News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Mad man is coming...
Lol. Its a Drug thang. Those 'Psychotropic substances really messes with ur head that u begin to see weird shits as absolutely normal as exposed by their lifestyles.
He is wearing his future nah.. what else do u expect of a serial baby daddy.. his future is really looking so bright indeed..
Egbwooooo at work........u see what the lagalisation of weed in some state in d us is causing..... hmmmmmm
Washing machine shrink him best pant and bros is not ready to let go now e go become fashion. Watch out folks
Nice one g
Oshodi okè outfit
Hard core tats with a little dash of MJ inspired trousers plus teaspoons of 80's inspired colour mix
Aboki trousal, T-shirt and snickers
he is wearing the future...
Fashion statement noni
Lol this is outfit from " the future "
Indeed he is the future
13 comments:
Mad man is coming...
Lol.
Its a Drug thang.
Those 'Psychotropic substances really messes with ur head that u begin to see weird shits as absolutely normal as exposed by their lifestyles.
He is wearing his future nah.. what else do u expect of a serial baby daddy.. his future is really looking so bright indeed..
Egbwooooo at work........u see what the lagalisation of weed in some state in d us is causing..... hmmmmmm
Washing machine shrink him best pant and bros is not ready to let go now e go become fashion. Watch out folks
Nice one g
Oshodi okè outfit
Hard core tats with a little dash of MJ inspired trousers plus teaspoons of 80's inspired colour mix
Aboki trousal, T-shirt and snickers
he is wearing the future...
Fashion statement noni
Lol this is outfit from " the future "
Indeed he is the future