Joy Isi Bewaji reacts to the post by a Nigerian teacher promoting pedophilia
Joy Isi Bewaji, the Managing Director at Happenings Radio, has weighed in on the post written by a Nigerian English teacher (pictured above) encouraging men to marry underage girls. Read here. Joy, who is a mother-of-two, is understandably outraged by the post and has joined others to condemn the teacher's Facebook post. See what she wrote after the cut...
Common! This guy doesn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. No where did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
Joy can still pass her message without those insults. And the whole scenarios of how much she spends on her children is uncalled for. Nice write up though
Joy can still pass her message across without those insultive words and the idea of telling us how much she spends on her children needs is really uncalled for. Nice write up though
I'd rather find the immoral bbnaija airing on tv more irritating. Beside I don't see where this guy told any older person categorically to go for underage sch girls. Go check the meaning of pedophile. Freedom of speech still exist in this country, we are not in western world yet.
He should be sacked from that school before they loose their students. Mediocres who wants to bring every other person down because they cannot grow above their levels.
Runs girls and old single women are bittered that this guys is telling the truth. He never said underage. There are so many girls above 18 in Secondary school. How is that pedophile please? Linda cos u feel u have blog visited by many doesn't mean you can destroy anyone at will. It will never work for you this time on this innocent post. Real men and real women understand what this guy means. Dont be bittered cos he is spoiling market for una wey be old single ladies and money money runs girls.
I stand by what he earlier posted. He has simply advised men and he did not say anything suggestive of Paedophilia. We all have our choices to make based on our experiences
Why can't people read in between the lines? This guy is just crying against the excessive way ladies behave From my own point of view, what he is saying is that ladies are too materialistic. They have started chasing what is not real (vague status)leaving behind what is real(culture and values) He only use the secondary school girl as a case of contentment which every woman should have. A well cultured woman does not take more than they need. And when they are given more than they need, they save and invest. They don't waste. Why is this our generation so stupid like this?
If it happens to be an exposed girl with top notch greediness is either she ends up using the remaining change to buy things for her friend even when u don't know if your teacher is sacrificing all he has
He used the word naive (child -like character) because most secondary school girls are not exposed to "I want to use iphone7, I want to wear gucci" that does not mean they don't know such things are good but they know they don't need it. U can get your daughter a smart phone but must it be iPhone 7? Why not iPhone 4-5? Or any other phone that will help them grow?
In a word he is saying men should marry girls who are cultured, simple, contented and appreciative like a secondary school girl
Nothing beats a woman(irrespective of her age either 20s, 30s, or 40s) who is child like . They are humble and give their men peace of mind.
I'm sure you are he Ifedi clown in 'anonymous' disguise. If you are so bold as to call Joy out for protecting her daughters as any decent MAN or woman would - why not at least put your fucking name was in this post. Instead of using a fake number to call attention to your dormant phone.
It is the likes of this woman, Joy Isi Bewaji that bring up male children that end up being rapists and pedophiles. Look at the way she skillfully brags and shows off, nonsense... So she thinks her children are different from others just because she uses millions on them? Does the money she spends on her daughters make them better or more important or less suitable for pedophiles than the children of those that spend less????? She wants to indirectly tell the world how much she is spending on her children..... Mtchewwwww!!!!!!!
Unfortunately Nigeria still has a very long way to go to enlightenment. Imagine the rubbish some so called 'men' are writing here. Just shows you have ignorant and backward some people still are. They want pets - not partners. And this attests to the fact that they are under achievers in life and cannot deal with a woman who has lived, travelled, read a great many books etc...
How, when they are straight from the villafe and never owned a passport.
Please since when did it become a crime to be poor!..people like you and your mentality are the problem of this society!..Look at you supporting women who are bitter by an innocent young man hitting the nail on the head!..have you people forgotten that the world absolutely hate the TRUTH!
