A Nigerian lesbian woman, Moji Solar-Percy, married her American Nigerian female partner in the US, some days ago. Solar-Percy is a Real Estate Broker and LGBT Activist. A guest who attended the wedding said it held on April 16th and no photos were initially taken. The guest wrote:
"It was a beautiful wedding! Congrats to the Lovely couple, my Mentors! Moji Solar- Percy and Doc! God bless you. Sorry no pictures of the couple, No camera's and phone were allowed in the event! At first we like what!!!! All my plans to bombard facebook, Ig and Snapchat down the drain. But not having our phones, forced us to stay in the moment and celebrate the love of two people. The ceremony was amazing. The love in the air was palpable. I couldn't eat anything because i was so excited for the couple. I was on the dance floor from beginning till the end."However, Moji has shared photos from her big day on social media. She captioned them:
"Today I married the love of my life .... Full of gratitude to all of you that came from far and near to celebrate with us."
47 comments:
What the bible said is already in our faces
gd 4 dem
Happy married life to them
Serious congrat
Madam we are waiting for you here!
Shameless old woman... Must u go about taking down on the Nigerian Nation stand on gay marriage.
Lost souls !!!
Am suspecting Linda, he must carry all this kind news.
Ezigbote ndi nzuzu.. mtchewwww
So true, and it's very sad indeed. The Word of God is infallible, unbroken. The end time.
End tym tinzzzz
Why you waiting for her? In this bad country where ladies are maltreated subjected to riddicle after rape please pack well
End time..na small rrmain. edwinbet.com
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm what a wonderful world.
Congrats to dem! Whateva makes her sleeps sound at night.
Hmm
I don't know what this world is turning into, in this age. What happiness can dis marriage give? None.
Congrats av a blissful marriage
And the woman is now very beautiful couldn't she find a fine guy.their kids would have been good looking
I don't understand what same sex marriage would feel like. God have mercy on our world.
Linda we all know you are a lesbian
& that lady over there is her daughter, the Nigeria woman I mean.
Congrats to them
I only love her gown
Let them be its what dey choose to be many ppl are doing worse things than these M&M enjoy ur life
They now even married on Easter Sunday for that matter. Very sad
Congrats to them. Hell is waiting..
Lolzz waww I blv it not new no more on this planet but. No one is to blame, but we should all know something is behind it.Which is devil.
Congrats to the newly wed!Wishing them all the best and a blissful union. People and their judgement as usual. If you feel something is not right or against your belief, then don't do it. That doesn't mean you can respect someone else's choices especially when you're not connected to them in any way.
Remove this picture that's not her partner
Congrats to them! All that matters is love!
Lmaoooo, you can't tell me nothing! Linda is a lesbian.Period.
Congratulations to their new love! Praying for their best. Remain happy!!
I've read her tell her stories on an online platform. She went through alot while married to a man. Let's stop being judgemental, it is her life and with what i read, she seem happier than she has ever been. I wish her all goodness in her new marriage.
For those saying Linda is a lesbian for posting this then they still don't know what blogging is all about.
It should be nobody's business if another choose to be homosexual, leave them with their creator to judge.
Ride on big Sis, Moji!
Pretty much tired
Ugly bitch, you wouldn't even be able to find love with a maggot that you force to have a relationship with.
Miserable bitch.
Congratulations to the married couple. To the ones who area waiting for end tyme...why wait? Why don't you do yourself a favor and get a first class ticket to your fucked up deity? Leave the rest of us to our "sin". Stupid illiterate bitches, jealous because gay people have more respect for commitment, than you peadophiles and victims of forced marriages.
Tunde Yorubas do not discriminate, stop acting like an unintelligent, cultureless Igbo peasant.
Hell awaiting you for ancestors. Imagine, hell awaiting someone for marrying the person the love? Lol hungry ass looking illiterate.
the bible prophecies all coming to pass wow...romans 1:18-28
18 The wrath of God is being revealed from heaven against all the godlessness and wickedness of people, who suppress the truth by their wickedness,
19 since what may be known about God is plain to them, because God has made it plain to them.
20 For since the creation of the world God’s invisible qualities—his eternal power and divine nature—have been clearly seen, being understood from what has been made, so that people are without excuse.
21 For although they knew God, they neither glorified him as God nor gave thanks to him, but their thinking became futile and their foolish hearts were darkened.
22 Although they claimed to be wise, they became fools
23 and exchanged the glory of the immortal God for images made to look like a mortal human being and birds and animals and reptiles.
24 Therefore God gave them over in the sinful desires of their hearts to sexual impurity for the degrading of their bodies with one another.
25 They exchanged the truth about God for a lie, and worshiped and served created things rather than the Creator—who is forever praised. Amen.
26 Because of this, God gave them over to shameful lusts. Even their women exchanged natural sexual relations for unnatural ones. 27 In the same way the men also abandoned natural relations with women and were inflamed with lust for one another. Men committed shameful acts with other men, and received in themselves the due penalty for their error.
This story makes me sad.
Anon @15.00 Read up!
God punish them
That's your business. Marry your bible..dopey idiot.
U will surely regret this mumu
This isn't her wife. She married Nigerian. Please correct.
same sin God destroyed Sodom and Gomorrah for...GOD have mercy...celebration of abomination ....tufiakwa