIND DOZ THAT SAID U SHOULD GO GET A LIFE. SEE FREESIE THINGZ NA,WHO SABI ME NOT TO TALK OF DASHING ME THINGZ. I BUY EVERY DAMN THING I OWE WITH MA OWN HARD EARNED MONEY. MAKE I SEE WHO GO TELL ME "GET A LIFE" AND SEE IF I WILL NOT SLAP THEM WITH THE QUESTION "IF THEY PAY MY BILLS? AND AM I BEGGING THEM FOR THEIR MONEY? RUBBISH. ITS OBVIOUS U ALREADY HAVE A LIFE IF U CAN PAY UR BILLS AND EAT WHATSO EVER THAT HUNGRY YOU.

you cant even pose. How were you a model?? Thank God you know do something you re best at:aprokolism :)

linda yu had a boob job! Jewo o! Nor lie! Chai dats some big mammaries. I luv your bag btw.

linda post comments o....na wa for u sef

Ahmed said...

Was the g-string and bra free or you are not wearing any?

lol

...Nice picture linda..kudos to my BBF Tina @ didicreations.....luv frm chitown

you got some bobby der.can i suck

Linda abeg carry on joor. Its your time but i'm loving that handbag....

slickyken said...

Nice...I mean very very nice!..You look pretty in the eyes and you possess the cutting edge.Well Done Jare!

Linda, is that u? 9ce shoes, wrong postures. #Winks

LMAO..Ok asin Okirika abeg Linda,I love this bag I wan buy am 4 my babe.hw much is it?u look pretty sha via BBSusanPorche

Julz said...

wow linda u look gorgeous!!!and it's all for free..

for more styles, visit: Stylebyjulz.blogspot.ca

Tyra!!! said...

My Gorgeous sister! E ku enjoyment!! :-)

Lmao@ok I paid for that one..
U are just a really funny person,
Continue enjoying jarey.. :)

jojoophina said...

K!!! can you post comments now!!!

your dress is from "NEXT". waoh, i saw dis gown in NEXT shop on sale but i felt it was not pretty enof. But with the way, u have combined, styled it up and worn it, am running back to dat shop to pick it up.

Linda ohh if u send dat bag to me, i'll work for u for free bringing u all d latest n hottest gossip ever.. but first....send the bag, and mk sure u leave d shoes inside
chrissie

sexylove said...

Gbogbo big gess linda, u dey enjoy o, before nko! ​Wђγ u no go love ur job nåђ, lolz

And the dress is from.... Marks and spencers? Yes, say it girl, I know cos I have one, lovely !!!

Linda I used to know you back in Unilag and you were astonishingly hawt. What happened to u? Leveraging on free products and yet you say you are an independent sistah! You are shaming us all ladies.

Nonya said...

And thats why RMD asked you to go and find a real job. For how long are you going to continue collecting egunje in the name of blogging. You think its sustainable? I dare you to post this

Linda how much is d bag and how is d hair. U mean that dress na bend down select? Wht do u mean by u get ur dress from ok.

Nna na wa o! Make me sef start 2 blog na! But bia, linda....its quite obvious u̶̲̥̅̊ paid 4 dat dress yaself.

M_unique said...

U look awesome hun

Bia Linda ,u r gonna fall face down from those things u've got on ur feet

Enjoy d freebies gal! U rock! And as 4 d dude dat told u 2 get a life d oda day, I think he needs dat advice more, cos he dint deny having a 250million house and his reactions wer quite petty! Linda ur beautiful n u'v got a beautiful heart also! Dats all dat matas. Bene says so!!!

Cool and sassy !
Chuks

Dats y dress no fine looking very ugly and shapeless abeg u fine pass dat wella, go trowe dat gown biko

candylove said...

Love d bag and shoe,infact i want those but d hair is a no no.*candylove*

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Enjoy ur sweat.i guess hard-work pays,datz d moral of d story.way to go,girl!

Kk

Linlin na lie d Weavon na lolita curls is sold for 650naira d bag na Oshodi under bridge u buy am and na 350 naira the shoe dey under bridge Akpongbon sold 850 n d gown u don use ur mouth talk am say na ok for Yaba n na 150 sorry

iphie said...

nice, but 150k for bag is no big deal abeg. Girls buy LV bags for 300-350k.

Linda ikeji please get a life.

You go girl! If you got flaunt it. Meanwhile I really like your breast. They appear really perky or is it wonder bra. If you don't post this comment I will know u r a fake and will immediately discontinue reading ur blog. Looking good though.

