Tonto Dikeh's husband buys a GMC truck for their son Andre, as an early birthday gift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2017

Tonto Dikeh's husband buys a GMC truck for their son Andre, as an early birthday gift

Tonto Dike's husband shared photos of the GMC truck above that he bought as an early birthday present for their son Andre. He shared the photos and wrote: "Early birthday gift to our SON King Andre 👑👑👑 #kingstoy. 2017 GMC truck". Another photo after the cut..

50 comments:

code009 said...

Now he has continued from where Tonto stopped. Social media marriage

You should have put that money into the lil man's account and watch it grow. That truck wld be obsolete 18yrs from now. Just saying!!!

Royalty said...

happy birthday to her,hope they settle there differences ,bcs of baby Z? love this familiy scatter,my no 2 celeb couple,after tht idibias .love my Niger Delta sist like kilode

Royalty said...

to him,I mean to type

The Texas Chainsaw Massacre said...

Guilty conscience is killing this man. By the time the boy is old enough to understand all this crap, the car will be outdated

I totally agree...

Enter your comment...make Kunle Churchill dey deceive una

ok

You right

Lol he should invested the money for the lil man, not like he's going to be driving it now.
Seems more like he's trying to prove a point.

Let him say he bought it for himself jare ..early birthday gift night,early birthday gift ko

Haha, he should have done something reasonable for the boy. There are so many things he can do for him that will help d boy's tomorrow.

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

He tried.

Old fool grow up and mend ur marriage. All this nonsense will not help you. Same way youre doing rubbish on social media thats exactly where your son will learn how you carry another woman dey chook leave him mama for house. Ode!

enyia if u dont knw wat to do wit money kindly help d poor

Good for him

Money miss road.

Why such an gift for a toddler?an investment should have been better?

Rubbish! See people everywhere looking for medical assistance e.g Ugolee. He never find it fit to assist him with some fund. He's busy throwing money into the pit. God punish devil.

True talk my dear. Or better still, invest it in landed property for his future. But if we advice, e go be like say na because you no get!

All of u should shut up and enjoy his happiness..its his kid's pre-birthday...have some compassion

Truthurts said...

He is still in luv wut Tonto. D guy is Soo seeking 4 notice

Tpy said...

Expensive SUV for a toddler, interesting

Nigerians and drama. Before the king reach to drive d car go don old. So he should stop fooling himself and just say he bought himself a new car. Period.

When ladies marry a man for money this is what they get.....no respect for their beings. Singles learn !

All of dem coming to show demslves on social media after their failed marriages. Ubi Franklin did dis same tin penning down a letter to his son after his crashed marriage. Make all of una get sense ooo.

It's his money, no beefs

Any man dat treats their faithful wife badly has just started digging their own grave.Pls some men shld just go and apologise tk their good wifes cos dey qill never find peace.

I agree with you

Um...this is just show-off. Its probably tonto that would drive it. Asshole!!!

Good way to spend ur money... dee

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Gbam!!!

Oladipo Michael said...

This looks like a HEARSE. The car made to carry dead bodies to church or to the cemetary.

This is just rubbish for crying out aloud,buying it for the boy huh?

Prince lexton said...

Wise yarns bro

We are not born yesterday,, he actually bought the truck for him slf,,all that he wrote is just rubbish😕😕😕😕😕

Misplaced priority.

Tonto you better go back home before another woman slides into your first base. Naija women no dey waste time ooo.

Is this marriage really over? What's going on? Why is the devil attacking marriages? God where are you? Am pained.

Mr 47 said...

Damn! Nigerians and their shallow thinking, so y'all don't think we would had done the investing in his sons future before getting the Truck?? Our Youth sha... 

Kate said...

Wow!! Happy Birthday dear.

Illiterate... if u dnt knw wot to do wit money any more pls g2 hospitals n help less privileges pay dea bills n gt treated... stop showing off..dis world is nt bed of roses,u jst ve few yrs to live on dis earth,highest 100yrs

chosengospel said...

Attention seeker, help Obi Madubuogwu pay his medical bills instead of this childish social media display.

chosengospel said...

Attention seeker, help Obi Madubuogwu pay his medical bills instead of this childish social media display.

Hrm Paul said...

Guys dis Churchill is an idiot before his marriage chrashed he was nevr on social media in fact we knew nothing about dis guy now hr is all over social media. This guy will fall bitch ass

GMC trucks usually lose half their value once you take them off the parking lot at the dealership. Fools gold. Now that he is multitasking his dock like his father, he needs to put money aside for the kids because he is going to have others on the side.

If u guys were so wise your lives wouldn't be this miserable. While others plan to make money, u plan to tell them how to spend it.
So because he flaunts his new car means he doesn't have landed properties or helps the sick? Una for just tell am to donate all his life earnings na. And some of u here can't give meager to help others oo. When people beg for help here, u people will just overlook without thinking of helping with as low as #1k. Now u think u'll do better if u have what he has. Stupid hypocrites!

Yes