Sadly, this ignorant post is from a graduate of English Language and Literary Studies from the University of Nigeria, Nsukka. An English teacher, who ought to advise his students to attain the greatest height, is choosing instead to advise men to marry them young so that they can easily subdue them.
Sadly again, there were those who agreed with him by clicking the ‘Like’ button. On the other hand, a lot of Facebook users, most of them mothers, were outraged by the post and called him out.
A number of Facebook users called for him to be relieved of his job as a teacher because children are not safe with him. He has since deleted the post.
This will not be the first of such post that he has shared. His Facebook page has similar posts that belittle women. There is also a post that gives very intimate details of a sexual encounter he had with a female neighbor. See a few of the reactions to his post below.
112 comments:
Enter your comment...he looks mentally sick to me
In what part of Nigeria is a 17 or 18 yo regarded as a child to start calling out this guy as a pedophile. y'all need to take a chill pill. I am not sure what the average age of a WEAC candidate is, but proposing doesn't sound right to me though. Then again every man their choice, but certainly marrying an 18 yo is not taboo in traditional sense. However, IMO not ideal. To me, his post does not suggest he's a pedophile.
but it's true now? you want to go and marry those slay mammas who can't even cook or nowadays chicks all they know is sex , these days chicks high and smoke more than men.I support him well.
He's just seeking attention
He needs to trend for a negative reason....
He must be sacked!
Paedophile!
Nigerians and double standards. The only thing I saw wrong with his post is the mention on naïve and calling older girls runs gives. He didn't say pple should sleep with them. He said propose after their exams. Do why the backlash and calling him pedophile. Its a free world. He is allowed to marry once they become 18 years.
The wrong he did here was maybe belittle women he didn't say anything encouraging sex with secondary school girls ...he said propose...to them after secondary school some girls do marry at that stage....please nothing here proves he is a paedophile
This guy must be arrested ...only God knows how many little girls he has molested and even raped....
Linda that's our reality. Our mentality about women in this country is warped, sickening, and so fucked up. We are damaged and ruined and what's worse is that we, especially women, think it's normal. On LIB some people will still defend this man..just watch and see. Very useless country we have here honestly, others are progressing and changing their archaic thinking, but we are getting worse. The fact that he is even an igbo man, who is supposed to know better, makes me want to throw up. The way he calmly detailed his reasons will encourage such sickening act among those with pedophilia traits. Igbo men well done o, why not go on full pedo mode and even marry 13 year old. If y'all like, don't advise yourselves. Apart from kidnapping and drugs, you'll now be known for pedophilia too. Nonsense.
because you feel he is belittling women then u tag him a pedophile.
I don't see anything remotely indicating that the dude is a pedophile. He just stated his observations and offers some advice. Those calling for his sack should go get a job. Naija is full of drama queens!
Who knows how many of this naive school girls he most have slept with befor penning this down....there 're some secondary school girls who're more spoiled smarter than some university graduate whn it comes to sleeping around with men.
WELL GOOD RIDDANCE!
HE SHD GET READY TO LOSE HIS JOB PLUS POSSIBLE JAIL TIME...
PEOPLE WILL JUS STAY AND CHANGE THEIR FORTUNE TO MISFORTUNE... NZUZU!
Linda you are just putting a negative spin on what he said. He's not encouraging paedophilia despite the hysterical responses to his statement. He just encouraged guys to propose to secondary school leavers,many of whom may be of legal age. Personally, I prefer older girls and I met my wife while she was in the university. But his statement does not make him a pedophile.
I am a woman and in total support of what he said. He has not said anything bad
Why are people so quick to judge? I may have a little objection to his point but clearly he is not encouraging pedophilia as he mentioned to "MARRY after LEAVING high SCHOOL" which is decent in every society, his reasons for making such point is considerable, too.
His advise is just objectionable and that's it!
Even though the post is not as extreme as people take it to be, it is stil very very wrong. Young high school female graduate should be encourage to further their education because when you propose to them, we are making them runs girl. They need a pen and not a penis
Did you even read the post thoroughly? Unbelievable!
