Photos: Suspected thief beaten to pulp for stealing car stereo in Delta State
A suspected thief identified as one Wisdom was caught by members of
a vigilante group at Ajogodo, Sapele for allegedly stealing a car
stereo last Wednesday night. He was brutally beaten by the group before
being taken to the Police Station.
Though not supporting the thief. But this is injustice in a Land where those who stole Millions of Dollars and stuff out billions of naira in water tanks and buildings go scout free with Escorts following them.
Fools an dis one dem go beat to pulp bt wen it cums to Fulani herdsmen no one will beat or retaliate ooo even at the expense of their fellow community member being killed.
I know stealing is bad, buh Nigerians can be funny some times beating this man to a point if death Cuz if car sterio.. if only they can stand up against our so called legislatures and judiciary
This people get sense at all. They've not done anything about the fulani herdsmen killing their people like chickens.they want to kill one of their own cos he stole car stereo.
Stealing a car Stereo and he is beaten to a pulp. When shall we extend this anger and frustrations on the big men who are stealing our common wealth? When will the masses direct their anger to the very people that put them in the position they are now and not a common thief who is pushed to steal basic thing to survive the hardship inflicted on him by our celebrated politicians. Nigerians wise up leave up fellow struggling brother pushed to steal by the big criminal flying private jets and erecting high walls around themselves.
And politicians are stealing with impunity. The one that stole $43 million is working free. Nigeria should borrow sense, the ones you should give jungle justice, you won't, but your fellow poor people, who are made poor by these politicians you keep giving your jungle justice.
FULANI HERDSMEN ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE EVERYDAY AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. SOME PEOPLE ARE STEALING MONEY IN THIS COUNTRY AND NOBODY HAS BEATEN THEM. BUT WHEN A POOR PERSON STEALS, HE IS BEATEN TO A PULP, KILLED OR BURNT. HMMMM! I WEEP FOR THIS COUNTRY!THE YOUTHS NEED TO RETRACE THEIR STEPS BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE! SHAME ON THOSE WHO ALLOW POLITICIANS STEAL AND GO SCOT FREE BUT KILL POOR CITIZENS OVER LITTLE THINGS LIKE CAR STEREO. REMEMBER, THOSE WHO KILL, THEIR GENERATIONS, FAMILY, SIBLINGS OR THEY THEMSELVES WILL BE KILLED! KARMA IS A BITCH!
These are the same people celebrating the criminal James Ibori right? I hope y'all get robbed that there won't be anything else left & y'all will start feeding on your babies. Most Nigerians are fucking retards. That's why you got the set of buffoons ruling Nigeria and robbing y'all blind.
22 comments:
Jungle justice!
He never did like dis? Oji, Ole, onye oshi, barawo, tifuu etc
Lol, for only car stereo. this one is strong
Chai
I hope dis will teach other car stereo thief a lesson... dee
Though not supporting the thief. But this is injustice in a Land where those who stole Millions of Dollars and stuff out billions of naira in water tanks and buildings go scout free with Escorts following them.
I trust God to sanitize this Land!
This is brutal..people that stole millions of dollars they have not beaten them.... The people that did dis should be held responsible
what an amusing cuntry. they beat him up and place the stolen item on him.
serves him right
Na wah o!
I know stealing is bad, buh Nigerians can be funny some times beating this man to a point if death Cuz if car sterio..
if only they can stand up against our so called legislatures and judiciary
you welcomed Ibori, who stole money that can buy an ocean of car stereo with dancing.........stupidity
This people get sense at all. They've not done anything about the fulani herdsmen killing their people like chickens.they want to kill one of their own cos he stole car stereo.
Stealing a car Stereo and he is beaten to a pulp. When shall we extend this anger and frustrations on the big men who are stealing our common wealth? When will the masses direct their anger to the very people that put them in the position they are now and not a common thief who is pushed to steal basic thing to survive the hardship inflicted on him by our celebrated politicians. Nigerians wise up leave up fellow struggling brother pushed to steal by the big criminal flying private jets and erecting high walls around themselves.
the guy seem dead to me. But if we can do same to political office holders i would be happier, not a common thief. we should be ashamed
And politicians are stealing with impunity. The one that stole $43 million is working free. Nigeria should borrow sense, the ones you should give jungle justice, you won't, but your fellow poor people, who are made poor by these politicians you keep giving your jungle justice.
FULANI HERDSMEN ARE KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE EVERYDAY AND NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE. SOME PEOPLE ARE STEALING MONEY IN THIS COUNTRY AND NOBODY HAS BEATEN THEM. BUT WHEN A POOR PERSON STEALS, HE IS BEATEN TO A PULP, KILLED OR BURNT. HMMMM! I WEEP FOR THIS COUNTRY!THE YOUTHS NEED TO RETRACE THEIR STEPS BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE! SHAME ON THOSE WHO ALLOW POLITICIANS STEAL AND GO SCOT FREE BUT KILL POOR CITIZENS OVER LITTLE THINGS LIKE CAR STEREO. REMEMBER, THOSE WHO KILL, THEIR GENERATIONS, FAMILY, SIBLINGS OR THEY THEMSELVES WILL BE KILLED! KARMA IS A BITCH!
These are the same people celebrating the criminal James Ibori right? I hope y'all get robbed that there won't be anything else left & y'all will start feeding on your babies. Most Nigerians are fucking retards. That's why you got the set of buffoons ruling Nigeria and robbing y'all blind.