North Korea ballistic missile launch fails again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

North Korea ballistic missile launch fails again

North Korea launched a ballistic missile today Saturday (in their local time) but the missile exploded soon after launch without completing it, U.S. officials said. The failed test involved a short-range, non-nuclear missile, which would only be able to hit Seoul, but not Japan. A US official said they had warning of the test and watched it closely.
A South Korean military official said that the test occurred around 5:30 a.m. local time. The official said:
"Currently, we are closely monitoring North Korea's further military provocation and are totally ready to meet any and all kinds of provocation," the official told NBC.
U.S. Pacific Command said the missile did not leave North Korean territory, adding that the North American Aerospace Defense Command determined the launch did not pose a threat to North America.

The White House said that the administration is aware of the test and that President Donald Trump has been briefed. Earlier in April, North Korea conducted a missile test a day after the country held a military parade celebrating leader Kim Jong-un's grandfather, Kim Il-sung.

In that failed test launch, U.S. Pacific Command said the missile "blew up almost immediately."

Source: NBC

12 comments:

Kikikikikiki 😭😭😭😅😅😅.. look at the idiot that want to fight USA..

It will continue to blow up immediately!

The missile na chinko... lol...

So, is it that kind of mesile they plan to use against america? I pity him!

God at work

You have really hit d nail on d head my bros Raphael - GOD only at work - no doubt about it.

Eeeehya. They shuld try again. Mtcheww. Hit cool cash! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 29th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

All this stories don tire me oooo

Those responsible will be beheaded by that sicko of a president.

Long live LIB

prince samuel said...

Na God de catch am

Hmn, do you think North Korea is mumu abi? If it were you would you give out details of your armoury, I think North Korea knows what is doing.

hahaha