I don't understand him,so a girl should settle for marriage and not aspire beyond Sec Sch? A time will come when u will hardly find parents who will give away their daughters at such age. Some men just want to maintain the statusquo- where women say or do nothing n remain their puppet.
Who tf is this useless anon 07:51 spewing rubbish here??? Idiot. Go and reread what that asshole of a teacher wrote and reassess your take on the issue because if you don't see the problem in what that fool wrote then it only means that you and him are one and the fucking same; paedophiles, predators and rapists dan uban nan! Rubbish!
Are u a virgin to want one. After being used by ladies you now want a virgin. If u are not a virgin then you don't deserve one. Marrying a virgin also doesn't grantee faithfulness in marriage. Grow up guy
So. If you are not the DAFTEST person of the month guy, all the rubbish you just wrote conveniently overlooked the fact that a fucking TEACHER (let me caps it because is like you're not sharp enough to see the obvious) is dating STUDENTS and you're here justifying his actions saying Nigerians are stupid? Are you not the stupid one here? I mean are you well? Pls have a daughter and let her befriend her male teacher, to add to that I pray he gets her pregnant on top, lemme see if you'll smileyly defend him. Oshi!
I enjoyed reading Joy's take on this issue, for as we all know she's a great writer. Am hoping she'll put pen to paper and write a book some day. But I disagree with the pedophilic spin pple are trying to put on what this young man said, nd that is unfair. I read his post nd I understand what he was saying. For me an 18yr old is not too young to get engaged, with the idea to groom her. My mum married at 19 she still went to nursing school nd reached the peak of her career. Hw much more young people in this generation. The guy did not say marry them immediately they leave school, he said groom them for marriage, which means in the foreseeable future . Grooming is a key word here. Pls pple should stop getting unnecessarily emotional.
I guess when one spends so much on children to brighten their future we should in turn expect them to be unkind and without compassion. sometimes the lords grace blunts our capacity to comprehend the fact that if all were wealthy or affluent the world may not be an interesting place.
Is it only ladies that are immoral? Those runs girls dey fuck themselves ni ? Why must ladies always take the blame for the falling morals in the society?
Rubbish write up... Joy get there Common! This guy doesn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. No where did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
You won't understand what joy wrote probably bcos you are illiterate. I got married at 16 and I was a virgin but It did not stop me from sampling other dicks.i never loved my husband bcos I was forced into marriage. Am now divorced and I now married the man of my choice at 35 and I swear I have bin faithfull to my husband. Marring them early will not justify she will be a saint. We need to allow our daughters to grow and fly. Lets them be expose and have choices in life if not you will end up turning her into a sex machine.
I see the reason why so many men are defending this bufoon.You go for NYSC and sleep with all your students. Forget the age range - whether they are 18 or not. A teacher shouldn't be 'liking' his student. It's etjiclaly wrong! Stop twisting English as if it's complex, this guy used 'like' when he was talking about choosing one of the secondary school girls and then goes on to say he 'likes' one girl and gave her money. If he truly believes he didn't err in his post, he shouldn't have pulled it down. Now, he's raining curses on his generation. The guy is a FOOL.No wonder, no mature lady wants anything to do with him. He has self esteem and control issues.
Trust me u guys are just judging this guy wrongly,,,I will just advice him to sue u guys for deformation of character ,Linda especially so that the money go plenty,lol
She has a lot energy to write but has not written anything about kaduna killings, boko Haram attacks, herdsmen, bad governance all over the place.. Issues that actually Rob our future. She writes when it's comfortable to call a nobody names. All these convenient writers self. Man-must-chop-charge-and-bail kinda opportunistic writers. It's not ideal to marry at 18, but our grand parents did marry at 16 and they turned out good if not better. Gerrara here mehn with your meh write ups!