This dude said nothing wrong. Am currently facing this same problem of finding the right girl to marry. Every beautiful girl I have met have that runs girl mentality. His post is so true!!! Linda go and rest Jare
Nigerians STOP being so bitter!...You want this guy to lose his job and everything just because your dud brains can't understand what he's saying!..Wait wait,shey runs girls no dey?..i am a 27 year old guy and i can legit tell you that girls from 20 years old upwards in my hood have the "if you Dont have money don't come near me" mentality as a guy!,public girls hostel dey my street with lots of girls my age,Na Olosho full there!..SHEY NA LIE!..WE NOR DEY SEE AM EVERYWHERE?..GO UNILAG GO CONFIRM!...I can't even find a girl 5 years younger than me who is not blinded by this mindset!..as far as i'm concerned,YOU people trying to make IFEDIATA lose everything are the "EVIL" ones!..Good Riddance!
Loud it!
Common! This guy didn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. Nowhere did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
Thank God people like you still exist! Propose to them doesnt mean sleep with them. And trust me many people will not read before they start judging because Linda and everyone else thinks its a terrible write up. I didnt get married at 18 or anything and I will not want my daughters married at 18 but he hasnt encouraged pedophilia in any way the simply message is catch them before they grow wings
Females allow emotions to cloud their sense of critical reasoning and comprehension. That's y MOST of them are not allowed to make any important sensitive decision that represents their respective countries/states.
Common! This guy doesn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. No where did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
Thank you. Linda should grow up already.
You go born twins
Common! This guy doesn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. No where did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
There is nothing wrong in what he said,,,,,,,group of bitter women, at what age did ur father marry ur mother.
People are just been unnecessarily hysterical. Agreed that some girls leave secondary school at 15 nd even 14yrs, but I also know that there 18yr olds graduating too. So to propose to an 18yr old is not such a bad idea. My first marriage proposal was at age 17,and even though my parents turned down the guys family, it didn't seem like an obnoxious idea to either my parents or me. My folks just did not feel they knew the family well bcos they lived in the US nd am an only daughter. So for them it was more a case of wanting to hold on to their only daughter. Mind u he said engaged them nd groom 'em. Which culd mean send to the uni or maybe learn something as the case may be. I find that he's been unnecessarily vilified. What he said was clear nd unambiguous. It's not fair to put put a pedophilic spin to what he said. As much as I hate men who put down woman, nd those who abuse young girls, I don't think in my opinion that is what was meant here.
Typical of women to allow emotions override logical thinking.
unnecessary outrage!
So true.. Don't mind the dude... They are coming for him.. Kolo teacher u re finished
You are just a useless commentator who is supposed to be buried alive. The statement above is clear...whichever way anybody has put it. Once one gets married to a woman, sex is very feasible. But no! Due to your lack of common sense, you are 100% in support. It's a pity you think alike a cow! You think some secondary schools are not corrupt and accept a girl goes to a same gender school she'll be a lesbian?! Lmao...nigga go and fast for at least 3 days, then pray to God for forgiveness.
Am a victim of this... I know what it feels like cos I have been there.. When your teacher molests you and threatens to kill you if you tell anyone and he keeps doing it until he is fed up.. This guy should be kept away from the society...
You are just a useless commentator who is supposed to be buried alive. The statement above is clear...whichever way anybody has put it. Once one gets married to a woman, whatever her age is, sex is very feasible. But no! Due to your lack of common sense, you are 100% in support. It's a pity you think alike a cow! You think some secondary schools are not corrupt and axcept a girl goes to a same gender school she'll be a lesbian?! Lmao...nigga go and fast for at least 3 days, then pray to God for forgiveness.
There's not much to be said to you. You're just a shameless being. I hope you got married after leaving secondary school and you have a daughter you'll marry out to a teacher when she also leaves secondary school. Hahaha...shabba
People making a storm out of a tea cup. The young man might have use wrongly one or two words but his post doesn't prove him a paedophile. In fact the way the women are reacting is exactly the reason for his post. Too exposed for their own ruin and that of those around them. How do you marry a woman who will constantly misunderstand you all in the name of "knowing too much"? Let all those woman go and take some pills and chill out, and let the young man express himself.
