Christian Louboutin Cinderella Shoe...You Like? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 July 2012

Christian Louboutin Cinderella Shoe...You Like?

Christian Louboutin has made a version of the glass slipper from the 'Cinderella' movie, using lace and Swarovski crystals in place of actual glass. The five inches shoe was released last week in honor of Walt Disney’s release of “Cinderella” this fall. You like the shoe?

55 comments:

AJ said...

awww...feel like doing another wedding...

Visages Parfait said...

wooooow.....never had a loub...pray i get there someday but untill then,i'll keep loving loubs so yeeuuupp me likey!!!

Bee said...

Oya Lagos brides carry on. Na this one go become new wedding shoe

UGLY SHOES

cynosure faces said...

Beautiful!

Hmmmmmmmmm!!! I like ,like, like d shoe. No! I love it.

No!!!

What is glass about dis tin now?

pretty tee said...

Naah

Eww, Chineke....linda I like am biko sow it into my life & thou shall be greatly blessed. Linda remember,Givers neva lack

LPS said...

hmmmmm

Lisa, London said...

Me no likey

Me hate abeg

i wonder how much it would cost

Princess of Zion said...

Yes, I'm sure you've heard it all. Spirit husbands, spirit wives, spirit children.

You may have gone for deliverance, fasting etc. But is it all true or a myth? Or a trick of the devil!

It is a lie! There is no such thing i tell you.

The comment box will not allow me to past it all. Please read it here at www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/trick-2-you-have-a-spirit-spouse-26/

By God's Grace, you will be delivered from such lies and tricks. AMEN.

God bless you Linda.

WONU: ıts nt all dat.

Nothing fantastic, maybe for a wedding.

Louboutin has just realised that he has alot of muguz around who will wear his name even if the shoe isnt all that. Comme on christian, i know u can do better than this. Cette chaussure n'est pas du tout jolie. Tu nous prends pour des idiots ou quoi???

Plz linda ow much do u tink it wil cost?

I don't like joor! Linda, y don't u approve my comments? *sobs*

sexymoi said...

Looks so ugly

Open ur ears well, olodo...she said lace aπϑ swarovski crystals were used in place of actual glass...u dont read things well before commenting aπϑ jumping like oya, mtsheww

Too much going on

NO

Most of d pple sayin dem no like am,na cos e no go fit dia legs...Linda,if I model dis shoe for Loubotin eh,..e go make sense pieces..*wink*..dat shoe wz made wt me in mind..I bn tnk say na glass wen I first saw d pic,make d shoe no break wen person dey use leg dey cross 3rd mainland bridge 4 middle of traffic..yeah,I no get moto..laff all u want..hehehe...NEKS

Duke Emeka said...

I will buy it for my wife, she will use and be cooking egusi soup and fufu for me in the kitchen. Via Ipad 5

Well..nt too fab enof..bt come'on its a Lou shoe pipo..gotta lov it!. So on a scale of 1-10..its a 4!!

Why wld pple hate gud tins lyk seriously 2 get a loub aint beans tins

Relly nice shoes .really wnt mind em as a gift

SUE JORDAN said...

ME LIKE LIKE LIKE...

Awwww! Lovely... Me likey! Linda post my comment oohhh

Linda ...ow much did christian pay U̶̲̥̅̊ for dis advert cos dis days na so so christian dis christian dat..anywa is good sha..d shoe is nice but †Ñ’ξ butterfly shd have been one...

frances said...

Frances-diares said...
Linda this shoe is so lovely and i pray to have a wedding now. #DearFutureHusbandWhatchaWaitingFor?

i love but not a fan of lobs she,but i love this one o

one word rubbish

candid thot said...

OMG! Love d shoes, Linda babe make u sow dis one into my life i beg

Linda, biko me like it. Don't mind if you buy am for me.......as celebrity concern naaa ****winks****

I think ds will b swt 4 ma wedding.ama get it!!!cherryberry

Wetin u Sabi ? Blind man wey no get eye say nothing dey fyn.....wake up dearie. Linda, mwah!!!!!!!

Smart girl, kolect my own join ooo!!!!

D shoe abi na d price ????

totall nonsense and rubbish

this one nah nonsense and enogo sell

lovely let me go and place an order..hehehe

Adriel said...

I love, I love, I love IT!!! God in Heaven I want this shoe for my wedding...it will fit my feet like a glove.

Its by louis vuitton nt christain louboutin

YUCK!!

SOOOO NASTY!!!

Angel said...

I love it! I love it! I love it!

my 7yrs old has somthing similar. bought it for $19.99 at DDs discount

very pretty shoes, though I cant for the life of me think of where to wear em to...

not a fan! Cinderella deserve beautiful shoes.....

Utonwa said...

hmmmmm....wedding dreams are coming true

The shoe looks very cute.

Dere is notin beautiful about dose shoes. D material dey used to make dose shoes r rich but for dose designs a big noooooooo•if for anoda design I might like...

its not for sale,christian made. Just 20 pairs n its meant to b given out