Then why did he delete the post if he is not a coward and not promoting pedophilia? The worst part is that he is an English teacher in secondary school. Which secondary school is his next target now? Poor girls😒
Debbie Edward, there's really something wrong with you. It is either u av personality issue or you are an attention seeker.You claim to be enlightened but it does not reflect in ur write up. God help you
Millions of women who are age appropriate, to have a meaningful relationship with, and people are encouraging relationships with children? Because they are gullible, and some people believe this is normal? So if you don't want to have sex with the child you're having a relationship with, are you planning to adopt them?
This man needs to be investigated and all those who liked the post.
Nigerians are deranged. Having relationships with children the same age as your children, or children you should be protecting.
Because the age of consent is 18, that does not give licence to someone who is an adult to take advantage of these young girls, the age of consent is set for those who are age appropriate.
It is a crime to prey in the young, and in all intents and purposes, this is a violation and exploitation of children.
Nigeria needs to do more to protect children, never have I read something as disgusting as what that PEADOPHILE wrote.
The author of the comment above, has every right to use expletive language to condemn.
For all those supporting the PEADOPHILE you are all disgusting illiterates and you have exposed yourselves.
Today, the Nigerian intelligencia must commit to creating a body dedicated to the protection of children.
The age of consent is set for those who address age appropriate. With all the women in your age range to have a relationship with, why is it a child, you go after, if you are not a pervert?
Women going to school to better their lives, and you want to catch them young so you can turn the into a housewife, baby making machine, sex object, fashion accessory or punching bag.
If you can't have a meaningful with your age mate, because she is a female, you have no right to a relationship.
Calling God into your immoral bullshit, will not make you come across as smart, anonymous you're a piece of shit. Debbie, drag those bitches. Nigerians have a knack for chatting bullshit.
Half are suffering from Stockholm syndrome, because they are victims of abuse, and don't want to accept that they've been preyed upon, the other half are the predators, you'll find a large proportion in churches and religious institutions brainwashing the gullible, trying to maintain their hold on their victims.
I commend your stance, and encourage your voice in this war against ignorance and illiteracy. People seem haven't yet realised that the great minds that created the information highway, social media etc, did so for this intent and purposes.
Peadophiles, homophobes, domestic abusers, jungle justice warriors, child abusers, must be exposed and opposed.
Illiterate, freedom of expression relates to beliefs, freedom of speech, relates to voicing opinions. Atleast try and get your bullshit right, before using it as an argument.
All these social media fights should not end up with name-callings. What is the solution? Ifediata think-alikes are numerous my people. He is different because he spoke out. People of his mindset have been existing and will continue to exist. Their beliefs preferred naive young girls. And such thought can lead to sexual abuse and rape. Now to counter the application of Ifediata's mindset on our daughters, people like Linda started #SelfMade tours to Secondary Schools. I think that is the practical solution. Other well meaning Nigerians should please offer practical solutions by visiting Schools to catch them young before Ifediatas rape and impregnate them. In conclusion, that School where Ifediata is teaching should be the first point of call for anyone who truly care for our young girls and want to catch them young.
Debbie, it is clear u re one of d used and dumped old cargo ladies out there. At what age did Omotola Jolaade got married? Ans: 18. Is she happily married? Yes. Is she educated? Yes. I'm sure her husband is not regretting catching her young. I personally don't encourage sex b4 marriage. Again, d guy didn't say sleep with them. Old used cargos like u re just deluded.
Debbie, keep ranting. U better get urself a working brain. What majority re u talking about? Many guys re catching them young now( not bellow 18 pls). I married my wife at age 20. We started dating wen she was 18. She graduated from a prestigious uni at age 24. We re happy married.
Blessing, u girls should just zip up and stop being materialistic. How many guys re actually sleeping with girls for money? U ve less of gigolos compare to runs girls.
An 18-yr old girl still a child? At what age did u start sleeping with boys? I guess u started at 12. Anyway I stand with my view. I didn't encourage guys to ve sex with them. My lawyer will be contacting Linda very soon. Linking my Facebook post to padophilia is pure defamation of character.