What is decent please? You guys are sick...when her mates are struggling to gain admission into the University,she will be struggling with a mad man like you.. Craze dey worry you
Jail time for what offence? Linda that is promoting homosexuality is not in jail yet. Yerima is not in jail yet. Sanusi is over 16 and he married 18yo. Obviously he started seeing that girl at 16 or so. Bob risky is not in jail.Nigeria and hypocrisy. Even primiary school kids now has bf and gf bcos of immoral life you guys promote. They watch bbnaija and porn, so what is the outrage about this post? Una Think say na western world una dey when pple no dey fit talk?
I don't blame you Na.. No future ambition,NFA...mtcheeww, go and sit down
Lmao...is it not you?! Madam Linda baby...you will not see anything bad now. Spoilt okro soup...so you think most ladies that have some their WAEC are above 19 years?! As an example, I had my WAEC when I was 16. Ohhhh, maybe you wrote yours at 23! Hehehe...please shotop and have a seat!
Bla bla bla...personally ko! Pulically ni!
Thanks Viv
Ogbeni...do *you* have a job?! Drama queens fa! I'm sure your mother is amongst them! 😂😈😝
Go and have your bath with dettol!
Exactly!!!!!!
He was trying to make a point, he didn't say dickheads should go and start doing innocent girls. He was just trying to say that the only stage good girls that have not yet been soiled can be met/seen is in senior secondary school level...
He doesn't know that those so called naive senior secondary school girls are usually the most corrupt. He doesn't know that there are alot of the "naive sss girls" that seduce much more older boys. He doesn't know that it necessarily doesn't have anything to do with level or age, he doesn't know that spoilt girls are already spoilt even before they get to ss level.
Now those women that started phucking at the age of 12 are trying to blame their past on older men and they re trying to crusify this teacher for nothing. As if making the teacher loose his job will make those SSS girls not to become spoilt, Nonsense.
The women that are pained by this teachers words are those women that started phucking at the age of 12, they are aftaid that their daughters will follow the same path. And They are just trying to lie that they were taken advantage of. Liars and pretenders. The woman that said she was toasted when she was 12 should say the age she started phucking and seducing boys. Although i know she will say she was taken advantage of. You parents teach your daughters how to be dirty and how to directly and indirectly seduce men and you are looking for who to blame. Mtchewwwww, i can remember what spoilt little girls used to do when i was in secondary school.
These women should not go and bring up their daughters well, they should be looking for who to blame for their failures as parents.
I send All the foolish replies to my comment back to the senders IJN...... Amen
May God punish anybody that tries to abuse me IJN, Amen!!!
True talk!
God bless you!
So after marriage you'll be looking at your wife's face ba?! Please go and cut grass! Asap!
Exactly!!!!!!
He was trying to make a point, he didn't say dickheads should go and start doing innocent girls. He was just trying to say that the only stage good girls that have not yet been soiled can be met/seen is in senior secondary school level...
He doesn't know that those so called naive senior secondary school girls are usually the most corrupt. He doesn't know that there are alot of the "naive sss girls" that seduce much more older boys. He doesn't know that it necessarily doesn't have anything to do with level or age, he doesn't know that spoilt girls are already spoilt even before they get to ss level.
Now those women that started phucking at the age of 12 are trying to blame their past on older men and they re trying to crusify this teacher for nothing. As if making the teacher loose his job will make those SSS girls not to become spoilt, Nonsense.
The women that are pained by this teachers words are those women that started phucking at the age of 12, they are aftaid that their daughters will follow the same path. And They are just trying to lie that they were taken advantage of. Liars and pretenders. The woman that said she was toasted when she was 12 should say the age she started phucking and seducing boys. Although i know she will say she was taken advantage of. You parents teach your daughters how to be dirty and how to directly and indirectly seduce men and you are looking for who to blame. Mtchewwwww, i can remember what spoilt little girls used to do when i was in secondary school.
These women should not go and bring up their daughters well, they should be looking for who to blame for their failures as parents.
After the proposal...engagement and marriage...both of them will be reading bible throughout fa?! If your mother had married when she was 18 do you think you'll be here typing without common sense?! Na...i doubt that!
Cè fini
Old cargoes-word lmao
He was just trying to make a point, he didn't say dickheads should go and start doing innocent girls. He was just trying to say that the only stage good girls that have not yet been soiled can be met/seen is in senior secondary school level...
