J. Lo stuns in another daring dress at the Billboard Latin Music Awards
Jennifer Lopez showed off her stunning shape at the Billboard Latin Music Awards in Florida in two very daring dresses. The 47 year old first wore a black mesh gown for the event, then changed into this cut-out gown for the awards show, which took place at the Watsco Center in Coral Gables, Florida. more photos after the cut...
@ Nnenne George, so because she is 47, she should wrap herself with wrapper. Age is a number and it depends on how you interpret it. At her age, she still has a beautiful body so why wont she flaunt it if she wants. After all, its her body. And am so sorry for you cos you are boiling with jealously and hatred cos, obviously its paining you. Add honey to your life. May be it will help you to see the good in people. You are living a miserable life and you don't even know it.
"daring"? It's kinda tacky for a 47 year old to dress like this to a public function. And it's quite disturbing that Linda thinks it's daring. Considering Linda's immense, well earned influence among young Nigerian females, I sincerely think she should check this her unbridled adulation of Western foolishness.
CURSE! CURSE!! CURSE!!! At 47 breast still strong. Make some of una wey be 25 to 35 open breast make we see whether nor be fallen breasts nai go full ground remains. Ndi ara!
@Nnenne George n Eucharia, u ladies are clearly bitter souls. One will think we ladies should appreciate each other but for the likes of u its the other way round. Thats a stunning mother of two, i bet ur boobs are already prostrating to the oba of lagos @Eucharia, idiots
20 comments:
Agadi ekwe nkà...
This one na another real old mamma youngie w
Flaunting her sagged breast
Ara dara ada
Stunning woman stunning
Unstoppable! She keeps winning
Pretty
IS THIS REALLY FASHION OR MADNESS, WHAT KING OF DARING DRESSING IS THIS .
MTCHEW
Linda you see your mentality?
If its an African woman that wore this, you will ask whose aunt, sister or babe she is
@ Nnenne George, so because she is 47, she should wrap herself with wrapper. Age is a number and it depends on how you interpret it. At her age, she still has a beautiful body so why wont she flaunt it if she wants. After all, its her body. And am so sorry for you cos you are boiling with jealously and hatred cos, obviously its paining you. Add honey to your life. May be it will help you to see the good in people. You are living a miserable life and you don't even know it.
"daring"? It's kinda tacky for a 47 year old to dress like this to a public function. And it's quite disturbing that Linda thinks it's daring. Considering Linda's immense, well earned influence among young Nigerian females, I sincerely think she should check this her unbridled adulation of Western foolishness.
CURSE! CURSE!! CURSE!!! At 47 breast still strong. Make some of una wey be 25 to 35 open breast make we see whether nor be fallen breasts nai go full ground remains. Ndi ara!
Abeg. Nnenne George open breast make we see.
Jealousy go finish you oh Nne. Mama jealousy jealousy. Envy be your perfume.
Her Breast is more Firm that ur own aBoki slippers Breast..
U are obviously Jealous cause Na ur Neck U dey Hang urs @ Eucharia.
Thank U Kele..
She needs drums of Honey in her Life cause its Bitter..
You look fab in anything Mama.
@Nnenne George n Eucharia, u ladies are clearly bitter souls. One will think we ladies should appreciate each other but for the likes of u its the other way round. Thats a stunning mother of two, i bet ur boobs are already prostrating to the oba of lagos @Eucharia, idiots
hot mama!