Photo: See what a woman did to her 4 year old nephew for bedwetting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 23 April 2017

Photo: See what a woman did to her 4 year old nephew for bedwetting

A middle aged woman identified as Sherifat, has been arrested by men of the Lagos state police command for brutalizing her 4 year old nephew, Pamilerin, for bedwetting and stooling on his bed repeatedly. According to her neighbors in her Oko-Oba Agege residence, Sherifat has been assaulting the little boy since he was brought to live with her in February.
The boy's parents live in Ogun state.

Neighbors accused her of using electric cables to beat him for being sluggish and not being a 'smart
' kid.

Police say she would be arraigned in court on Monday April 24th.

21 comments:

Oh God!

Tesh peters said...

Jeezzzzzzz.what do some people expect from a four year old??? He is still a baby who doesn't know his right from left. I just for some persons. Abii na the poor pikin cause the recession? Why punish him so hard

Better

nawa

Better

This woman is not human if someone did this to her own child what will she do that's the only question that she should be asked her answer should be her judgment and please let the parents of the child take him away from her we know times are hard but God never sleeps he will find a way to help them raise the child if not one day we'll read she's finally killed him

Kachi said...

Oh my goodness!where did the heart go? Humans have lost it? Where do we go from here? This is terrible

Hunnnn the woman is heartless and should be ponished for that,can she do that to her biological son.

Totally unacceptable!

She is possessed... She must be a witch...

Hmmmmnn this is unbelievable. Lord have mercy!!!

Where re the parents of this young boy?

We live in a wicked world!

Good question,y dey give out dis small boy to stay with someone

Like she didn't do same when she was the boys old abi.... Wicked Sombori..

Vincent Salau said...

Utterly disgusting and bad

Were you bit suggesting that your father would beat up his son, in the name of god for being gay?

Confused bitch. How is this different? Uju seriously if you can't afford common sense, stfu.

I just wonder. Some people all they know is sleep together and bring forth children to become another person's bukata. Smh

How can a woman live a child of four years to another woman in the name of sisters, God forbid, not these days.