Nigerians and hypocrisy.theres absolutely nothing wrong in what he said pls. Everyone to his or her own opinion. I wonder y people got this twisted to suit their own reason and that's the reason this country is where it is. U can't say your own opinion and it's passed the way it is
Wait until your daughter is groomed by people like him....only then will you understand but that will be selfish of you because even if you have a child or not you should understand that what he said is wrong.
How old was Omotola Ekehinde when she got married to her husband? Most of this naive girls you talking about knows older men and want orders men to date them they hardly mingle with their mate and what he said was date and marry them not sleep with them.
This guy is 1million Percent right. Old single women and runs girls are just bitter about this truth. Linda please seek God face... you are getting old without senses.
Weak mentality..
Please Shut up!
Really? Then i guess u support the proposing idea, i find it sickening that you don't see anything wrong, is it until he spells it out before know his insinuating sex? We are suppose to protect our youth, give them a chance, not corrupt them young.
Linda will use this medium to advice all those prostitute that parade themselves as student, Immanuel ifediata aka Tanko is very right. If u like Linda Dont publish
Well I think the young man was quoted out of context. He is not a paedophile as alot of people allege. Parents should not blame others for their failures to raise their children up proper and decently. A well brought up girl child or boy must be groomed to discuss freely their relationships with their parents. I was shocked the other day when a 3 or 4 year old girl was bragging on YouTube for not going to accept back her boyfriend for dumping her and now begging her with a bracelet to accept him back. No parent spoke ill against it rather we say they are children. That kind of child before 12 she will certainly do what 30 yr old can't do. Parents must go back to the drawing board. Teach your kids good morals. Ensure they spend quality time in God's presence daily. Once the holy spirit is in their lives then do not worry. They will never shame you. Never! But expose them to all sorts of unwholesome media, fashion and irreligiousity. Guard them from paedophiles,servants, gate men etc and yet they will bring you shame.
Thank you Jare..... Chop knuckle
Mumu...she was 18 and the man she got married was God's sent...he bettered her life...pls people should make research thoroughly before making any comments...ode person
Dude said "propose" after their WAEC exams. That's honorable. He's not speaking of dating, he I'd talking marriage, which is very okay.
My mom married and had her first child at 16. She and mmy dad are still happily married after close to 50 years of marriage. I think I prefer when people married early.
The man is not telling people to sexually abuse young girls. He's saying look out to marry fresh high school leavers. Ain't nothing wrong with that.
He's definitely broke. Na why runs girls dey pain am
You are really sick. Pedophile
The best thing you can do for female secondary school leavers is to encourage them to discover their dreams and help them in any way you can to achieve their dreams. Marriage proposal may dampen their ability to dream.
Didn't know we have such a percentage of thoroughly twisted (male) minds in our midst until I read opinions expressed here. I am male. And I have news for all you pedeophiles, both those appearing on this page & others lurking in the shadows. I have any of you make a move on my daughters that I am striving to bring up, you are going to be looking for the neighborhood DPO for protection. I'll just leave it at that. Now, if the parents association of the school where this character is teaching chose to let him remain at the school, I'll take that as a serious dereliction of parental duty. I hope too someone brings this post to the attention of the relevant government authorities.
Mad guy .
I second the motion ......ihediata ride on
I think what this dude was trying to say is to marry them off just after they are done with secondary education before university life formats their "supposed" good morals. It does make perfect sense to me and we all know he is saying the truth however I think such a girl must be at least 18 yrs of age and must involve her parents in taking such decisions. Else she must be very willing to stay off sexual relationships until she is married. This too much divorce in societies today can be curbed if we plan our children's future with them and not impose our ideas on them.
Old Cargos n Runs Girls dey vex.
I personally don't go 4 younger girls bt this Man is not a Pedophile.
A paedophile is an adult who is sexually attracted to young children. Now, lets analyse it....in his post, Immanuel never mentioned or advised anyone to have sex with young children. Relationship is NOT sex! Have you asked yourself what the average age of a student that has completed WASSCE is? I see bias in this post by Linda Ikeji.....it is evil and wicked. People should take time to analyse his write- up before casting that stone please! It is really unfair!