Hope! said...

Linda dash me too d hair na!

Ok o nice one you and this ur Opon and centre patten well he no stop me from proposing pls Linda will you be my wifey? Reply pleaseeeeeee

U no talk about the luggage wey u carry for hand.

D breast from????

JAYISM said...

Nice shoes on a beautiful pair of legs.. NOW THATS DRIVING ME CRAZY!!

The Great Oracle said...

Linda, pls chop up small, biko.

WONU:Nıce! nıce! nıce! U look smashın

steezz.com said...

What about ur shoes?

Hahaha!!!!! Linda very funny. I like ur way girl! Free spirit.

Linda its nt all dat...

VEEON said...

Love you for real! Hot dress xx

diva said...

linda, only cheap people get freebies and brag abt it. you actually are better off collecting advertisement charge and making money off these adverts than letting them bribe you with freebies. the worth of an independent and successful woman is not in how many free things she has acquired but in her ability to purchase her wardrobe with her hard earned money.
trust me, theres a difference!

Linda, you are beginning to slack with upkeep of your blog -by not uploading comments in a timely fashion, you are saying to people that all you care about is the income you can generate from people visiting your blog, but you don't really care about providing an interactive forum for folks.
Also i think you have gotten big enough to:
1. Know when you are not going to be able to blog and tell people in advance (it gives you an edge that lots of other people don't consider - courtesy)
2. Employ 1 or 2 people to whom you can delegate some duties to. Running a business solo can only take you so far, especially if you want it to keep growing and expanding.

I don't know you oh, but I just though to drop my 2-cents on ways you could improve on going about your business.

Cheers!

Love you Linda. Keep it up with blogging!

Mama Ifu said...

And your dignity, Linda? Where will you get that from??? Seems you have turned into what you didn't want to....

PLEASE don't bother to post ant comments from yesterday as theres no point....you have just posted up to 10 new stories, so we may all start afresh. To think we spent the better part oh the weekend fighting for you against people like RMD and some others while you were out not bothered ....

Bubble gum said...

U look great!

Thanks for letting us know the hair is over-priced. With 150k you should get like 500g and that sure don't look like even 400g. Thanks for the info Linda

Your whole outfit is ugly. Local ngbeke champion.

Freebies cant buy class!

Lol @ my dress is ok. Carry go babe. J.luv!

deola said...

Hmmmmmmmm,,,,u are glowing indeed

Like seriously u re enjoying big time but at the same time its d reward of serious hard work. Go gurl!!!

FROM THE UNOFFICIAL LEADER OF TEAM LINDA YESOOOOO.THOSE GOOGLE ADS AND THOSE ADS FROM NAIJA HMMMMM GIRL U HAVE TAKEN OVER.WAS IN AN OFFICE WHEN THE BOSS WAS TELLING HIS BRAND MANAGER AND I QUOTE "I MUST SEE THIS ON LINDA'S PAGE TOMORROW".AN AMERICAN TOLD GIRL IF IS NOT ON LINDA'S BLOG YOU KNOW I HAVE NOT HEARD ABOUT IT. GO GIRL YOU HAVE DONE FOR BLOG WHAT MICHEAL JORDAN DID FOR BASKET BALL.GO LINDA ,GO LINDA,GO LINDA AND GO LINDAAAAAAAAAAA.

Osho free Linda , enjoy Girl you are hardworking , u deserve lots of gifts, Haters pls go buy ur okrika !!

Linda stop trying to push you chest out. FACT is that your yansh is flat and you have a long horse face to go with it!

If coy give u tool for advert,u no go join others to it, e.g if cocacola give u cooler,them no want make u put 7up join in that cooler, so oya commot ur dress and shoes. And advertise properly.
Nice outfits thou.!
Ifesowapo says

Why push your chest out? Trying hard to increase the small boobs?

beebee said...

See my dearest linda luking lyk a milli dollar babey,U are working the dress.....rocking 'em shoes and d bag 'oh my,i lav it'.(you ova-nailed it!) (•͡.̮ ~͡

ANd how exactly does these material things add value to who you are? Be happy but know for sure that all is vanity..

*yawn*
Billie jean

Folake said...

Your bag >>>>>>>>>>

Keyzmen said...

nice one linda...but why d chest up...

Ziba! said...

Ok, I like the ensemble but I don dey tire for your centre parting *bb hand on my face icon*. You'd look super sexy if you cut your hair... Just try it :).

