9ice signs on a new music label, Diesel Music | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 July 2012

9ice signs on a new music label, Diesel Music

9ice                                                            Diesel Music boss, Nino

Alapomeji Records boss, 9ice has been signed on a new music label, Diesel Music. The deal was signed not long ago between 9ice and the record label owned by Nino. Diesel Music already has Shyne and Smoothy as artistes on the label. The Gongo Aso singer has already done some music collaborations with Diesel Music artistes. Some of the singles will hit the airwaves in few weeks time.

One of the first hit collaboration titled "Spartacus", Shyne featuring 9ice is set for release on Wednesday July 11, 2012.

13 comments:

9ICE IS HOLDIN GHIS OWN OLYMPIC TORCH IN THAT PICTURE HA! I LUV HIM THO

WONU: gud for hım he shud make a beta song jor, but dat guy ıs nıce ı dnt mınd hım cos am sıngle en searchın ı can drop ma dıgıt. *Wınk*

Don't care.....next pls!

9ice one

Nice is my fave Nigerian artiste. I just live the rhythm and tune of his music even though I dont understand the language! Am just in love;)

sQo said...

Na wa. Tuntun leleyi o!

Tim Taimi Nwosu said...

Datz 9ice!

Geebee said...

Salutey! Diesel Music *thumbs up*

Onyema Patrick said...

Nigga's career died a long time ago. . He is now into Apkala music. . Lol

9ce baba I dey feel u die! Despite say dem no include u among dos nigerians wey carry d olympic touchlight lol! U arrange ur self with our local firwood light sha all na light, no be to see road b d aim?.. B4 I forget wetin hppin 2 alapomeji records? D apo;pocket don turn one? 9ce no bhave like d koko master o!..papeeskataa skata no mata!

He is married. Thank u!

And his wife is da bomb!

Lmao asin!!!!