Linda trust me u are very wrong on this,,he did not promote pedophilia,,neither did he encourage any body to marry a girl below 18 or even have sex with them ,,,this are his opinion about proposing to a girl after secondary school,,he can as well decide to train her through high institutions wit her present concent until she come of age,,must every thing mean sex to u guys,,Linda u take everything about women to the extreme,,I think u seriously need a man in ur life to help u balance ur thought about people's opinion n idea,,not seating Infront of ur computer forming feminist,,last I check nobody has sued u for promoting gays on ur blog,,
So many hypocrites in Nigeria .The guy is saying the truth,any sensible and reasonable man that wants the best from woman,shoud go for the younger girls.Most of the matured ladies we have now are nothing but customised Ashawo.Hardly you get a decent and responsible girl these days.Talk to a matured girl and the next is for her to turn you to her meal ticket or starts demanding.Man has now been turned to ATM.So the guy is right.I am a Yoruba man from Oyo State,but i respect Igbos in terms of relationship.They dont loose in relationship and their man always go for younger ladies.
Linda if I'm not mistaking,this guy for one didn't say sleep with them..secondly he didn't say sleep with them and then unto the next one..judging from what he wrote you can tell he means if you want to settle down(get married)and have peace of mind you should propose to one of those.. personally I don't want to marry a girl who's 18 or even have sex with her except she's done that before..but what this young man is saying is not illegal or immoral to start with.
Let me tell you something about me...I had a girl I wanted to marry,I met her when she was 17 and we dated for about 4yrs until she was in her 400L and we didn't have sex..believe or not but that's the gospel truth..I finally didn't marry her but don't you understand what beauty it would have been that I was the first man in her life and also the man that married her..it's the kind of stories love movies are made of.. I don't mean I should be advertising stuffs like this but it certainly does not promote paedophilia in any form...
I understand why women are angry because he said they are naive and it makes it looks like he's taking advantage of them..maybe that's the wrong word but his intentions are clean..some people can't just put up with our girls these days.
FYI my wife is my senior today with 2yrs and we are so happy together.
Linda if I'm not mistaking,this guy for one didn't say sleep with them..secondly he didn't say sleep with them and then unto the next one..judging from what he wrote you can tell he means if you want to settle down(get married)and have peace of mind you should propose to one of those.. personally I don't want to marry a girl who's 18 or even have sex with her except she's done that before..but what this young man is saying is not illegal or immoral to start with.
Let me tell you something about me...I had a girl I wanted to marry,I met her when she was 17 and we dated for about 4yrs until she was in her 400L and we didn't have sex..believe or not but that's the gospel truth..I finally didn't marry her but don't you understand what beauty it would have been that I was the first man in her life and also the man that married her..it's the kind of stories love movies are made of.. I don't mean I should be advertising stuffs like this but it certainly does not promote paedophilia in any form...
I understand why women are angry because he said they are naive and it makes it looks like he's taking advantage of them..maybe that's the wrong word but his intentions are clean..some people can't just put up with our girls these days.
FYI my wife is my senior today with 2yrs and we are so happy together.
You are the smartest of them all on LIB no insult to the writer yet you killed and nailed it all...:.kudos wish I can meet you and reward you for wat u said.....Just incase Linda track dis person and have her sent me her acct number she must be rewarded.... and I'm a male....
I know the unmarried ladies @ their 30s will come for his palm of flesh. Did any person asked u not to marry @ 36 and still counting. I don't supot ur league on this on. Stop quoting him wrong
Your father is a peadophile! 16 yrs old is still a child and you are proud to say it. Na by counting years?? My parents are over 30 yrs in marriage but are they happily married NO.
See them closet peadophiles, and sex predators, see them defending him, that is why people like kemen are still parading around proudly, psychos every where.
No he's a pedo. I finished at 15. And they're getting younger these days. Pls let me clarify one thing, this guy does not just hate runs girls(which I don't blame him for) but he has a problem with a gal wanting money from there spouse. Men come out and say that they want a pretty Lady. Pls what's wrong with a gal wanting money so that she maintenan their beauty?
OMG! This is the height of degradation of morals in our society.