Then this Didi Creations is not based in 9ja and she doesn't have a .com so how do we contact her to "price" the bag? Yes o, I said price because odikwa vely expensif and e no be LV or Birkin

victor said...

ahhh linda ur enjoying oh...let this ur enjoyment get to us na as we are ur fans like dis shey i shld send my account no ni..no dull me oh

Go girl! I'm happy for you!

What abt de underwears, Why u nor po lo wo?

Heheheh. I love lolavita hair got. That gal is good, been to her store twice bt never met her.

Lovely.

It's d dress I like, where did u get it from?

Nekky said...

oh yea!!! u looking fab. i like, mwaaaaah

Nnenna
All free everything. No b ur fault. Enjoy .

SUE JORDAN said...

HENHENHEN LINDA I WANT TO BE LIKE YOU WHEN I GROW UP...

olivey said...

let no one envy u my dear u have paid ur dues and i believe God that this is just the beggining for u in Jesus name.i have known u since ur modelling days.pls my dear get closer to God and keep doing the good ur doing for people and the Lord will continually lift u higher,

Why are u chesting out?? And what happened to ur blog throughout yesterday? It was just blankkkk... :(

Anyways, I love the shoes and I really love your combo.. Ur finally getting it right.. No blue bag, blue shoe and blue dress..lol

Linda! a bag of 150k??? when some people never see food chop! na waooo. Naija jaga-jaga 4 real

Nice one Linda. Love how u show urself on your blog!!! And accept critisism. Why does the other blogger hide. Can anyone say why she hides? Ive asked her shes never posted my comments...lol

150k...waooo..big gurl..anywayz i dnt understnd dis chest out o..nice gown..d shoe is jst der..my dear if i see that 150k..hmmm..i'll further my studies

slickyken said...

Linda where were you when i was still single?..You too fine abeg!!

150k hand bag!!! The bag dey produce money abi e dey dispense fuel? Na wa ooo

Wat is wrng wiv u,if her ass is flat,sooo,r u d one dat made herr,I wonder hww u luk,disgustin tin,dnt go nd get a life,keep hatin.

Chrisilicious said...

If dem say mumu oooh, pls don't look bck na u fake diva dem dey call seriously, u don't a clue abt what u chatting abt, u prolly av mouth diahhrea, cos everything just comes out wifout control, people like u piss me off man, big geh by force, if u live in naija I bet u some bloody aristo chic dat finks sleeping wiv men is bizness runz geh oshi oniranu pls go n sleep joor, pass the mic

Chrisilicious said...

So wetin u dey talk be say, u no love ur wife, u be yeye pesin, maybe the wife sef marry u out of pity kmt shaki shebi ora

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Chinke. Shatap biko

Maxwellkamso said...

Fake as in? Is it ur blog? Obviously u don't av a job..... Odeee

Maxwellkamso said...

Ur mama

Abegi.. Mtchewww

Haba bad belle, rejoice with our Linda nah, maybe breeze go blow Goodluck ur way. Linda, attah girl!!!!!!

Looove the bag and shoes...buh the bag dear Ooo

dejinx said...

Agbonma Linda what of your pant and bra? Which shop gave them to you for free?

Joker!

deekay said...

On point, girl! Loving everythang!

Dear Linda,
This isnt the right time for flaunting and show off of valueless stuffs. You of all people know whats going on around us.
Alot of sadness.
So no time for nonsense...

deekay said...

Re: her ass. Linda is slim and the dress is loose. Do the maths, silly ppl.

She has one.
Do you?

Diva just Shattap!
You're beyond moronic!

ALL U LOW LIFE PEEPS SHOULD COMMOT MAHN. SHE SAID HER HAIR IS 150K AND D BAG IS FREEBIES. EVEN COMMON ENGLISH U PPL CANNOT UNDERSTAND. BESIDES HAVE U PPL TRIED HERMES??? THAT U'RE SHOUTING D BAG IS 150K FOR WHAT....?? MTCHWWW! POOR THINGS. LINDA CARRY GO JOOR. I HAVE UPTO 6 DIFF WEAVES AND I GOT THEM FOR NOTHING LESS THAN 100K EACH,SOME 130K,SOME 120K,115K SO WHY CANT LINDA AFFORD IT? POVERTY STINKING PPL.

Flat asses are nice too.
Try one cos I know!

Please how is linda an mgbeke? Nigerians, yall just open ur mouth and vomit fuckery. The babe is worth every free gift she gets, she has been advertising em products for a while. God will make u bigger linda baby, he sure will. ps; if u dont have anything to say wallow in ur self pity alone and stop commenting. hiss.

