Photos: EFCC declares married woman, man wanted for fraud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 April 2017

Photos: EFCC declares married woman, man wanted for fraud

The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission EFCC has declared Mrs Sobowale Toyin Hannah pictured above wanted for allegedly obtaining money under false pretence. Also declared wanted is Hammed Akinola Ariyo for conspiracy and obtaining money under false pretence. 

10 comments:

How much dem go gimme?... dee

Daily diet tv said...

Ndi Ofemmanu and Yahoo Yahoo..

Efcc una no go see here,if I see a way of collecting mine I will.the ones una regain where is it?since u guys refuse telling us who owns the money at ikoyi building, to me oooo your guys are no more working ooooo madam please hide well nd enjoy u cool cash hissssss ndi ara

Hmmmmmm

YORUBAS Repp'n

FALSEEEEEEEEEEEEE

I know this lady very well its not tru. Get your story confirm before posting it.

You don't even know if it's true or not and you put your mouth. Isn't the whole of nigeria fraud? Just to get common passport, don't they fraud you. Check your self before you judge .

This is a lie !!! Pls stop spreading false news

False. Lady not involved. Linda just wants to make money.