Sex Scandal: Apostle Suleman pictured at Force Headquarters after Stephanie Otobo's $5m lawsuit against him (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Sex Scandal: Apostle Suleman pictured at Force Headquarters after Stephanie Otobo's $5m lawsuit against him (Photos)

Apostle Johnson Suleman of the Omega Fire Ministries was Friday, pictured at a meeting with the Deputy Inspector General of Police, Joshak Habila and Commissioner of Police, Okoye Celestine at the Force Headquarters in Abuja. The meeting comes after Stephanie Otobo, his alleged side chick filed a $5m lawsuit against him in Canada. However, details of the meeting are yet to revealed. More photos after the cut..

57 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Linda big congratulations for the Self Made conference. God bless you.

Chop Chop said...

Meaning he's been served. It's getting ugly.

Oscar said...

See the grossly out of shape police officers *sigh

Na wa

D stepine girl has finished this man sha! Guess he dis see this whole thing coming. He for don settle the girl sinceeeee

Touch not mine anointed, and do my prophets no harm.stephanie otobo is greedy,a liar and a gold digger. He is the lion of Africa,my spiritual father,he is untouchable.He is a man with a heart of GOLD. Those of you who write rubbish about him don't know him.He is a good man.

This man call this girl and settle her privately. U know u are guilty!!!! Stop tarnishing ur image and having sleepless night over this issue cos na u first bring am to the public.

This lady will see God in person I promise her

Asampokoto said...

Just mere looking at his shoes, you can tell this man is a guy man.
Let this issue drag on and on.
I cannot believe anyone believed this animal in the first place.
All these people that open church for business and call themselves pastors and gullible Nigerians will swallow their words hook line and sinker. Smh

hmm these 'pastors' shd be careful!

jassie D said...

Women just keep dragging men of God into their sh*t , that's the most effective weapon devil is using on them lately , Apostle suleiman, Pas Omotosho , "our daily manner" pastor and writer (can't figure is name right now) . Though this serves some of them right owing to their deceitful manipulation of their followers, but the truth must be told- women should stop using slander and assault-claims as weapons to fighting men.

Kachi said...

Dear Jassie D. You have been thoroughly brain washed. I feel sorry for you pls taka heart silly.

Do u mean pastor Chris of ODM,

Pls do u mean Pastor Chris of ODM

Una camera no they snap picture well even at close range

Bt d anointed can touch and do people harm abi?? Go wrap shit.

MzFlakes said...

Is that a meetig with an accused or a chat with a friend?

TOCHI said...

Why have they not mentioned pastor Adeboye or pastor Odukoya?

Only God knows the truth apart from both of them.As for me let us rest the case with God.

Only God knows the truth apart from both of them.As for me I will say let us rest the case with God.

I am now really pitying this man.. he's now so embattled. This is what ugly pussy can cause. He for come for fine gal like me, i won't have given him all dis stress and drama.. i would have chop only his money and clean mouth. follow fine gals, they will say mbanu, now see ya life..

Is he losing weight or is it just my eyes?

@chinyere Eze,it's obvious you blind fellows fail to see d hand writing on d wall,...d Otobo girl is not as crazy as you people thing,she is a woman like you,allow The court and God to be d judge. You cannot dehumanised, abuse,ridicule a girl that's is obvious you sexually exploited and expect her to be quite, heaven knows no fury than a woman scorned,propaganda and the Nigerian police can't save this man,the case is already in a Canadian court,the girl cannot be
that stupid as to file a court case and swear to an affidavit without concrete evidence,she knows d consequence of Perjury(lying under oat ).

You're a fool. Big one like that. If have nothing to say. Why not shut your dirty mouth.

Enter your comment...dont judge so you dont be judged. Its only God that sees in secret who knows what actually transpired between them.

Jimoh Rapport said...

