Nigerian transgender Miss Sahhara flaunts her boob's and tiny waist in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 29 April 2017

Nigerian transgender Miss Sahhara flaunts her boob's and tiny waist in new photos

As shared on social media. Another photo after the cut...

14 comments:

Acquired boobs.. If it's not panadol, e no fit be same tin as panadol. She abi na he-she is really trying so hard to stay relevant. Customers must really be scarce these days.. bobrisky come and carry your brother o!😭😭😭

Oghenetega said...

Plastic girl.
They shouldn't get lighter close to her so as not 2 explode.
Donbaby Sahara

A man remain a man. Simple.

Gerrara here mehn. Hit cool cash! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday 29th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Yeah yeah he-she may look amazing but that doesn't make her real;she is fake!

Onu Charles said...

Nonsensical nonsense.

May I know if the male genital organ is still there or has it been yanked off and d female genital organ constructed to replace.

God can not be mocked

Y'all needs to understand the meaning of the word 'transgender' before you coment

Na dem sabi

Yeah... My GOD can never be mocked never. She remains fake as far as I m concerned

Beautiful!