81 comments:
yeye guy... he'd lose everything soon
He has nothing.lol
Mere looking at him u will know he is suffering from something undiagnosed yet..
You ma who feels ur opinions are valid and should apply to all are the one to be referred to as Joy whatever and a menace to the society
I have 100tbc if you have 20k come and take it asap. Call or whatsapp me 09024360475
Did you even read what he wrote??
Joy can still pass her message without those insults. And the whole scenarios of how much she spends on her children is uncalled for. Nice write up though
Joy can still pass her message across without those insultive words and the idea of telling us how much she spends on her children needs is really uncalled for. Nice write up though
I'd rather find the immoral bbnaija airing on tv more irritating. Beside I don't see where this guy told any older person categorically to go for underage sch girls. Go check the meaning of pedophile. Freedom of speech still exist in this country, we are not in western world yet.
Some women can write...truly they can. I'm much impressed by this woman's stand. She is indeed a mother. God bless her home and kids.
He's a moron!
He should be sacked from that school before they loose their students. Mediocres who wants to bring every other person down because they cannot grow above their levels.
Runs girls and old single women are bittered that this guys is telling the truth. He never said underage. There are so many girls above 18 in Secondary school. How is that pedophile please? Linda cos u feel u have blog visited by many doesn't mean you can destroy anyone at will. It will never work for you this time on this innocent post. Real men and real women understand what this guy means. Dont be bittered cos he is spoiling market for una wey be old single ladies and money money runs girls.
This man or boy should be sacked from teaching and flagged for potential paedophilic tendencies.
Why can't people read in between the lines? This guy is just crying against the excessive way ladies behave
From my own point of view, what he is saying is that ladies are too materialistic. They have started chasing what is not real (vague status)leaving behind what is real(culture and values)
He only use the secondary school girl as a case of contentment which every woman should have. A well cultured woman does not take more than they need. And when they are given more than they need, they save and invest. They don't waste.
Why is this our generation so stupid like this?
If it happens to be an exposed girl with top notch greediness is either she ends up using the remaining change to buy things for her friend even when u don't know if your teacher is sacrificing all he has
He used the word naive (child -like character) because most secondary school girls are not exposed to "I want to use iphone7, I want to wear gucci" that does not mean they don't know such things are good but they know they don't need it. U can get your daughter a smart phone but must it be iPhone 7? Why not iPhone 4-5? Or any other phone that will help them grow?
In a word he is saying men should marry girls who are cultured, simple, contented and appreciative like a secondary school girl
Nothing beats a woman(irrespective of her age either 20s, 30s, or 40s) who is child like . They are humble and give their men peace of mind.
I don't read long posts but I read madam joy's response till the end and I was wow!
She is really on-point.
Ifedi-whatever really need some hours in a travel lounge at the airport...perhaps may change the way he reason
I concur. Only poor wretched men with peasant mentally will applaud the teacher - Emmanuel whatever's sentiments.
Der is nothing wrong in what he said,,,,,I am 100% behind him, he did nt promote pedeophilism .
Anonymous is of course what he will write by your name. Clearly you are also a Randy old man looking for young skin. Be ashamed - be very ashamed.
Did this loser peodophile send you to came and defend his sickness? Mehn gerrourahea with that nonsense. You and your type should be buried alive
Shut up! The majority stand with Joy in this. I hope you don't have children I would fear for their safety.
I'm sure you are he Ifedi clown in 'anonymous' disguise. If you are so bold as to call Joy out for protecting her daughters as any decent MAN or woman would - why not at least put your fucking name was in this post. Instead of using a fake number to call attention to your dormant phone.
Fucking dinosaur! Go and take your prehistoric ass to an audience who gives a shit what you have to say.
Joy is 100 💯 right with EVERYTHING she wrote. You, my friend should be ashamed.
