Eagle eye watchers think Blac Chyna is bleaching (before and after photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 April 2017

Eagle eye watchers think Blac Chyna is bleaching (before and after photos)

Do you agree with them?

34 comments:

Dupsy B said...

What's her name again? Bla.. Please Complete it

She bleach.. she no bleach, abeg how does it affect the price of garri at d market?.. and how will it help us to find the missing budget?😒🤔

MTCHEW

Yes, kinda..
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

The picture is not looking like the same person

Blac Chyna aint so black no more

sholetoga said...

World people should let Blac Chyna be . if she bleach, its her body.......I like her like that......

Like I care

Old pictures don't 've good qualities so they tend to make light people look dark and what's the big deal if she wants to lighten her skin a little bit, a lot of people do it

Emeka Izuogu said...

I agree plus now she looks classy before looked cheap

Its true now...she is one of the many kardashian wannabe

Don't they all bleach? Even nikki minaj.

Long live LIB

Nope I don't think so. We all look darker from young age. Probably just taking good care of her self now...

She was such a beautiful girl

lukin nice

coco said...

She's just making more money

Blac chyna stories has over taken Kardashian's on LIB.

Na lie, they should leave my girl alone

She looks tacky in the last picture, for the safety of her daughter she shouldn't bleach cause she's breastfeeding... she's bleaching tho.... mildly abi

Hrm paul said...

Of course d gold digger is bleaching

Desert Flower said...

Nope... The skin color improves as we keep taking better care of ourselves, eating healthier food and staying in a better environment. Besides it could even be the camera. For once, please they should let this lady be.

Linda!Linda!! How many times did I call u?will Blac chyna body colour tell us who owns the ghost money find that ghost building at ikoyi?please oooo we need real gist not this.blac chyna if u like change u body colour to red na u own do whatever u want to do with it

Michael said...

She bleach or not i don't care.. She's obviously a gold digger.

How to get flat tummy with 10 minutes everyday workout

Mitchewww

Mitchewww. ....Hu she help?

bright uche said...

lol....it could be another cos!!!
not necessary bleaching!!!!

bright uche said...

y call her that....
u don't judge no one!!

There are all bleaching ni how is this news ?
Rihanna, Beyoncé and nicki Minaj and lots of other black stars there are all bleaching.. now that Beyoncé is pregnant you can see she is darker ..

yetty k said...

of course she bleached.it s very obvious.even nicki minaj,wendy williams aln beyonce.they all bleached.wish they could leave their skin like gabrielle union

Chinyere ada Ukpo said...

Lol she was ugly but thushed now

josh said...

who did her bleaching help after all she is helping the company to market their product some people no go mind their own business cabush

She is doing the same thing every other person does, how that one use affect you and your blogging carrier?

Is it their bleaching. Jobless people

caroline said...

It's obvious