Did you see the versace shoes? Lol baller Pastor... Reminds me of former CAN president with his gold jesus piece chain

It's unfortunate that fellow women are the ones cursing the otobo. The girl released her UBA bank statement of account, showing multiple transfers from Apst suileman. Which other proof do you pple need?

Didn't she know he was a pastor when she was sleeping with him and enjoying his money? Abeg she is crying too much. She should just go and ask God for forgiveness and let us be.

Yup Nnena now showing her real pro colours

LION said...

Think within your self. Those allegations are legit. Except the statement of account is fake , then the bank should be sued. If not .. Bro his key didn't set. That's what happened

Nnenna Or what ever you call urself. Shut up there. U talk alot

Men of God and wonen, a bishop is asking my galfrnd out, he has sent her mney on diff occassion, always lie dat his mobile banking is not working and he always ask her for sex. Men of God these days seems to amaze me

U re fool ND so u shall remain

@nnenne olosho like you

Ugly pussy you said Nnenna? You are a complete disgrace to womanhood this Igbo woman! How dare you body shame your fellow woman? You are not even more beautiful than that Stephanie lady. Please @Nnenna get a life bcs you are the biggest fool I have seen this year!
Note: Nigeria can never be good because most women are our own problem! What a shame👹👹👹🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

A good man who abort pregnancy and commits adultery.

Salau Vinceny said...

Vincent Salau said...

Okay..

I know Linda to be a defender of the oppressed especially women but the Otobo case was different. Is it Suleman PR power?
The girl is only 23 for crying out. ..

Bitch pls.
Never knew u a HOE.
Thought u happily married with 2 or 3 rugrats crawlin round the House callin u mummy.

Well, what do i know. Will still maintain my parallel line with ur shit on this blog cos i'm a fan. Will prolly fuck ur cameltoe cunt sumday.

Vincent Salau said...

Okey dokey

Abi.I knew the girl was saying the truth but he should mend his ways .His cup is full.

Chris Nwachukwu said...

This girl has told lots of manifest lies. Clear proven lies. Her parents that she claimed as witness to the Apostle's effort to marry her have said its a lie. The mother said she doesn't know the Apostle. But because it is the image of a Man of God that is at stake, many of u choose to still believe her since God who Suleman represents is ur enemy! If he claims Suleiman did anything with her in Canada was it without her consent? Is she an adolescent? And why is it now that she is going to court? This girl is an agent. Its just with time we will know the truth.

Oscar negative man, with ur shape what have u achieved. Asshole

Uju Nnenne George Phil, you are and will always be a basic bitch. No one would even take your wretched ass for free.

I beg ask Timaya about the story ..he is in the picture . Steph was to do music with him and suleiman was part sponsoring steph for the record.
Ask suleiman the married woman he is dating in London. He goes about deceiving people by giving money to cover your sins. Becareful folks how your curse others for defending some so called men of God. You don't know what they do in their covers or where they get their powers. Ask him if he is not in cults?

LIB, Pliz put down these hate comments na. People cursing each other out... Pliz do something about this cyber trash talk.....from all camps I might add.

Pastor too na human being they are not God,water and blood run on their vain,but this days they are disappointing

@ChrisNwachukwu u're so dumb,even wit d present development u still chose to dumb,I pray I receive sense in Jesus name....ewu Gambia

We are women and yes we are not on her side.she is a bitch and a desperate one at that!

23 and yet she has done so much evil.you all forget this same 'girl' is a professional prostitute. She was paid for her services simple.

Nnenne, you would have chop only his money and clean mouth? Useless woman like you disgrace igbo people

The pastor is guilty. He has slept with so many girls here in Auchi. Nemesis finally caught up with him. He is now both a chheat and a serial liar/ boaster. The three things that God hate he has done...proud heart, lying tongue and shedding innocent blood. The wife though...very foolish,I wonder what she would do when the man finally makes a public confession which I know he will

Pls becareful how u talk people situation down, cos U can find urself walking in their shoe someday