As usual cursed acid tongue. U are not good nd u know it,so you always want to imagine there's nothing good in anyone .It figures. If you had small moni, I would have suggested you see a psychiatrist,but you clearly can't afford it. I sorry for you Nnenne.
She not that cute smh 7 at very best white ppl and coons are just saying that because she's a white skinny woman not an upgrade she got no curves come on!!! Lol
29 comments:
Adonbilivit.. she just want to use him to shine. She's looking for followers on her instagram. I jump am pass..
Wow! This babe is a knockout. This guy is moving from beauty to beauty
She's beautiful
She's fine, Meek Mill looks like a Nigerian too much
Now you can Create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com
From Grade A to Grade A1
Who dem be, were dem dey, naah dem sabi..
My brother, live continue ! Your new bae is beautiful.
Bitch ass nigga...
As usual cursed acid tongue. U are not good nd u know it,so you always want to imagine there's nothing good in anyone .It figures. If you had small moni, I would have suggested you see a psychiatrist,but you clearly can't afford it. I sorry for you Nnenne.
lovely
Meek my niggah
I assume he's tired of silicone.
I pray her boobs n butt is not an artificial one like that of....
I swear
Yeye
She's not that cute white ppl and coons just saying that because she a skinny white girl she's a 7 at best look at her face.
More beautiful than Nikki?
She not that cute smh 7 at very best white ppl and coons are just saying that because she's a white skinny woman not an upgrade she got no curves come on!!! Lol
She is just using him to be famous....
I still dont like him
Nnenna George, get help. Bitterness is eating you up. And its going to destroy you.
I swear!!
And he doesn't even know U exist... calm ur nerves
gd 4 hm
This Nnene George is such a bitter old woman tho. I've been saying this for years. Why can't you just say anything with joy?
Enter your comment...she's just beautiful..
He looks like kanayo O kanayo's son.
All these models... how many now? what are all of them modelling ehn?