@asoge you are not woman bcos if you are you wont make such a statement... U don't know your sex, go and check..
I tire for them oh.. Men of nowadays they want better thing but they don't want to Carter...soup wey sweet Na money kill am now...
We men will catch them young, live with it. Old cargoes can age in solitude.
May God Help Him
Don't mind the old cargoes mking noise.
Same here
His point was clear, but old cargos like linda will always turn things up side down
@anonymous 11:48, I think I agree with you. Personally, I love my women 'mature enough' and even older in many cases cos I don't like all these 'small girls' wahala. However, I don't think that teacher necessarily meant any harm...I don't think he meant to encourage having sex with underage girls. Some people are mentally traditional and from what I read in that post, that teacher seems to be one of those kind of people. He may have meant to express that men can or should preferably(according to his school of thought) go after these young girls that they can 'mould' and train through the rest of their education after secondary school etc. You see? That's why I'm saying it's possible that the guy is mentally traditional and believes in how it use to be done back in the day. I can't defend what the guy actually meant to say cos I'm not in his mind to know what exactly he meant....however, I think that most of us might have misunderstood him.
I didnt see any case of pedophile in that case. We shouldn't suppress someone opinion because of our negative and corrupt mindset. An average age of a girl writing waec is 18. She is an adult not a child anymore.
Ifediata, Ifediata, Ifediata, as s teacher shouldn't your job be to encourage these girls to further their education to the highest levels that their brains can carry them, instead of calling for men to propose to them after their WAEC. Abeg leave the proposal matter for the parents and just face your work of educating the girls. In these modern times, most parents prefer their daughters/children to achieve something meaningful with their lives before even thinking about marriage. Marriage is not an achievement. Now the parents are scared of you.
Our youths are already corrupt.
Don't be rude here root! If that's how you talk to your mother and father at home...please don't come here showing the spoilt root that you are! Root ko! Stem ni! 😂😂😂
He is very right.Relationship advice is also part of education.
I have scrolled down reading all these comments. The devastating effect of the words written by these young girls "supposedly" protectors is unimaginable. How low has the country sunk to? How bad is the moral decadence in Nigeria? Oh dear! It is worrisome. Statistics show that the average age of a NECO/WASCE graduate in Nigeria is 16. Do we still need the dictionary to explain peadophilia for us? If we as citizens see no wrong in this write-up, then we have no moral compass. I am a teacher. I have been a teacher for over 18years. So this is very personal to me. We are these students custodians. Protectors. Counsellors. Cheerleaders. Support system. Finally, most times their yardstick for moral compass. Our country is the way it is because government neglected the education sector and everything came crashing. We stopped holding students accountable because teachers didn't care anymore. There were no payment of salaries and no staff development. You cannot give what you don't have. We need to expect high standards from people. You get the type of analysis from Mr Ifidata because of our little or no standard. This post should never have come from a teacher. Be it from personal discussion or otherwise. He should tender a full apology and his resignation from teaching. His first job was to protect the girls and not subtly teach his fellow men how to groom these girls. If he was in my school, I would definitely fire him immediately. We should all speak up. What is bad is bad. It may one day be your daughter, sister, cousin, who knows. Let's start building back our nation.
Too many olodo here. A paedophile is someone who has sex with children that have not attained puberty (children less than 10-11 years). There is no SS3 student who hasnt attained puberty. You people no sabi English yet you dey criticise the man.
Isn't it funny that religious people like the Muslims for example have the right to be pedophiles and nobody dares challenge them, even Prophet Muhammad married a nine year old and they worship the dude. People will only see what they want to see.
Anyways, the guy shouldn't have said that, that was really really pathetic.
So instead of of confronting their inner demons, all the oloshos, runs girls who started early to sleep with people older than them including their teachers while in secondary school decided to transfer the aggression to immanuel? Psychologist have a name for their pent up emotion and aggression that they transferred to the guy smh. Anyways since immanuel has lost his job why don't y'all latter days girl child advocates beam your searchlight on that kastina emir that abducted a Christian girl and forcefully married her... And also on the high rate of pedophilia in the north. I hate groupies cos most of y'all are on the bandwagon cos Linda put a negative spin on the story to attract traffic. Bunch of clowns with herd mentality.