Photos: Baby found alive after being dumped in carton and left by the roadside | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 April 2017

Photos: Baby found alive after being dumped in carton and left by the roadside

A Cambodian Facebook user posted video and photos of a baby found in a carton by a roadside by villagers last Thursday, fortunately, the baby survived. More photos after the cut..

12 comments:

Even if ur gonna abandon a baby, atleast with cloths or wrapper buh our nigerian girls will dump d baby with no cloths dat means dey intend to kill dat baby. All these baby dumpers kontinue period

Mecious said...

Just look at that face. My heart has already melted just seeing the smile. Yet some foolish woman abandoned him. Kisses baby you made it

Chai see this cute baby, life is funny , some will kill cow and block road with party for this kind baby, and some dropped the baby by road side, irony of life

junia said...

Oh my God! Glory be to ur name

Awww see his cute smiles...may God forgive your parents especially ur mom.

Faith Ogaga said...

Cute baby..people sef when others are searching

Hmm when God Blesses the baby and he grows up to be successful, then some useless people will come claiming to be his biological parents

Fine pikin like dis?... dee

This innocent child! Why are some parents so callous?

Tank u God

While some will search for a life time with no result