Immortal BBN hahahahahah! You must have been glued to it to even know that. Hypocrites anonymous.
YOU are the problem with Nigeria and guess what? Nigeria IS moving on with tour without your ignorance illiterate village mentality.
Fool.
It is the likes of this woman, Joy Isi Bewaji that bring up male children that end up being rapists and pedophiles. Look at the way she skillfully brags and shows off, nonsense... So she thinks her children are different from others just because she uses millions on them? Does the money she spends on her daughters make them better or more important or less suitable for pedophiles than the children of those that spend less????? She wants to indirectly tell the world how much she is spending on her children.....
Mtchewwwww!!!!!!!
Your sister is a runs girl -our mother is an old single woman.
The women in YOUR life are the women you hate.
Stop projecting your dysfunction onto intelligent people.
You waste of space - and airtime..
Agreed.
It is the likes of this woman, Joy Isi Bewaji that bring up male children that end up being rapists and pedophiles. Look at the way she skillfully brags and shows off, nonsense... So she thinks her children are different from others just because she uses millions on them? Does the money she spends on her daughters make them better or more important or less suitable for pedophiles than the children of those that spend less????? She wants to indirectly tell the world how much she is spending on her children.....
Mtchewwwww!!!!!!!
I think you need to marry your dog. She will fit perfectly.
Unfortunately Nigeria still has a very long way to go to enlightenment. Imagine the rubbish some so called 'men' are writing here. Just shows you have ignorant and backward some people still are. They want pets - not partners. And this attests to the fact that they are under achievers in life and cannot deal with a woman who has lived, travelled, read a great many books etc...
How, when they are straight from the villafe and never owned a passport.
Please just pity them.
Or laugh and move on.
Thank god for visionaries like Joy!
A colossal moron!
Please since when did it become a crime to be poor!..people like you and your mentality are the problem of this society!..Look at you supporting women who are bitter by an innocent young man hitting the nail on the head!..have you people forgotten that the world absolutely hate the TRUTH!
Ignorant goat! Is all he is. Teacher or not.
I don't understand him,so a girl should settle for marriage and not aspire beyond Sec Sch? A time will come when u will hardly find parents who will give away their daughters at such age. Some men just want to maintain the statusquo- where women say or do nothing n remain their puppet.
Who tf is this useless anon 07:51 spewing rubbish here??? Idiot. Go and reread what that asshole of a teacher wrote and reassess your take on the issue because if you don't see the problem in what that fool wrote then it only means that you and him are one and the fucking same; paedophiles, predators and rapists dan uban nan! Rubbish!
Well said...
Are u a virgin to want one. After being used by ladies you now want a virgin. If u are not a virgin then you don't deserve one. Marrying a virgin also doesn't grantee faithfulness in marriage. Grow up guy
So. If you are not the DAFTEST person of the month guy, all the rubbish you just wrote conveniently overlooked the fact that a fucking TEACHER (let me caps it because is like you're not sharp enough to see the obvious) is dating STUDENTS and you're here justifying his actions saying Nigerians are stupid? Are you not the stupid one here? I mean are you well? Pls have a daughter and let her befriend her male teacher, to add to that I pray he gets her pregnant on top, lemme see if you'll smileyly defend him. Oshi!
Mumu
I enjoyed reading Joy's take on this issue, for as we all know she's a great writer. Am hoping she'll put pen to paper and write a book some day. But I disagree with the pedophilic spin pple are trying to put on what this young man said, nd that is unfair. I read his post nd I understand what he was saying. For me an 18yr old is not too young to get engaged, with the idea to groom her. My mum married at 19 she still went to nursing school nd reached the peak of her career. Hw much more young people in this generation. The guy did not say marry them immediately they leave school, he said groom them for marriage, which means in the foreseeable future . Grooming is a key word here. Pls pple should stop getting unnecessarily emotional.
