Linda Ikeji TV's Crime Story speaks with children and brother of woman who was beheaded by ritualists in Badagry + More details of the gruesome murder | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 April 2017

Linda Ikeji TV's Crime Story speaks with children and brother of woman who was beheaded by ritualists in Badagry + More details of the gruesome murder

38 year old mother of three Oluwakemi Afolabi was beheaded in March 2017 in the Badagry area of Lagos by ritualists. Her hands and legs were cut off, stomach cut open and her private part defiled.

Linda Ikeji TV's Crime Story With Nonso visited the woman's family and what we found out was quite sad! Please watch!

36 comments:

Oh dear!

Get A Bigger Penis Here said...

Sad... :'(

OMG!!!

May your soul rest in peace in Jesus Name

Can the Government please take care of these kids' education? Can a private school please take care of this kids education? Please Linda raise a little awareness for PR purposes for that....This platform is big enough to draw Nigerians attention. There is a budget for donations and PR purposes in every Bank's book, and also for every organisation? ITs basically peanuts to them but life to these kids

Can one private hospital please pick up the children health or some insurance company. Just buy them free insurance for health?

Avoid giving them money though and avoid giving money to the family. Trust me. I am talking from experience. Just offer services they would have needed to pay for. That way they will get maximum impact value

I am sure they will be fine with food and other stuffs..I wouldn't worry too much about that

And please, let the right justice be meted out to the killer and his buyers. He must be interrogated. OR else, they will get if from some other ritualists....

Just my thoughts
Ola
- Ola

Oh God

Sounds like they are going to cover this crime up. A big man wanted the parts urgently and would pay to keep his name or her name secret. Hoping with time people will forget. The family is poor and very ill educated so no one to speak for them. So sad. It may be someone in government.
Just big sighhh.
Even the kids seem detached and have given up already

pls dont ask such dumb questions...like how can you ask if they have been crying?

AYDOT said...

watched this video with tears in my eyes. so so sad. pls lets always take our challenges to God in prayer. man will always fail cos the heart of man is full of wickedness.
The perpetrators will not no peace.
her blood will hurt their generation until they repent

hmmm. such a cruel world. however, i think the the presenter shouldn't ask unreasonable question like " how did the children feels when they heard their mother's death, do they cry everyday".

Anyway kudos to the presenter but he should moderate his questions and put himself in those people's shoes.

obiora said...

Chai!

Chi N said...

Chaii

Your reporter kept asking the kids very stupid and annoying questions, mtchewww

Linda and Nonso well done. This is a great show. I watch it from the U.S. please put up some information on how to donate to help these kids. I was so moved and feel their pain.

What a wicked world

God take control... thats all i can say... been crying since the beginning of this vedio...

YORUBA PEEPS AND FAST MONEY
LAZY BREEDS
INFERIOR SET OF PEOPLE
NO WONDER DEY HATE WHEN YOU DO BETTER WITOUT JUJU AND DON 'T SPEAK THAT SHITTY LANGUAGE!!

what kind of question is have you been crying everyday?

Nothing wrong with him asking that. People need to know exactly how they feel and what they have been going through. They don't need all that Naija bravado. If they seem okay Nigerians will be the same people that the kids are doing great therefore do not need any help.

And you are???? Dirty scum... What's with all the hate for the Yoruba race??? Please keep your uneducated bile to yourself. You obviously feel really inferior

wicked world....dog ke... click here to browse for free

lammy said...

Cruel world we live in

So sad. .....

Mumu! U are not better than those ritualists with tribalitic hate in ur evil heart. U are the one that feels inferior cause of u didn't u won't hate a tribe that God created.

I hope and pray that these innocent kids get good judgement

Pearl said...

Aww. This is so sad

Leems said...

May her soul rest in peace ������ am still in tears. This is so sad. May God comfort her family

Tueh for the Yoruba people...

Lesson here stop patronising alfas ans shaddy pastors

I'm so sorry to the children and family let Almighty God take control in that family Amen.Pls my brothers and sister let be very careful about all this fake pastors that full this world now because most of them are not human beings,they carry the mask of pastor and also they will go look for native doctor to get power so that peopl willfullevery were they will speaking fake speaking in tongues people will think that spirit of God is there, pls let be very careful,Let God save us all in Jesus name Amen.

Hello Linda, love that you are evolving with Crime TV but you should warn your readers if the content to be seen is graphic. Also your presenter's tone could be a bit more compassionate given the sad story and extremity of this gruesome murder and of course he should ask tactful questions.

Amen

Things people do for money and fame That Won't last forever.. Vanity upon vanity all is vanity.... Whosoever that kills by the sword shall die by the sword.... Nature shall avenge for them... May her soul rest in peace.... May God comfort her children and supply them all their needs.... Pls a platform should be created in case people want to assist them financially...

@Akpunonu dorcas wickedness has no tribe or race, what is wicked is wicked you dont come here and claim some tribes are lazy and wants quick money. we are all a result of our mental structure, what we think or perceive is right regardless of our tribe. If all you could see in this story is this tribe then you are a wicked and unreasonable person who feel no compassion for humanity. Let humanity come first in all our dealings please. what has all these tribal sentiment brought us as a nation? Nothing! so its time to do away with it. I know the woman and used to buy things from her when I lived at Ojodu. She was a hard working widow who only want the best for her children but here we are today......... very sad!

And why are they still not telling us the people that did this?the man that butcher this lady must have tell the police people behind this heartless killing,so why are we not getting informations on those bastards?

Truly sad!

Dear Linda, you dont start interviewing the casualties of Such sad news until they ve healed from the shock. These people are still in shock and hurting. Words cannot describe howthey feel right now. Allow them mourn.