Photos from Ibinabo Fiberesima's birthday party...gives scholarship to 8 individuals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Photos from Ibinabo Fiberesima's birthday party...gives scholarship to 8 individuals

Beauty queen, actress, philanthropist and current president of the Actor’s Guild of Nigeria (AGN), Ibinabo Fiberesima celebrated her birthday in grand style on Friday. The event was held at Liligate Hotel in Lekki, Lagos. Ibinabo decided to make her birthday special by changing the lives of deserving young Nigerians. She gave out 8 scholarships to 8 Nigerians from across the country.

Those who benefitted from her ‘Go To School’ scholarship scheme include; Paul Prince Stephens from Akwa Ibom, Arinze Maxi Chukwu from Anambra, Odunaike Olamilekan from Lagos, and Treasure Okwuke from Edo State. Others include, Oluwafemi Usman, and three other children from one family in Kogi State.

At the event were celebrities including Charles Granville, Aneke Twins, AY, Ricardo Agbor, Monalisa Chinda amongst many others

The parents of the children took turns to thank Ibinabo for her kind gesture and also asks other Nigerians to borrow a leaf from her act.

23 comments:

Okk! Happy Bathday to her...

Nice one ma'm,happy birthday...i find it hard to believe your marriage don crash too #thinkingloud what's happening these days?

Oghenetega said...

Awwwwww...
God will bless her abundantly..
That's so Nice & generous of Her.

Sandra said...

Aww! So touching. Happy birthday ma

Osa said...

I love you Ibinabo

Mildred said...

I just like this lady, i dont know why

Akinolu said...

May God replenish your pocket

Sam said...

Kudos!

Pascal said...

Thumbs up!!!

Correct woman!

Nkem said...

God bless you Aunty

Wait,isnt she meant to be in jail?
Our legal system is the shit

Gudafternoon libers
Plz libers in the house , help ur very own, I just gained admission and needed some little financial support to back up myself.
Shanteltob25@gmail.com

Happy birthday Ib.. Remain blessed

Must you comment about her marriage?

Hbd. More blessings

What does she do for a living to give out scholarships? How many movies have you seen her so far? Well as for her marriage...who doesn't know it was arrangee...abeg even d weddn pix proved them.she only wanted her village pple to seeooo am married...who can marry a woman wt 4 kids of different fathers...the couple never lived together at all...does I.b look like a lady who can submit to a man in her life? Abeg enjoy ur freedom...marriage no be by force.

Kind

Akporugo said...

Bad belle. Why are Nigerians so bitter about other people's success? We need to change our mentality so that God can bless us yoo. For your info, she is also a producer apart from being an actress and she is the president of the movie industry association. You can tear your pant if it is paining you.

Ben said...

@Anonymous 18:34 At least she is helping the less privillege in the society. You that is criticising her, Na who you help?

Peter said...

@Busola May your mother mistakenly hit someone with her car and may she rot in jail in Jesus Name. Idiot

Bless your heart Ma