I guess when one spends so much on children to brighten their future we should in turn expect them to be unkind and without compassion. sometimes the lords grace blunts our capacity to comprehend the fact that if all were wealthy or affluent the world may not be an interesting place.
Ode!
Is it only ladies that are immoral?
Those runs girls dey fuck themselves ni ?
Why must ladies always take the blame for the falling morals in the society?
Is it only ladies that are immoral?
Those runs girls dey fuck themselves ni ?
Why must ladies always take the blame for the falling morals in the society?
Rubbish write up... Joy get there Common! This guy doesn't in any way promote pedophilia in his post. The only problem most of u ve is confusing relationship with sex. No where did he mention sex. He said propose to d girl after she finished her waec. He didn't say sleep with her. Under normal circumstances a student should finish sec school age 17/18. I'm not surprised about d reactions of many ladies out there(Linda inclusive). Many of them are used and dumped. How many of u are still a virgin? The guy can sue anyone that calls him padophile for defamation of character. Think of it, if it is legal to marry a girl of 18 yrs, will there not be dating that preced such marriage? Pls my brothers let's catch them young(at least 18 yrs pls). #nosexb4marriage #goforvirgin
Please read the post.
Please read the post
Men will take his advice and catch them young, live with it. Then the rest of you oldies can age in solitude.
You won't understand what joy wrote probably bcos you are illiterate. I got married at 16 and I was a virgin but It did not stop me from sampling other dicks.i never loved my husband bcos I was forced into marriage. Am now divorced and I now married the man of my choice at 35 and I swear I have bin faithfull to my husband. Marring them early will not justify she will be a saint. We need to allow our daughters to grow and fly. Lets them be expose and have choices in life if not you will end up turning her into a sex machine.
I see the reason why so many men are defending this bufoon.You go for NYSC and sleep with all your students. Forget the age range - whether they are 18 or not. A teacher shouldn't be 'liking' his student. It's etjiclaly wrong! Stop twisting English as if it's complex, this guy used 'like' when he was talking about choosing one of the secondary school girls and then goes on to say he 'likes' one girl and gave her money. If he truly believes he didn't err in his post, he shouldn't have pulled it down. Now, he's raining curses on his generation. The guy is a FOOL.No wonder, no mature lady wants anything to do with him. He has self esteem and control issues.
Native doctor nnenne George, taa!
Trust me u guys are just judging this guy wrongly,,,I will just advice him to sue u guys for deformation of character ,Linda especially so that the money go plenty,lol
She has a lot energy to write but has not written anything about kaduna killings, boko Haram attacks, herdsmen, bad governance all over the place.. Issues that actually Rob our future. She writes when it's comfortable to call a nobody names. All these convenient writers self. Man-must-chop-charge-and-bail kinda opportunistic writers. It's not ideal to marry at 18, but our grand parents did marry at 16 and they turned out good if not better. Gerrara here mehn with your meh write ups!
Sue for which deformation of character akuko,abi na him them go sue for writing rubbish on Facebook
Then why did he delete the post if he is not a coward and not promoting pedophilia? The worst part is that he is an English teacher in secondary school. Which secondary school is his next target now? Poor girls😒
Deformation? ...lol
Debbie Edward, there's really something wrong with you. It is either u av personality issue or you are an attention seeker.You claim to be enlightened but it does not reflect in ur write up. God help you
If you don't have problem with sanusi you shouldn't have any with this guy. Oh because he's poor? He spoke the truth. Freedom of expression.
Dumb lot i mean the useless man.
Millions of women who are age appropriate, to have a meaningful relationship with, and people are encouraging relationships with children? Because they are gullible, and some people believe this is normal? So if you don't want to have sex with the child you're having a relationship with, are you planning to adopt them?
This man needs to be investigated and all those who liked the post.
Nigerians are deranged. Having relationships with children the same age as your children, or children you should be protecting.
So true
U b craze... You are a crazy individual
Your head dey there... Chop knuckle....
