Trump says that 'professional protesters' are being incited by the media | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Trump says that 'professional protesters' are being incited by the media

Donald Trump took to his Twitter page yesterday to complain about those protesting his election victory saying that they were 'professional protesters' that were being incited by the media. Others are claiming that George Soros is behind the protest.

45 comments:

Hmm

Trump must u talk? Must u reply anythin?

Great "Chemistry" the "chemistry" we saw yesterday wasn't great ohhh.....

Lol..this man sef

Guy go rest joor, f**king recist... Double your hustle

On the protesters they are not professionals

Exactly...they should continue wasting their time anyways. Trumpy is still their presido elect! #DealWithItFolks

Guy go rest joor... Double your hustle

Yes is true!Include cnn,muslims,hausas and Linda blog.Shame to those useless god forsaken protestant who protest epp huh? PAPA DON'T MIND THE USELESS PROTESTANT IF THEY ARE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH UR VICTORY THEY SHOULD MOVE TO NIGERIA,SOUTH AFRICA OR UK. Let them wait after swearing in lets see what will happen to the,
SHAMELESS HAUSA IDIOTS ARE PRAYING FOR TRUMP IMPEACHMENT AND DEATH SHAME TO U FOOLS,WHEN WORST TERRORIST BUHARI IS WORKING FREELY AFTER KILLING NIGERIA ECONOMY AND PEOPLE WITH HIS INCOMPETENT TEAM AND FULLANI AND MUSLIMS,rubbish.
Papa trump carry go oo

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

Chinwendu Ifediora said...

I hear a lot of men say, they won't like to settle down with a lady who has her own car(s) and house. I've also heard women who are of the opinion that having a house and a car or cars before marriage, will reduce your chances of getting a man, and it makes one look like a runs girl; and I've also heard people with other different opinions. Now my question is: Is there anything wrong with a woman being self made before marriage? I need your opinions guys, click on my blog link below and comment. http://wendysclinic.blogspot.com.ng/2016/11/question-of-day.html?m=1

Yes is true!Include cnn,muslims,hausas and Linda blog.Shame to those useless god forsaken protestant who protest epp huh? PAPA DON'T MIND THE USELESS PROTESTANT IF THEY ARE NOT COMFORTABLE WITH UR VICTORY THEY SHOULD MOVE TO NIGERIA,SOUTH AFRICA OR UK. Let them wait after swearing in lets see what will happen to the,
SHAMELESS HAUSA IDIOTS ARE PRAYING FOR TRUMP IMPEACHMENT AND DEATH SHAME TO U FOOLS,WHEN WORST TERRORIST BUHARI IS WORKING FREELY AFTER KILLING NIGERIA ECONOMY AND PEOPLE WITH HIS INCOMPETENT TEAM AND FULLANI AND MUSLIMS,rubbish.
Papa trump carry go oo

He has so much to do, so much reconciliation and healing.

Irrational_paul said...

This man and his big mouth ehh

They should calm down joor..d harm has been done already

Good one

Mr 47 said...

This is what happen when you run hate campaign Mr.T‎

Dem go tire! Linda take note!

HRM Paul said...

Deal with it you are. Now Potus

What do you want him to say?. He is borrowing from the Nigerian template. He said so himself in an interview.

***************************kedu nke bu proffesional media biko ??????

The protesters should go chill, nothing changes the fact that he has won the election, he's the new president.

Not interested biko

Very true. CNN

Very true my God sent president. But they all will be disgraced and put to shame again. Amen

I stand with you my amiable president trump. Let it be known to CNN and their evil people. God will disgrace and expose them . Their evil plot will never see the light of day. Amen

Shame on the media. My president trump can not be intimidated. They tried it earlier and failed. They will fail again. Amen

Bisola said...

Why doesn't he believe that people are genuinely angry that he won.
I am sure that if Hilary had won, he wouldn't be complaining about protesters.

The day my phone embarrassed me

This is not real. Donald Trump is verified.

I just love this man

Make una keep Trump away from Twitter for now.

Unlike Nigeria, we have freedom of speech in America. Trump has freedom of speech.

The problem is they are not willing to give him a chance

How do u know? Pls deal with ur problem in Nigeria and stay out of What u don't know nothing about.

Exactly my point

People were angry in the last election too

And the like Trump, the protesters have the right to peaceful protest. Instead of tweeting, he should used this as a reminder that he created a problem that would bear on him as a leader among other things.

Americans voted for Trump and he won with a landslide

Why can't they accept the results?
Protesting is not going to change the fact that he WON

Happy he didn't say it's Hillary that incited them, now it's the media. He is not accepted by all, he's gonna have a troubled presidency. He is the President of whites (kkk). Obama went in there without any baggage, yet in one year he aged so much and he's about 20 yrs younger than Trump. When Obama became president he was in his forties. Trump in his 70s, with a lot of baggage, let's see how he handles America and their complex nature.

But nobody protested @anon 1:17. Even when Donald Trump called for a revolution against Obama's victory on Mitt Romney, it earned him (Trump) more hate and his products where pulled out of Macy's stores.

Not landslide, he didn't win the popular vote. Majority voted for Hillary. Trump just won electoral college votes. He didn't win popular vote like most US presidents, Obama etc. Know what you're talking about.

Schizophrenia. Too close.