Man gives advice to those who are rude to Uber drivers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 January 2017

Man gives advice to those who are rude to Uber drivers

Put some respek on his name!

23 comments:

Dan said...

Real talk

ope said...

The pictures are not showing on the app...i have to visit the website before i can see the pictures

true

Lol @ rude in the back seat.

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://homecash.online/app.php?invite=175288

bobchuka said...

I stopped using uber after one of their drivers told me he makes more than N25k daily.

Why would you stop using it? Enemy of progress

Pls how do I get my self registered, I have clean ride I wanna use for it for it

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Thought I was the only one with the issue.

Stop saying what u dont know,the highest uber driver in abuja for last week did not even make up to 99k.then lets calculate the expenses-fuel can take up to 30k or even more than in a week,uber will take their 25 percent from the total trip of the week then u re left with how much?some of the car owners pay d driver 20percent of whatever change is left.so pls stop deciving pple biko because who nor go nor know.

Lol. Maybe he applied for d work

#iShoot #iEdit

Same thing on my phone

My dear, Im an uber driver, fuel aside I make Noting less than 18/22k per day with just 4000 fuel add up fuel then it rounds up-to either 22000/26000 daily then times it with 7 days u will know my average earńing in a month.tranportation is the best and fastest way to make money. Dnt be deceived.i tell some rude riders that I can feed them and their family. If u want to join and get a car to drive on either Uber or taxify contact me 08022262224.

And your working assumption is there are no uber drivers that have their own working cars?

That figure is net of expenses. An hardworking driver can net 200k per month comfortably after expenses and vehicle tune up.

Nice...

Same here

Same here

babe said...

You are the only honest person here. Noind those lying uber drivers

Same thing on my phone

Is that person in abuja? It depends on the routes they take. Ie. If they wake up early and do 2-3 island airport runs they will be cashing out seriously by 4pm

@Lara_Baked_Eat said...

Same tin..pics Don't appear on d app. Visiting d website is stressful.

Well they make as much as 200k trust me. Yst