Chaii!!! Aunty u rock#kiss# Always on point#yes# May God continue to bless ur handwork......Amen

you need a stylist, Linda. All jokes aside.

U dey blind? Na dash dem dash her.

Dr. Pinch said...

Abeg make breeze no blow Goodluck come my side o. Will rather go with Otedollar. LOL nice one linda

Nice outfit, you look beautiful
Great combination

Chect out this blog
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

dave_gino said...

Linda Linda. You're chopping money. no be small thing oooo

Linda try and help people get good quality things @ cheaper prices. Like the hair shouldn't be more 50K. I know someone that sells the best Indian hair from 30k(for 14 inches). No money in the society, so people should be encouraged to dress for less.

Abeg wot aspect of her would u wanna be like, instead of aiming high ur wanting to be like her. Get ur priorities rite jare. As for Linda, after all d amount u just mentioned u still don't look classy nd ur pose is a poor one so i guess u still de struggle to be repo.

u look good girl

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

i like wat i c .linda over sexy dey worry u babe u 2fine carry go any man way disagree get impaired vision i like wat i c.

George_O said...

Wonderful outfit, especially those heels - marching them pretty good babe, but the outfit would have seemed nicer if your beauty didn't dwarf them all; you are gorgeous. More of this, so we can actually give LIB a face. FYI my compliments don't come easy.

Sakara said...

Dem dash u or u beg for am?

Let jealousy not kill U.

Linda even after all the freebies you still no fine! Akamu! If you like no post am...na you get your blog!

Anoy July 8th @ 9.31
When does miu miu became Mia Mia ...... Holy jezzzzzzz
Wen u pretend to knw too much n u re telling Linda she's carrying a fake bag. Pls google b4 u talk...
Abi nah Mia Mia den they sell 4 u for Lagos LOL

Concern babes...via galaxy s3

first of all,dat ur bag doesnt look 150k @ all plus dat ur shoe is old stock at mobos....pls do better

tizi said...

Lmao!! 'Louis vutton' and 'Mia Mia' huh? Hahahahaha. I guess you meant Louis Vuitton and Miu Miu? Shame. And here you are calling Li's bag fake. The irony. My friend, sit you ass down and shut the hell up if you don't know what you're talking about. Its not by force. Carry on Li! Looking good!

Tee said...

I'm guessing the Push up boobs was custom made??...*Pressforward»* to see my unedited comment.

the bag is a killer jare...

Depriceless said...

@July 8, 2012 9:31 PM It's mia mia tho, it's miu miu.. u wey know watz up

Titilola said...

Kai see haters!!!!!haba why can't you be happy for your fellow human being that is succeeding?

....and that my people is why she's gonna keep doing great...so that you can spend all your energy hating her and aging fast....#teamlinda#

Enjoy the fruits of your labour! www.paschalnaijah.blogspot.com

She no even get yansh

CizleFM said...

Hey linda, your beautiful, i love you and what you do that's y every night i go to bed by 11.pm and end up sleepn by 1.05am cus am on LIB.. Here's my gift 2 you and LiBers, download and dance 2 my "AsEdeyHot house party" mix > www.hulkshare.com/m3sn96uulm9l U coulf enjoy on your phones or send 2yur pc/mac and burn on Cd's for houseparties or in cruzin in your ride *wink* connect with me @djcizle

primrose said...

lovely, really cute aunty, linda na u biko, i want to be like you when i grow up oh!

YEKPA! Ela ojukan!!!! X_O! Lmaooo

Linda, u 4got d BB porche I dash u abi. U no even mention am in ur freebies.lol. Niz outfit

Aduke-L said...

Aawww Linda, for once uve nailed it!! :D I luv this! U look stunning n the look is simply chic!! Luving the hair much! Soo gorgeous!! Go Linda!!! Abeg keep it up n even better looks ahead! :D

Kanyinulia said...

Love the combination, Nice shoes.

Linda, you look great. Do ignore the haters. I love the dress too. I know it's not a freebie but where did you get it from? Gorgeous!

Auntie linda,very nice outfit.Buh why are u not posting comments,i guess u are busy with other things as well,buh try u hear,if it stays this way u discourage ur followers.

fuuny linda

Hair - waste of money

Way cool! Ѕοme vегy valіd ρоints!
Ι appreciate you ωrіting this pοst plus
the гest of the sіtе is аlsο really
good.

Feel freе to surf to mу web ρage .
.. Payday Loans
Stop by my web site - Payday Loans