News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
just wasting money
Ugly..🙈🙈🙈
Ara
See spending of money carelessly. Just 10k for help me out now!
He is still a kid... in the future he would get rid of it.
Irritating
He likes it na... Merited happiness
NZUZU-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
this guy no well hahahaha see teeth like wetin rust
Very irritating!!!
Ode
That's why black people keep having issues
Wow am not a fan of things like this. Na watin make me like women celp be this o lolzz
Wow am not a fan of things like this. Na watin make me like our women celebrity. our 9ja boys celebrity no go even da do things like this lolzz.
some serious flossing will be involved
Nonsense
Spending 35k dollars but can't clean his nails
Orishirishi... Yeye
18 comments:
just wasting money
Ugly..🙈🙈🙈
Ara
See spending of money carelessly. Just 10k for help me out now!
He is still a kid... in the future he would get rid of it.
Irritating
He likes it na
NZUZU
this guy no well hahahaha see teeth like wetin rust
Very irritating!!!
Ode
That's why black people keep having issues
Wow am not a fan of things like this. Na watin make me like women celp be this o lolzz
Wow am not a fan of things like this. Na watin make me like our women celebrity. our 9ja boys celebrity no go even da do things like this lolzz.
some serious flossing will be involved
Nonsense
Spending 35k dollars but can't clean his nails
Orishirishi... Yeye