Because the age of consent is 18, that does not give licence to someone who is an adult to take advantage of these young girls, the age of consent is set for those who are age appropriate.
It is a crime to prey in the young, and in all intents and purposes, this is a violation and exploitation of children.
Nigeria needs to do more to protect children, never have I read something as disgusting as what that PEADOPHILE wrote.
The author of the comment above, has every right to use expletive language to condemn.
For all those supporting the PEADOPHILE you are all disgusting illiterates and you have exposed yourselves.
Today, the Nigerian intelligencia must commit to creating a body dedicated to the protection of children.
Freedom of expression doesn't mean there won't be consequences for what you say.
You are a filthy PEADOPHILE.
You are free to say what you like, just be ready to deal with its repercussions.
Because other people do it, doesn't make it alright. You stupid daft peasant.
The age of consent is set for those who address age appropriate. With all the women in your age range to have a relationship with, why is it a child, you go after, if you are not a pervert?
Women going to school to better their lives, and you want to catch them young so you can turn the into a housewife, baby making machine, sex object, fashion accessory or punching bag.
If you can't have a meaningful with your age mate, because she is a female, you have no right to a relationship.
Now fuck off, bastard.
Calling God into your immoral bullshit, will not make you come across as smart, anonymous you're a piece of shit. Debbie, drag those bitches. Nigerians have a knack for chatting bullshit.
Half are suffering from Stockholm syndrome, because they are victims of abuse, and don't want to accept that they've been preyed upon, the other half are the predators, you'll find a large proportion in churches and religious institutions brainwashing the gullible, trying to maintain their hold on their victims.
I commend your stance, and encourage your voice in this war against ignorance and illiteracy. People seem haven't yet realised that the great minds that created the information highway, social media etc, did so for this intent and purposes.
Peadophiles, homophobes, domestic abusers, jungle justice warriors, child abusers, must be exposed and opposed.
Illiterate, freedom of expression relates to beliefs, freedom of speech, relates to voicing opinions. Atleast try and get your bullshit right, before using it as an argument.
Grooming is the word peadophiles use, it's a fancy word for brainwashing.
All these social media fights should not end up with name-callings. What is the solution? Ifediata think-alikes are numerous my people. He is different because he spoke out. People of his mindset have been existing and will continue to exist. Their beliefs preferred naive young girls. And such thought can lead to sexual abuse and rape.
Now to counter the application of Ifediata's mindset on our daughters, people like Linda started #SelfMade tours to Secondary Schools. I think that is the practical solution. Other well meaning Nigerians should please offer practical solutions by visiting Schools to catch them young before Ifediatas rape and impregnate them.
In conclusion, that School where Ifediata is teaching should be the first point of call for anyone who truly care for our young girls and want to catch them young.
A very Huge 'LOL'.
Debbie, it is clear u re one of d used and dumped old cargo ladies out there. At what age did Omotola Jolaade got married? Ans: 18. Is she happily married? Yes. Is she educated? Yes. I'm sure her husband is not regretting catching her young. I personally don't encourage sex b4 marriage. Again, d guy didn't say sleep with them. Old used cargos like u re just deluded.
Debbie, keep ranting. U better get urself a working brain. What majority re u talking about? Many guys re catching them young now( not bellow 18 pls). I married my wife at age 20. We started dating wen she was 18. She graduated from a prestigious uni at age 24. We re happy married.
Blessing, u girls should just zip up and stop being materialistic. How many guys re actually sleeping with girls for money? U ve less of gigolos compare to runs girls.
An 18-yr old girl still a child? At what age did u start sleeping with boys? I guess u started at 12. Anyway I stand with my view. I didn't encourage guys to ve sex with them. My lawyer will be contacting Linda very soon. Linking my Facebook post to padophilia is pure defamation of character.
Glimpse at this little blog about gps tracker systems and how to use them in your phone correctly
*happily married. My mistake